• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious my post deleted by Sam

The only explanation I can think of is that the content of the forum is cached at various stages including cloudlfare which stand between your computer/device and the server.

If you log out and log back in again you may end up being served a page that has yet to be refreshed.
hey it not just this 3 posts lah ...on checking there were other posts too lah

maybe kana
K.N.N.

& Me thought that the OldTimers disappeared bcoose kena invited to Lim kopi at 3am.
A-soh-kah, I also disappeared but bcoose I old fart forgot my password.
Had been with Delphi times before me nephew was born.

And Delphi was a much betterest forum.

next time must use marker write password on toilet wall so wont forget :biggrin:

u delphi pioneer batch one ah? same like moi, do u know psycho107 and moolady1 ? :D

Bro, this place full of magots, crocoaches, snakes, mossies, lizards, ants... they are uneducated dickskins dickheads, hairy scotrums, unshaved pubic hairs...

They dont read nor want lectures on history lah.....

I post shits and get shits back... no shits thrown back to me I worry...

but bro ,my posts had mainly been informative and educational ..subjects that many do not know...and yet this treatment for me ?

hey it not just this 3 posts lah ...on checking there were other posts too lah

I've said it before and I'll say it again... I have not deleted any of your posts... not now, not yesterday, not last week, last month, or last year... not ever.

another conspiracy theorist about missing (own) comments.
if I were my old self i would have fucked you till you would never have the gumption to appear...now ,I just don't throw stones at all barking dogs since if I killed a dog than its my responsiblity to clean the shit too

I've said it before and I'll say it again... I have not deleted any of your posts... not now, not yesterday, not last week, last month, or last year... not ever.
ok ,you are the owner and you can say anything you like ...but it's we who must decide ...my pity for those who visit your sex site...only god knows if someday it appears against them somewhere

if I were my old self i would have fucked you till you would never have the gumption to appear...now ,I just don't throw stones at all barking dogs since if I killed a dog than its my responsiblity to clean the shit too
there were many like you who complained about missing posts only to discover that they were not missing nor deleted at all after learning to search them. it says a lot about the (lack of) understanding among sinkie whiners how this forum works.

[/QUOTE]
there were many like you who complained about missing posts only to discover that they were not missing nor deleted at all after learning to search them. it says a lot about the (lack of) understanding among sinkie whiners how this forum works.
hey ,fucktard ! be known you are talking to your senior...go and give your wisdom to some kids still peeing themselves.

Boss Sam, you should sue that bastard gook for defamation.

yup ,this the thread what I posted is missing ...my posts did appeared...than I logged out ...when I logged again to your forum ...those posts missing

This is the sequence of your posts :

At 12:30 pm (my time) you posted in the Jammu Kashmir thread.

At 12:36 pm you shifted to the "India very Angry" thread where you posted another at 12:39 pm and again at 12:42 pm.

At 12:55 pm you found your posts missing.

When were the missing messages posted? Before 12:30 pm or after?
Screenshot 2020-06-20 15.52.15.png

we all know Sam is John Tan ....if one appears to support another than its nothing but dishonest by the forum owner ...I rest my case

I have never known Leongsam to delete any posts unless the poster himself requests it.

I will vouch for Sam. And Sam is NOT JohnTan.

we all know Sam is John Tan ....if one appears to support another than its nothing but dishonest by the forum owner ...I rest my case

I support him because he is one of the few PAP apologists here.

This is the sequence of your posts :

At 12:30 pm (my time) you posted in the Jammu Kashmir thread.

At 12:36 pm you shifted to the "India very Angry" thread where you posted another at 12:39 pm and again at 12:42 pm.

At 12:55 pm you found your posts missing.

When were the missing messages posted? Before 12:30 pm or after?
View attachment 83656
that is not the sequence..
after posting in this thread...I have not gone to another ..and if my posts appeared in another thread than its only possible by you or moderators ..

and trying to make a fool of me by what you can do at your end may convince some people but certainly not me ..since I had esten more salt than you ..whether that be Sam or John Tan is the very same to me

I have never known Leongsam to delete any posts unless the poster himself requests it.

I will vouch for Sam. And Sam is NOT JohnTan.

Let's forget it. I think nice-gook just lost track of which threads he posted in but is unwilling to simply say "sorry my mistake". All his stuff is there.

Anyone who would suggest that I would delete something becaus it is anti muslim, pro muslim, pro prc, anti prc, pro burmese etc obviously does not know me. I thrive on this stuff and know that this place is one of the few sites on the internet where racism, homophobia and anti religious rhetoric are allowed.