in other words, respect the rights of peoples' decision on what they want to do.
Agree, but that also means you have to respect my right to go against such idiots.
in other words, respect the rights of peoples' decision on what they want to do.
Come on guys.
Just because the internet is uncontrollable, doesn't mean a person can't control his/her own actions.
This appeal is reasonable. It is out of respect of the family of the 2 deceased Singaporeans.
Then i appeal the mother not to surf the internet for the rest of her life so as not to bump into those pic.
Fair enough?
Come on guys.
Just because the internet is uncontrollable, doesn't mean a person can't control his/her own actions.
This appeal is reasonable. It is out of respect of the family of the 2 deceased Singaporeans.
What if Osama or Hitler's crushed body is shown on the internet, do you approve?
Come on guys.
And just because the people in this forum always discussed about sinkie topics. Out of sudden, a mother from sinkieland lost her children in an accident.
The whole effect becomes our involvement to be dictated on what we should do due to that accident?
I mean where the fuck did that come from in the first place?
This is the kind of draconian censorship which I have zero respect for.
I believe in freedom of speech, but I believe we should also have the right to comment on freedom of action .. People demand freedom of speech as a compensation for the freedom of thought which they seldom use. How absurd men are! They never use the liberties they have, they demand those they do not have. They have freedom of thought, they demand freedom of speech
Great post !! Whoever you are , you add value to our team . Keep it up brother .
You praise your own clone. How stupid.
Tell the mother dun surf internet lah.
Just because a mother is devastated from this ordeal. This does not mean our freedom is restricted in posting whatever we want.