• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Photographs of Tampines accident

Do you want the photographs removed?

• Yes

Votes: 33 50.0%
  • No

Votes: 33 50.0%

• Total voters
Re: Please remove Jah's gory pic of Tampines boys' accident as Starhub will ban this

The photos are all at bestgore.com

Just post the link then, so people have a choice whether to see those shit photographs or not. Why do you think you have a right to force this crap on everybody else. Where is my freedom not to see them?

Re: Please remove Jah's gory pic of Tampines boys' accident as Starhub will ban this

after i ask you, then i go and search for it myself :D

why your sinkie telco like that one... ???

btw, which VPN you use?

Kaninabu puay cheeby !!! You like to see so much lim peh use one lorry and knock down your bui cheeby lau bu and post it here let people see !! Swee Bo ?

Just post the link then, so people have a choice whether to see those shit photographs or not. Why do you think you have a right to force this crap on everybody else. Where is my freedom not to see them?

Because i only recognise the poll here. You dun like this result and you go and create another poll. I think that is hypocrisy, just like your PAP master.

If you dun want to see it, then fuck off from this forum. easy.

and once again, you are telling me what i should do based on your interest.

FUCK YOUR INTEREST!!!!

Because i only recognise the poll here. You dun like this result and you go and create another poll. I think that is hypocrisy, just like your PAP master.

FUCK YOUR INTEREST!!!!

What is wrong with the new poll? It is public so to spot fake clone votes easier. Scared?
Do you expect the outcome of the public poll to be different? If yes, why?

PAP master my ass. Stop forcing shit on me, its gets boring fast.

FUCK YOUR INTEREST!!!!

Puay cheeby !!! This Chinese New Year you want Tuayapeh plan to use lorry or bus to knock down your Bui cheeby lau bu ? Her cheeby bin want to face up or down when Kena bang ? Tell ah peh , ah peh can plan for you !!

The evil foreigners will die in this way ..not this two poor boys.

I am waiting for the day to come when evil foreigners die horribly in SG and no one care about them except the garment :)

Then why you ask me to post?

Site is banned need to log in with vpn

You don't need VPN. Any overseas proxy will allow you to access the site.

yup just happened that i have my vpn to log in. free proxies aren't too reliable.

I can't do it on my end. Just start another thread and conduct a public poll then. Make it short like 2-3 days. Trust me, theres only 5-10 real person here. Even if your poll goes until 1 month, it will still be that same 5-10 person with their clones. :D

Your estimation even less optimistic than Swipey. lol