• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raiders! COME IN! WHAT THE FUCK.....

my side ok leh...just hot only but now cooled down. What type of water chestnuts? The nuts on the chest?

The one that grew in the m&d. Later I ask your bf to infruck you :D

Wife complaint sore throat. So cook the water for her. If tmr still not well, ask her to drink my cum better :D

Nowadays talk very little, people want to find trouble also hard :D

Ya, but every time you talk sure got finger here and finger there lah, fucking here and fucking there lah, cum in here cum in there lah. so on and so on.

You sure you in the right forum?:D

ya ...sore throat is acidic ...cum is alkaline...so CIM is good for sore throat.

The one that grew in the m&d. Later I ask your bf to infruck you :D

Wife complaint sore throat. So cook the water for her. If tmr still not well, ask her to drink my cum better :D

Ya, but every time you talk sure got finger here and finger there lah, fucking here and fucking there lah, cum in here cum in there lah. so on and so on.

You sure you in the right forum?:D

I feel funny when I dont fuck a new woman every other week. When I managed to seduce a woman and get my finger into her panty, the wetness gave me great satisfaction. Much better than receiving 1000 points from Boss Sam :D

KNN, today i fuck one pappies' dog. My reply kena removed. NBCB. Must be Ah Leong. KNN.:oIo:

Nowadays raining in NZ, he cannot go biking, so he is in the forum most of the time. These few days, the moderation log is always empty when I logged in. He is super on these few days.

I feel funny when I dont fuck a new woman every other week. When I managed to seduce a woman and get my finger into her panty, the wetness gave me great satisfaction. Much better than receiving 1000 points from Boss Sam :D

Ok, just don't get your lanjiao into any troubles. :D

You haven't said what you eat!!!!!:D High protein stuffs?

Ok, just don't get your lanjiao into any troubles. :D

You haven't said what you eat!!!!!:D High protein stuffs?

Today little tigress cooked fried fish in garlic sauce, gourd with prawn soup. Thats all. 2 dishes only :(

give us lessons la.....i only get male asses or they get mine :o

removed to where? Rubbish heap or totally deleted?

His post was not deleted. I did not see it in my command panel. It was not in the rubbish heap also. I think he must be high on weed :D

Issit? The first reply i made when i woke up. Dunno why, wake up first thing want to fuck a pappies dog!

I feel funny when I don't fuck a pappies' dog every other day. Much better than receiving 1000 points from Leong. :D