• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Syed how u rate this hui?

ilovechinesegal

1761812774051.jpeg

@syed putra how u rate? To me face face so so but she wear this make me horny why ah, so in the end i also wanna fk her. What abt u?

So boring next time no more hui to u. I find this type type dress must reveal abit of the hair and ear. Let’s say she use hand swipe her hair look shiok sia.

Gimme a hui in mini skirt.

Now is I ask u for rating for this one. This is just so random candid. I dunno why leh she not very good looking but she wear this I like and wanna fk her. U have the same sentiment with me? Let’s find something to cure our yellow fever man.

I dowan to be cured. I Like yellow fever. The best. Hope can find some this halloween.