Fyi, i dun chant and i dun do prayers.. and i am NOT a Buddhist.
... Fuck You
Fyi, i dun chant and i dun do prayers.. and i am NOT a Buddhist.
English please![]()
By the way, it is a request and not an order for people to follow.
Put me on your ignore list please.
Dun like it, put me in your ignore list lah.
Now you slap your own face by telling people what to do ?![]()
exactly,I say FUCk HIM!!!!
I am just doing what the guy who did the appeal is doing. Now you know how it is like.
Then i appeal the mother to control her own action
The problem with sinkies here is that they like to tell others
'Appeal' by the way is a request and not an order for people to follow.
where the fuck did that come from in the first place?
Fuck You thereYou praise your own clone. How stupid.
Tell the mother dun surf internet lah.
Fuck You there
Fuck You here
TS said cannot politicize this thread.
Now I tell you.... pls dun vulgarize this thread![]()
excuse me...
The forum is a freedom of expression. Just because a mother is devastated from this ordeal. This does not mean our freedom is restricted in posting whatever we want.