My Indo Chinese boyfiend let me drive his BMW Z4

DASHUANGXI

So much better than my ex SG boyfiend's Nissan Sunny :p:p:p

066463.1-lg.jpg

Cool car.

Btw, how many times have u let him poked before he agrees to lend u the car ?

200K car... i bet at least kena poked 2000 times :D:D:D

SBF bros, let's go LAAAA KOPI !!!!!!

Cool car.

Typical Singapore men reply, I think you cannot even afford the Z4 tyre, not even 1 :mad::mad:

Cool car.

this type of face u dare to poke :confused::eek:

prc bitch,

you are an ugly, old and fat disgusting fuck.

Even if you were to lick my ass and kiss my cock for just one miserable dollar, I would give the chance to my neighbour's dog.

Fuck you, ugly old shit. :oIo::eek::D

You fxxking ugly bitch from Henan ..... piss off from here .....:mad:

You no standard ..... like those from Shenyang, Liaoning type ..... All the Way !!:D

The name Dashuangxi, refers to her two big breasts. Explains why she gets to steer his car, while he steers her CCB every minute of the day

If you have a girlfiend (which i doubt a loser like you have), will you post her picture and her IC no. here? what a moron you are, SG men are really idiotic. :):)

And by the way, my boyfiend is a PR here :):)

And you are telling us because?

ur parents must be v proud of you. finally after sleeping around with many different joes u finally found 1 that has a convertible. Not the best convertible arnd but still can be used for posing. why r u unable to afford a z4 on ur own after all the money ur parents spent on ur education?

btw there is a diff betw letting u drive and giving the car to u as a present. if only letting u drive, means ur indo-bf is only using u as a test drive vehicle lah.

If you have a girlfiend (which i doubt a loser like you have), will you post her picture and her IC no. here? what a moron you are, SG men are really idiotic. :):)

And by the way, my boyfiend is a PR here :):)

yah u winner. unemployed man posing as a prc whore... pathetic.

If your silly bf continues to let u drive that thing, you may find yourself driving this very soon :

pd902753.jpg

So how sinkie oldman CPF have u con inorder to get ur BMW?

that prc bitch needs to suck 10,000 dirty old man's cock (she type only gets $5 per blow) before she can afford a china geely. :D

Why are there so many uneducated sinkie fucktards posting here?