• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Quan Yifeng and cab driver: Who is right?

The CB bitch thrashed down her ex husband again, read last night WanBao, she told WanBao her ex husband never pay her alimony and school fees for her daughter. The hubby was supposed to $1,001 per month, which $1k are used for her daughters tuitions fees.

hotbot

this kind of women not suitable for marriage.:rolleyes:

The CB bitch thrashed down her ex husband again, read last night WanBao, she told WanBao her ex husband never pay her alimony and school fees for her daughter. The hubby was supposed to $1,001 per month, which $1 are used for her daughters tuitions fees.

silverfox@

The CB bitch thrashed down her ex husband again, read last night WanBao, she told WanBao her ex husband never pay her alimony and school fees for her daughter. The hubby was supposed to $1,001 per month, which $1k are used for her daughters tuitions fees.

Marriage is the start of happiness or just the start of suffering?

Got another 2 friends recently going through divorce. Custody of kids going to wife and he has to sell his house pay profit to his wife and pay her alimony.

Another one trying to divorce his wife but meanwhile going thru registering all his biz and properties to his parents. He said alimony will kill him.

Recently another one Chen Jian Bin also can't pay his ex wife alimony right?

her husband is a chronic gambler and womanizer. No pity for him.

captainxerox

Marriage is the start of happiness or just the start of suffering?

Got another 2 friends recently going through divorce. Custody of kids going to wife and he has to sell his house pay profit to his wife and pay her alimony.

Another one trying to divorce his wife but meanwhile going thru registering all his biz and properties to his parents. He said alimony will kill him.

Recently another one Chen Jian Bin also can't pay his ex wife alimony right?

depends lor. if got men's charter or reform the women's charter, divorce not so siong. it is the bloody alimony that kills.

Dun care about the husband. i just surprised she talked to wanbao about it, dun hang your dirty laundry openly lah, wtf... :mad::mad:

This isn't the 1st time, she even went on TV to reveal details of their marriage to shame the ex......playing sympathy card perhaps.

She still can say:"I dun want the alimony, i just want him to concern more about our daughter" _|_ :mad::mad: _|_

M

Mdm Tang

Once there was a seminary next to a nunnery. Standing on the terrace of the seminary, you can see right into the bathing room of the nunnery. One night a priest named Father Patrick was saying his rosary on the terrace, when he peeked over to the nunnery and saw a nun taking a bath. He jumped over the wall and went into the bathing room.

The nun turned around and exclaimed, "Father Patrick! What are you doing here?"

The priest said, "You're a servant of God. I am also a servant of God." Then he touches one breast. "You know what this is?"

The nun answered, "No?"

"This is the Mount of Olives." He touched the other breast. "This is Mount of Sinai." Then he touched her private part. "This the Red Sea."

Once there was a seminary next to a nunnery. Standing on the terrace of the seminary, you can see right into the bathing room of the nunnery. One night a priest named Father Patrick was saying his rosary on the terrace, when he peeked over to the nunnery and saw a nun taking a bath. He jumped over the wall and went into the bathing room.

The nun turned around and exclaimed, "Father Patrick! What are you doing here?"

The priest said, "You're a servant of God. I am also a servant of God." Then he touches one breast. "You know what this is?"

The nun answered, "No?"

"This is the Mount of Olives." He touched the other breast. "This is Mount of Sinai." Then he touched her private part. "This the Red Sea."

The nun touched the priest's private part and said, this must be the staff of Moses that could turn into a snake. The priest drooled and agreed. The nun then touch the priest's flat body and said, this must be the wilderness. You can go with your staff for the next forty years and never reach the promised land.

M

Mdm Tang

bro krafty/hotbot , have u spoken to cabby Tan ???

We will like to know who is the Unknown man sitting beside Mr Tan the Comfort Taxi Driver
Mon, Jun 28, 2010
The New Paper < --- http://motoring.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/Story/A1Story20100628-224274.html[/SIZE][/B]

20100628.162221_watkindaservice.jpg

'What kind of service is this?'
HE HAD refused to help her carry her luggage into the boot.
And that irked MediaCorp TV host Quan Yifeng, 36,
so much that she lost her temper.
The cabby claimed she later kicked him in the groin,
ripped out his stereo and stole his car keys.
The police were called in but Quan left before they arrived.
The case has been classified as theft and investigations are on.
Quan is believed to have left Singapore shortly after
the incident. No one has been arrested.
The cabby, who wanted to be known only as Mr Tan, 52,
told Lianhe Wanbao that he had picked up a man in
his 30s on East Coast Road around 8am yesterday.
The man told Mr Tan to go to a condo on Nallur Road first,
and then to the airport.
When they arrived at their first destination, Quan was
there with her daughter Eleanor, 11.
She asked Mr Tan to help put their luggage into the trunk.
But MrTan told her to do it herself.
He said Quan then told him: "What kind of service is this?"
Mr Tan claimed that Quan behaved in an "uncontrollable"
manner towards him after she boarded the cab.
Her male friend sat next to MrTan while Quan and her
daughter sat in the back.
Mr Tan said that when he asked which road they wanted
to take, her reply was: "Are you from Malaysia?
Changi Airport also don't know how to go?"
She threatened to make a complaint against him
and hit him with her mobile phone, he said.
When Mr Tan stopped at a traffic light, Quan jolted forward.
He claimed it was because she was not wearing a seat belt.
Unhappy about that, she accused him of braking "on purpose".
Mr Tan retorted: "You should know you have to put on
a seat belt when you're in a car."
She then shouted Hokkien vulgarities at him and
continued to hit him. Mr Tan said he stopped at the
junction of Upper East Coast Road and
Bedok South Avenue 1 and got out of the cab "for safety's sake".
He claimed that Quan also exited the cab, confronted
him and kicked him in the groin.
He claimed that she then took the keys to his cab and locked
herself inside. It is not known if her friend and daughter were
also in the taxi at that time. Mr Tan said she went on a
15-minute rampage, during which she broke his stereo and
taxi meter, tore up the calendar, emptied a bottle of
soft drink inside and overturned the money box.
The taxi was a mess after that, with coins, notes and
pieces of the calendar strewn over the front seats.
Mr Tan said he tried to take a photo of her using his
mobile phone and when Quan saw that, she even
made a "V" sign at him- signifying "victory"