• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Looks Silly, Petty and Stupid

PAP looks silly, petty and stupid because it waste so much resources to counter Alex Tan from TRE to States Times and now Singapore States Times.

Whether we agree with Alex Tan or not, we must admire him for his courage, tenacity, resourcefulness and determination

PAP must be confident and not be distracted and be afraid of what Alex Tan said.

Confident PAP is not
KNN the title seem to be more appropriate to become Alex looks silly petty and stupid at least with the majority of sinkie KNN

Whether we agree with Alex Tan or not, we must admire him for his courage, tenacity, resourcefulness and determination
KNN admiring is 1 thing but action is another KNN we can have the whole world admiring and cheering him but end of the day what do you see KNN so the more appropriate statement is whether we admire him or not we must admit it is of no outcome KNN

You are wrong again my late father voted for opposition since day one and me too. My family are ardent opposition supporters. I wish I am really LHY equivalent with inheritance to buy high end condo. Anyway the policy is still inequitable to penalize me given Hobson choice.
Omg my typing getting worse. My late father and I voted for Opp since day one. Not pap. My family are ardent opposition supporters since day one
Just rook at slut whore Very Kind Lady quotes and the answer is there KNN after ownself comprain about pap tiewing and kanning her karchng kang she and the gans can still vote for pap KNN don't be conned by these 2 quotes KNN initially humji 干笑脸 typed the whole statement as "My late father and I voted for pap since day one. Not opp" and discovered she will get tiew and kan by sbf so she quickly edited it and gave excuse on the typo mistake by her fat jibye hand KNN typo error can be the whole statement KNN KNN KNN only chow phua toa nua kor bye person can say such a disgusting words KNN @ginfreely fuck your entire gan clans KNN

@ginfreely 干笑脸 take note if you dare to say no you did not tomolo your jibye kang will rot further and my uncle lanjiao will rot too if he told lies KNN

ckmpd

What resources?our govt spent 1.3 billion on jewel,3 billion on f35,5 billion on MCE highway,80 billion on mrt lines yellow,blue and purp.seangames,F1 racing,countless failed temasek and ceca investment.

Whatever resources or manpower they spent on shutting down opposition I'm pretty sure it's next to unnoticeable...... besides the money they have already made from sueing oppo.
You are wrong.

Spending $6B on healthcare is well spent. Budgeting $8B for education is wisdom. Using $2B to care for the aged, disadvantaged and homeless is good.

To use $1 of tax payers money to go after LHY's family is abuse. To use $1 to silence Singaporeans is abuse.

It is not the amount. It is the motive and the way Singaporeans money is used that make PAP silly, stupid, petty and abusive

ckmpd

You seem to not like gan siok tin

ckmpd

KNN admiring is 1 thing but action is another KNN we can have the whole world admiring and cheering him but end of the day what do you see KNN so the more appropriate statement is whether we admire him or not we must admit it is of no outcome KNN
PAP disagrees with you. PAP thinks highly enough of Alex Tan that pap sees the need to POFMA him

You seem to not like gan siok tin
KNN this one is my uncle personal feud with Very Kind Lady not tin KNN but it was a good example to show you how a typical pap supporter can behave KNN
cheem.....
KNN my uncle rarely made any toxic vow unless he is sure this thing won't happen to him KNN and also to prove to you that there are many such people exist to make you realise it is not possible to change their mindset no matter what you say or do KNN

PAP disagrees with you. PAP thinks highly enough of Alex Tan that pap sees the need to POFMA him
KNN it is same rike if there are people harassing you outside your pte house you can simply close the door and gate and ignore which was what pap initially did KNN but if the harasser keep standing outside your gate you will also call the polis to chase them away KNN whether or not he/she poses any threats KNN

ckmpd

KNN this one is my uncle personal feud with Very Kind Lady not tin KNN but it was a good example to show you how a typical pap supporter can behave KNN

KNN my uncle rarely made any toxic vow unless he is sure this thing won't happen to him KNN and also to prove to you that there are many such people exist to make you realise it is not possible to change their mindset no matter what you say or do KNN
Can change mindset lah...dont believe, wait for the results of GE 2020. many of the 69.9 who voted for the pap in 2015 will vote against the pap.

ckmpd

KNN it is same rike if there are people harassing you outside your pte house you can simply close the door and gate and ignore which was what pap initially did KNN but if the harasser keep standing outside your gate you will also call the polis to chase them away KNN whether or not he/she poses any threats KNN
Call the police is rite. But calling in your own secret society 369 members to silence Alex is wrong

LaoTze

Singaporeans are in trouble for trust PAP for the last 50yrs. The decline has been there since LKY steps down.

The decline started when smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY forced the old guards out and put his own personal henchmen and cockroaches in.
LKY and their sole and main purpose to laugh and laugh on way to their banks and to fix oppo and to tiew and kann and tiew and kann Singaporeans into Stinkaporeans.
It was the old guard like Goh Keng Swee and Toh Chin Chye and others like them that got Singapore going and put Singapore up.
Not that shit LKY who just wanted the $$$$$$$

FUCKING MONEY GRUBBING SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND HIS GANG OF THUGS TURNED SINGAPORE INTO STINKAPORE

So happy smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY now in 7th hell.

That smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is in 7th level hell with his Gecko.
Both there being tiewed and kanned and fucked non stop by legions of demons and ghouls giving them
the same mercy as what they gave to all and anyone that they disliked when they alive.

#1149322: ictonica - e621

#448224: beowulf1117 - e621

Read 3D hardcore Gif Hentai Online porn manga and Doujinshi

3D CG Monster Rape

#412567: beowulf1117 - e621

download.gif

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

ckmpd

It looks pleasurable for the gals. So it wont frighten the evil doers.

Post something pictures, more of brim and fire, to wake up those who persist to do evil

LaoTze

It looks pleasurable for the gals. So it wont frighten the evil doers.

Post something pictures, more of brim and fire, to wake up those who persist to do evil

Hell Truth: The Fire is Not Quenched

Anjo De Fogo GIF - Fire Flame Hell - Discover & Share GIFs

hellfire gif | Tumblr

Hell Truth: July 2012

Brimstone GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Both there being tiewed and kanned and fucked non stop by legions of demons and ghouls giving them
the same mercy as what they gave to all and anyone that they disliked when they alive.

3D CG Monster Rape

download.gif

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

ckmpd

hellfire gif | Tumblr

3D CG Monster Rape

download.gif

hahahaha

ckmpd

hellfire gif | Tumblr

3D CG Monster Rape

download.gif

the place for evil doers is place of torment where they face fire, heat without reprieve and no water to quench their thirst?

KuanTi01

Yes, HSK may appear to be a nice and decent man but certainly he is no visionary and doesnt seem to be a charismatic leader who can convince and lead decisively. Look at him when debating with Sylvia. he was uncertain, indecisive and looked lost in the Parliamentary debate. A leader HSK is not.

CCS is a schemer and is arrogant. Stabs singaporeans behind their backs.

So how? HSK not a leader, CCS is a back stabber? These are the only two pap can put up. Singaporeans are in trouble for trust PAP for the last 50yrs. The decline has been there since LKY steps down.

Still waters run deep. Between HSK and CCS, I would rate HSK as the more dangerous guy. His looks are deceiving; appearing nice & approachable. Beneath this exterior, he is just as scheming and arrogant as CCS but both share a common trait in that they are incapable of leading from the front independently and with vision.