• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

President Trump will win again

Porfirio Rubirosa

View attachment 100669

I think you love surprises and shocks. stay calm especially now until Jan 20. Too much ego isn't very healthy for the human body in all sense. healthier to keep an open mind. Maybe Biden will win, who knows. wonder where you get your irrefutable facts from.
On the contrary I don't have "too much ego"...what I have instead is the truth and nothing but the truth based on hard cold irrefutable facts....

I don't know how you got caught up in this QAnon Conspiracy Theories game...but take it from me...this will get you nowhere...unless you are grifting off this, which I am not aware of...

Porfirio Rubirosa

He can't wait. He is DYING to be RIGHT.
Is being right so important? Too much ego is not healthy at all. take it easy.
Is this a common negative undesirable trait of most senior boomers in Singapore? I have met older folks who are humble and nice, don't have the i-am-always-right ego.
On the contrary...i am not "dying to be right"...all I want is the truth and facts with respect to this matter...not bald faced lies, misinformation and disinformation based on QAnon and other Conspiracy Theories....

Dude the Kraken has long since croaked on this matter...you gotta learn how to let it ago...unless you wish to live your life in an alternate reality...

Porfirio Rubirosa

Trump stroking boomers ego. Biden will be the next president. Transition of power. Thank you so much for your support.
The whole video show that Trump didn't say Biden will be next president leh but hold on, let's look at Reuters.

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-...d-trump-faces-calls-for-removal-idUSKBN29C0YQ

i never hear that Trump said that on his speech leh.
Keep clinging on to straws and consuming those Blue Pills...you are going to need these very badly come the 20th...lol...

Porfirio Rubirosa

freedom and rights has to be fought for in order to get it. It will not be given to you just like that.
I have one question for you...you are aware that in Trump's rally on Wednesday...Trump expressly said that he was going to march with his followers to the Capitol...so what happened?...Trump incited his followers then stealthily left them to mischief and mayhem while he headed back to the WH to watch...typical Trump shenanigans...

LordElrond

You sinkie choose to live and be subjugated. Why am I not surprised?

If u don't fight for what's you and yours, who u expect to do that for you? PAP? :rolleyes:
It’s fine to fight for what’s yours. But to fight for Trump?

Byebye Penis

Pelosi Playbook

Pelosi-letter.jpg

Byebye Penis

https://thejusticeheroes.wordpress.com/2020/12/10/hunterbidenslaptop/
This is Natalie Biden, Hunter Biden’s niece. Photos on his laptop suggest Hunter Biden abused her in a depraved manner while she was a minor. This is not right!
fb_img_1603911552318.jpg
20201028_164535.jpg

https://www.ibtimes.sg/hunter-biden...ernal&utm_medium=article&utm_campaign=related
hunter-with-minor-in-bed.jpg
20201031_192612.jpg

Ashley Biden Tells All,
…Father (Creepy’Joe) Abused her in the shower as a child.
Ashley Biden has Disturbing Memories of Creepy, Handsy Father Joe Biden.
…And, Where was Mother Jill Biden?
https://t.co/FXHab8ZJIq via @shareaholic https://t.co/8qe72OCcKu
The 13-year-old girl manages to evade Joe Biden’s ancient, puckered lips, but her discomfiture is clear for all to see. Proving that his hard-won reputation as Washington D.C.’s premiere sleaze is justified, Creepy Joe Biden then touches her again before murmuring “You’re a good looking girl.”
Former Vice President Joe Biden was filmed forcing a young girl to touch his crotch during a ceremonial Senate swearing-in session at the Capitol on January 6, 2015. The video by C-SPAN shows the startled girl recoiling in shock at what she was forced to feel. One observer describes the act by Biden
https://fellowshipoftheminds.com/in-college-joe-biden-was-known-to-be-a-pedophile
Hunter texted Creepy Joe:
“She she told my therapist that I was sexually inappropriate with [redacted] when she says that I face time naked with her and the reason I can’t have her out to see me is because I’ll walk around naked ... When she was pressed she said that [redacted] never said anything like that but the bottom line is that I create and caused “A very unsafe environment for the kids. “If it stopped there I would let it go”

If that wasn’t disturbing enough, in this clip, Biden not only touches a young woman but smells her hair, kisses her, whispering something into her ear, only to tell her “see you back home, I hope” after visibly creeping out her and who I assume is her mother.
A woman named Jessica Collins has emerged to claim that she was a victim of Jeffrey Epstein and forced into sex with the likes of Joe Biden,
pornhub-hunter.jpg
hunter-pornhub-1-homepage.jpg
hunter-pornhub-2-joe-biden-smiling.jpg
hunter-pornhub-3-hollywood.jpg
collage-pic.jpg

Hunter Biden spent $21,000 on an adult ‘live cam’ site, and $11,400 in a strip club in a single night- laptop lays bare the world of depravity that makes him a target for blackmail
OANN’s @ChanelRion said there are many women in Hunter’s laptop, and their ages are almost impossible to determine, but the only girl who can be sure of her identity is Natalie Biden. Natalie was only 14 years old when the photo was taken. Leon reported it to Delaware police https://t.co/Uc1fl9a3I9
20201110_114757.png

https://www.conservativebeaver.com/2020/11/06/hunter-biden-arrested-for-possession-of-child-porn/
20201110_185752.jpg
20201111_080134.jpg
20201111_075920.jpg
csa3ho.jpeg.jpg
20201117_064420.jpg

Famous Chinese Actress (Disney Princess) Sex Trafficked for Hunter’s Benefit. Media Silent. Hunter pays trafficked women for sex. Media Silent. Hunter appears naked with children. Media silent.
image-2.jpg
20201117_075214.jpg
20201117_075458.jpg
20201117_093821.jpg
20201117_093831.jpg
20201117_192705.jpg
20201117_135124.jpg
20201117_140431.jpg
2_3.jpeg.jpg
1-1.jpeg.jpg
7_2-1.jpeg.jpg
24syevg5vs.jpeg.jpg
a802cfd786b5722bb11275ba28704301-1.jpeg.jpg
hunter-biden4.jpeg.jpg
24syevg5vs.jpeg-1.jpg

As more evidence from Hunter Biden’s laptop is revealed, the public now see clearly the criminality of Joe Biden’s family and his son, Hunter Biden, a pervert, drug addict, abuser, and lier.
In fact, most videos on the hard drives are extremely sensitive and extremely inhumane, with extremely cruel pictures that cannot be broadcasted, so they will be processed later.

14-1.jpeg.jpg

In the emails we find out that Hunter Biden not only used drugs and hid prostitutes in underground nightclubs, but also that Hunter Biden and his niece Natalie were extremely addicted to drugs for a long time.
In the case of Hunter’s relationship with his first wife, we find that Hunter had been torturing kathleen from the beginning, and that Hunter owed his ex-wife and his ex-wife’s parents money that he had promised to pay after the separation
0001-2f-scaled-1.jpg

screen-shot-2020-11-03-at-4.06.25-pm.png
screen-shot-2020-11-03-at-4.07.54-pm.png
20201222_094915.jpg
20201228_1555014604468507858604750.jpg
20201228_1555106380796082466879774.jpg
20201228_1558556011821757285231156.jpg
20201228_1602521769505409204511041.jpg

20201228_1611131641234153467388492.jpg
20201228_1910287709771906035353184.jpg
20201228_1910194082343927880261121.jpg

20201228_2013441330734530318518231.jpg
20201228_2012331226147193980530328.jpg
20201228_2011413645568564461130028.jpg
20201228_2011355101754208206542122.jpg
20201228_1624292489930053741382900.jpg

blackmondy

https://thejusticeheroes.wordpress.com/2020/12/10/hunterbidenslaptop/
This is Natalie Biden, Hunter Biden’s niece. Photos on his laptop suggest Hunter Biden abused her in a depraved manner while she was a minor. This is not right!
fb_img_1603911552318.jpg
20201028_164535.jpg

https://www.ibtimes.sg/hunter-biden...ernal&utm_medium=article&utm_campaign=related
hunter-with-minor-in-bed.jpg
20201031_192612.jpg

Ashley Biden Tells All,
…Father (Creepy’Joe) Abused her in the shower as a child.
Ashley Biden has Disturbing Memories of Creepy, Handsy Father Joe Biden.
…And, Where was Mother Jill Biden?
https://t.co/FXHab8ZJIq via @shareaholic https://t.co/8qe72OCcKu
The 13-year-old girl manages to evade Joe Biden’s ancient, puckered lips, but her discomfiture is clear for all to see. Proving that his hard-won reputation as Washington D.C.’s premiere sleaze is justified, Creepy Joe Biden then touches her again before murmuring “You’re a good looking girl.”
Former Vice President Joe Biden was filmed forcing a young girl to touch his crotch during a ceremonial Senate swearing-in session at the Capitol on January 6, 2015. The video by C-SPAN shows the startled girl recoiling in shock at what she was forced to feel. One observer describes the act by Biden
https://fellowshipoftheminds.com/in-college-joe-biden-was-known-to-be-a-pedophile
Hunter texted Creepy Joe:
“She she told my therapist that I was sexually inappropriate with [redacted] when she says that I face time naked with her and the reason I can’t have her out to see me is because I’ll walk around naked ... When she was pressed she said that [redacted] never said anything like that but the bottom line is that I create and caused “A very unsafe environment for the kids. “If it stopped there I would let it go”

If that wasn’t disturbing enough, in this clip, Biden not only touches a young woman but smells her hair, kisses her, whispering something into her ear, only to tell her “see you back home, I hope” after visibly creeping out her and who I assume is her mother.
A woman named Jessica Collins has emerged to claim that she was a victim of Jeffrey Epstein and forced into sex with the likes of Joe Biden,
pornhub-hunter.jpg
hunter-pornhub-1-homepage.jpg
hunter-pornhub-2-joe-biden-smiling.jpg
hunter-pornhub-3-hollywood.jpg
collage-pic.jpg

Hunter Biden spent $21,000 on an adult ‘live cam’ site, and $11,400 in a strip club in a single night- laptop lays bare the world of depravity that makes him a target for blackmail
OANN’s @ChanelRion said there are many women in Hunter’s laptop, and their ages are almost impossible to determine, but the only girl who can be sure of her identity is Natalie Biden. Natalie was only 14 years old when the photo was taken. Leon reported it to Delaware police https://t.co/Uc1fl9a3I9
20201110_114757.png

https://www.conservativebeaver.com/2020/11/06/hunter-biden-arrested-for-possession-of-child-porn/
20201110_185752.jpg
20201111_080134.jpg
20201111_075920.jpg
csa3ho.jpeg.jpg
20201117_064420.jpg

Famous Chinese Actress (Disney Princess) Sex Trafficked for Hunter’s Benefit. Media Silent. Hunter pays trafficked women for sex. Media Silent. Hunter appears naked with children. Media silent.
image-2.jpg
20201117_075214.jpg
20201117_075458.jpg
20201117_093821.jpg
20201117_093831.jpg
20201117_192705.jpg
20201117_135124.jpg
20201117_140431.jpg
2_3.jpeg.jpg
1-1.jpeg.jpg
7_2-1.jpeg.jpg
24syevg5vs.jpeg.jpg
a802cfd786b5722bb11275ba28704301-1.jpeg.jpg
hunter-biden4.jpeg.jpg
24syevg5vs.jpeg-1.jpg

As more evidence from Hunter Biden’s laptop is revealed, the public now see clearly the criminality of Joe Biden’s family and his son, Hunter Biden, a pervert, drug addict, abuser, and lier.
In fact, most videos on the hard drives are extremely sensitive and extremely inhumane, with extremely cruel pictures that cannot be broadcasted, so they will be processed later.

14-1.jpeg.jpg

In the emails we find out that Hunter Biden not only used drugs and hid prostitutes in underground nightclubs, but also that Hunter Biden and his niece Natalie were extremely addicted to drugs for a long time.
In the case of Hunter’s relationship with his first wife, we find that Hunter had been torturing kathleen from the beginning, and that Hunter owed his ex-wife and his ex-wife’s parents money that he had promised to pay after the separation
0001-2f-scaled-1.jpg

screen-shot-2020-11-03-at-4.06.25-pm.png
screen-shot-2020-11-03-at-4.07.54-pm.png
20201222_094915.jpg
20201228_1555014604468507858604750.jpg
20201228_1555106380796082466879774.jpg
20201228_1558556011821757285231156.jpg
20201228_1602521769505409204511041.jpg

20201228_1611131641234153467388492.jpg
20201228_1910287709771906035353184.jpg
20201228_1910194082343927880261121.jpg

20201228_2013441330734530318518231.jpg
20201228_2012331226147193980530328.jpg
20201228_2011413645568564461130028.jpg
20201228_2011355101754208206542122.jpg
20201228_1624292489930053741382900.jpg
Will be great if you post these on Twitter but expect your account to get banned.

Byebye Penis

Will be great if you post these on Twitter but expect your account to get banned.

Yeah... U think this Biden will be future president? No way!!!!
I am just sadden that the US Military has acknowledged that Biden will the 46th Commander in Chief. Why is it so obvious that Biden is taking money from China, his son fucks girls as young as ten, and yet all not investigated?
https://www.aa.com.tr/en/americas/us-military-confirms-biden-as-46th-commander-in-chief/2107892

tobelightlight

I am just sadden that the US Military has acknowledged that Biden will the 46th Commander in Chief. Why is it so obvious that Biden is taking money from China, his son fucks girls as young as ten, and yet all not investigated?
https://www.aa.com.tr/en/americas/us-military-confirms-biden-as-46th-commander-in-chief/2107892
Hey, dun believe the mainstream media. They are trying to brainwash the people into thinking Biden will be president so that it becomes a reality. This will not happen. The mainstream is run by cabal and they are lying about it.

The fact is Biden has been arrested and more arrests are happening now including many Hollywood stars.

blackmondy

tobelightlight

THE LATEST FROM ECETI
ECETI.ORG
Breaking News

Very important

Received a few minutes ago. Please read and share widely.
Thank you.

Michael Green From Gregory Ervin:
Dear Patriots:
Some of you may recognize my name. I have daily briefing with POTUS and have posted here before a handful of times as a “helper”.
What I’m about to disclose is the most important post you’ll read before the inauguration. Q will not post here again, at least not for a while.
The operation is ongoing but must run silent at this point. Once we wind down you will not hear from Q again. Don’t let this worry or upset you. We are in perhaps the most critical juncture of American history. POTUS is fully aware of the gravity of this time period. We have prepared from before 2015 for this exact moment.
I am not asking for faith in us. Q should have already used logic, reason, and multiple proofs to establish our credibility. What happens this week will change history.
We are asking you for now to stay in your homes and do NOT under any circumstances interfere with the operation. You’ll soon see things unfold that many would think impossible. POTUS is insulated and 100% safe. Our plan is almost complete. The DS has already lost. Everything you’re seeing in the MSM and on Twitter is a last-ditch attempt. Why has Kamala not yet left the senate? Where is Joe? Where is Joe really?
Hunter has turned himself in.
We asked you at the beginning to prepare. Your role is crucial, and your task is to help the population deal with that is about to be revealed. Those patriots who have been here from the start will understand and recognize this directive. Remember, it is always darkest before the dawn.
Do not believe the MSM over the next week. Do not, for a single minute give them any credence. We have legally won this election and what comes next is the greatest mop up job in the history of the world.
Patriots, we thank you. We could not have gotten here without you. Now is our time. Hold
the line. You will receive no further message on this channel from us until the operation is over. At that point, the entire world will know.
Thank you and God bless. Pray for us, POTUS, and the United States of America. We are in the most dangerous phase and the stakes could not be higher. Military takedowns and arrests begin this weekend and will continue forward for the next 13 days/nights. Some international raids have already started. Italy has also been found complicit in our election fraud.
Everyone will be getting emergency alerts on their phones, tv's, radios & internet. It will override all other broadcasts and could last for several hours at a time.
Do not to be scared of what's coming as it is for the safety of our nation for this to unfold. DO NOT travel to any large cities (especially Philadelphia) for the rest of the month. Military operations will be taking place in many of the major corrupt cities.
People will start rioting once this intel breaks, thinking Trump is a military dictator. He only has 13 days to put this dog down.
The implementation of the Insurrection Act began after the raid on the Capitol and was marked by Trump's broadcast to the people to disband and return home. This broadcast wound up being blocked, for the most part, by the media. Nevertheless, his address fulfilled the requirements to initiate the Act.
Marines and National Guard troops are being moved as needed for the riots that will start after the national release of the intel. The intel will be dropped for everyone to see and hear in loops that will be several hours long.
The system was just checked by the FCC a few days ago alerting ALL media that they cannot block the flow of intel under federal regs.
Trump will be moved continuously like a chess piece from now until the 20th in order to avoid any retaliation against him and family.
This is very important Share with your friends