So much better than my ex SG boyfiend's Nissan Sunny :p:p:p

Typical Singapore men reply, I think you cannot even afford the Z4 tyre, not even 1Cool car.
Btw, how many times have u let him poked before he agrees to lend u the car ?
200K car... i bet at least kena poked 2000 times
SBF bros, let's go LAAAA KOPI !!!!!!
Cool car.
Btw, how many times have u let him poked before he agrees to lend u the car ?
200K car... i bet at least kena poked 2000 times
SBF bros, let's go LAAAA KOPI !!!!!!
If you have a girlfiend (which i doubt a loser like you have), will you post her picture and her IC no. here? what a moron you are, SG men are really idiotic.if that was true, why dont u post a real pic of your bf's Z4 with a real indo licence plate instead of stealing the pic off from the auto channel?
http://www.theautochannel.com/news/2007/10/10/066463.html?car=2007+BMW+Z4
If you have a girlfiend (which i doubt a loser like you have), will you post her picture and her IC no. here? what a moron you are, SG men are really idiotic.
And by the way, my boyfiend is a PR here![]()
If you have a girlfiend (which i doubt a loser like you have), will you post her picture and her IC no. here? what a moron you are, SG men are really idiotic.
And by the way, my boyfiend is a PR here![]()
And you are telling us because?
So much better than my ex SG boyfiend's Nissan Sunny :p:p:p
![]()
Sour grapes, typical singapore men, a loser :p:p:pYou're a loser if you can't afford to own your own car and have to sell your body for a ride.
Sour grapes, typical singapore men, a loser :p:p:p
So how sinkie oldman CPF have u con inorder to get ur BMW?