• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Challenge to All Atheists

Kinana

Of course we must expose atheism. It's a lie that drags people soul to hell. We didn't see you complain when atheists attack other religions here. Don't be a hypocrite boy.

I did attack those who used LHS death.
I only told the truth about lhs, he wasted his life.

Tjs is a crook, just like you bro. Enough?

deepblue0911

Of course we must expose atheism. It's a lie that drags people soul to hell. We didn't see you complain when atheists attack other religions here. Don't be a hypocrite boy.

I did attack those who used LHS death.
I only told the truth about lhs, he wasted his life.

Tjs is a crook, just like you bro. Enough?

You told the truth abt LHS? Sorry dude, you gave your OPINIONS about him. Truth is indisputable fact. Looks like you can't distinguish what is a fact, and what is an opinion. The general consensus here, not just my opinion, is that you belittled LHS after his death. You ought to be ashamed of your behaviours Kinana. So I suggest you dun associate yourself too closely to Christianity, otherwise you tarnish the good name.

Oh, so now TJS is a crook? Just moments ago you were still calling people not to be too judgemental about him, no? Caught you with your inconsistency again? Gee, you certainly can flip-flop very well.

Atheists attacked other religions? My apology Kinana, I only came to this folder very recently. Can you show me those attacks? Did Atheists attack other religions without provocation? Please enlighten me.

gymkhana

we should hold off on any insults and trying to ridicule others ..
Ridicule involves use of words or actions intended to make fun of someone. It may be a sign of inferiority complex or low self-esteem because people often ridicule others to look or feel themselves better than others. To do so they either inflate their own virtues or highlight the flaws of others through ridicule. Playing good-natured pranks among the friends may be harmless but malicious and mean-spirited ridicule may have harmful consequence. The peer ridicule may result not only in psychological discomfort of the ridiculed but also may lead to his depression or other emotional health problems. Hence, let not a group of men or women ridicule any other man or woman; in the eyes of the Creator the ridiculed may be better than the ridiculing [Al-Quran Sura 49: Verse 11].

fishbuff

this is sammyboy, not some soft ethical and moral forum.
the saying goes; "if you cant stand the heat, stay out of the kitchen."

Kinana

You told the truth abt LHS? Sorry dude, you gave your OPINIONS about him. Truth is indisputable fact. Looks like you can't distinguish what is a fact, and what is an opinion. The general consensus here, not just my opinion, is that you belittled LHS after his death. You ought to be ashamed of your behaviours Kinana. So I suggest you dun associate yourself too closely to Christianity, otherwise you tarnish the good name.
Here are the facts.
Barisan Socialis never formed govt and did nothing for Singapore. LHS was jailed for 20 years under ISD and did nothing for Singapore.
In other words, LHS life was wasted. These are facts, not your opinion.

Oh, so now TJS is a crook? Just moments ago you were still calling people not to be too judgemental about him, no? Caught you with your inconsistency again? Gee, you certainly can flip-flop very well.
You did not follow that LHS eulogy thread at all.
I was the fourth poster on that thread and among the earliest to call out TJS's hypocrisy. This is contrary to what you claimed that I kept quiet about it. The truth is, you did not even know what you are talking about.

At the same time, I urged the other forumners not to be too harsh in their condemnation of TSJ. Just as I am not harsh on you the crook like TJS. You see, I am totally consistent. Unlike you sir.

Atheists attacked other religions? My apology Kinana, I only came to this folder very recently. Can you show me those attacks? Did Atheists attack other religions without provocation? Please enlighten me.

Those attacks are all over this forum dearest. Before and after you joined this forum. There is no excuse sir.
Why do you insist on making a fool of yourself by showing your hypocrisy here?
Where is your condemnation of those threads?
Who is the hypocrite here my dear sir?

Ahahahahahahahaha..................

cheers

Psalm23

this is sammyboy, not some soft ethical and moral forum.
the saying goes; "if you cant stand the heat, stay out of the kitchen."

Fishy (Author of the Toe-Sucking Book),

The problem is not the heat in the kitchen...the problem is because of people like you, Drifiti, Fake Scientist (???), Doggie, Fruiti are pouring oil onto, not the frying pan, but the stove.

When we just sharing messages with fellow Christians to encourage one another, to edify one another for us to walk closer with our Living Savour, you all just come in and using words of vulgarity, name-calling, etc...and oh yes....very sad we responded with no lesser term except......unlike you folks, we don't use vulgarity.

So....not the heat...your the evil oil that you all pour onto the stove and created fire in the kitchen is the problem.

fishbuff

The problem is not the heat in the kitchen...the problem is because of people like you, Drifiti, Fake Scientist (???), Doggie, Fruiti are pouring oil onto, not the frying pan, but the stove.

When we just sharing messages with fellow Christians to encourage one another, to edify one another for us to walk closer with our Living Savour, you all just come in and using words of vulgarity, name-calling, etc...and oh yes....very sad we responded with no lesser term except......unlike you folks, we don't use vulgarity.

So....not the heat...your the evil oil that you all pour onto the stove and created fire in the kitchen is the problem.

well, we keep telling you, that there is no divine person sitting on the cloud throwing lightning bolts at people for failing to worship. world is not created in 6 days, earht is more than 6000 years old, there is no global flood, there is no talking snake, there is no 10 plagues that kill the egyptians, there is no one that can rise from the dead and elevate into sky..why wont you listen?

you dont trust science but you believe all those superstitious stories. what give??

from your writing, you sound like you are a penecostal baba, correct?

Conqueror

Atheists Are All Dumb Folks

you BELIEVE there is a god and he is the god of israel.
you BELIEVE the god is not a god of chinese, indian, eskimo, greek or amazonian origin.
you BELIEVE there is 3 gods like super's 3-in-1 coffee.

you BELIEVE there was a talking donkey.

sure... you BELIEVE... no evidence, no facts, no reasoning, simple pure BELIEVE....

Actually, this is rather interesting. How did these ancient people know there is a god or gods in the sky ? I'm sure that there must have been some sages or wise men walking on earth far beyond the time of Christ (the ultimate one). They must have been told or taught by such gurus or prophets.

Well, it could be the devil himself ? Strange.

Talking donkey is no big deal lah, if you look at the traces of evidence being left behind by Moses crossing the so-called Red Sea. Parting of the sea is already far beyond one's imagination. Talking donkey and speaking in tongues are just part of God's plan - an evidence for all to see.

If you say no reasoning or believing by sheer leap of blind faith ... I think you should ask some dumb scientists first because the so-called Physicists are now becoming more and more like Harry Potter story writers than scientists.

In fact, atheism was already a LOST cause some four years ago. In another word, those that are still holding onto atheism are really dumb ! In short, the theists like us are already celebrating in our own victory parade. Scientists who were atheists were retreating into another religion. Wanna make a guess what that could be ? :biggrin:

image084.jpg

Psalm23

Re: Atheists Are All Dumb Folks

Actually, this is rather interesting. How did these ancient people know there is a god or gods in the sky ? I'm sure that there must have been some sages or wise men walking on earth far beyond the time of Christ (the ultimate one). They must have been told or taught by such gurus or prophets.

Well, it could be the devil himself ? Strange.

Talking donkey is no big deal lah, if you look at the traces of evidence being left behind by Moses crossing the so-called Red Sea. Parting of the sea is already far beyond one's imagination. Talking donkey and speaking in tongues are just part of God's plan - an evidence for all to see.

If you say no reasoning or believing by sheer leap of blind faith ... I think you should ask some dumb scientists first because the so-called Physicists are now becoming more and more like Harry Potter story writers than scientists.

In fact, atheism was already a LOST cause some four years ago. In another word, those that are still holding onto atheism are really dumb ! In short, the theists like us are already celebrating in our own victory parade. Scientists who were atheists were retreating into another religion. Wanna make a guess what that could be ?.....

That's very true...how did the ancient people knew that there is 'god' or there are 'gods' somewhere.....

Interestingly, many of the Chinese characters associated with the Bible stories recorded in both the Old and in the New Testaments. As we can see, people have been mistaken that the God of the Bible is a Western (or Ang Moh) God. But why would there be some many Chinese characters that associated with the Bible stories of a "Western" God?

The theory is that these stories were handed down by word of mouth and when the people were scattered around the world (as we can read in this in the story of the Tower of Babel (Book of Genesis 11), they started new languages - oral and written. Before this event, the world had only one language and this one language system proved to be an excellent communication media of people to communicate and those people who still remembered what was told to them put them the stories in written form. For some reasons, when the Chinese language was invented, the Chinese depicted the Bible stories in many of the Chinese characters.

While the above may just be theory, however speculative it may be, the fact remains: the Chinese language has dozens and dozens of characters associated with Bible stories, and tracing backing further, ancient emperors worshipped God of Heaven and nothing else. There was no idols for them created by their imperial priests for them to worship even this practice continue right up to the Ching Dynasty where emperors were required annually to pray to the God of Heaven at specially built temple which was totally devoid of idols.

Were all these emperors were just as stupid as what Fishy, Doggie, Drifti,Fruiti and the Fake Scientist Rojak made them up to be? Use your commonsense!

Conqueror

The Tower Of Babel

That's very true...how did the ancient people knew that there is 'god' or there are 'gods' somewhere.....

The theory is that these stories were handed down by word of mouth and when the people were scattered around the world (as we can read in this in the story of the Tower of Babel (Book of Genesis 11), they started new languages - oral and written.

ancient emperors worshipped God of Heaven and nothing else.

Were all these emperors were just as stupid as what Fishy, Doggie, Drifti,Fruiti and the Fake Scientist Rojak made them up to be? Use your commonsense!

In fact, atheism was already shrinking in numbers or size comparing to more than four years ago. Atheists thought they could use science as a legitimate way of winning the argument. They failed so badly that they resorted to use unscientific way to get their atheistic messages across as described by a sociologist.

Babylon was a metropolitan city - many nations congregate to do trade ... like today's New York, you find all sorts of people ranging from Africans, Arabs, Jews, Chinese, Koreans, ... it's a cauldron of various languages and cultures all mixed up together. This is how I thought God viewed it. And God and I didn't like it.

God mixed up their languages BUT I'm more destructive ... 911 was the first plague of Egypt. In fact, (the original, old) Babylon was already gone or destroyed as it was being punished by God. However, a new Babylon appeared.

MigrationMap.jpg

By looking at the map, you can tell that everyone had to traverse Babylon in order for them to go to India, Vietnam and Si Chuan, Mongolia and Siberia, China and America.

Not surprising that many religions were originated from Babylon.

z134079020.jpg
trident-jesus.jpg

EASTER.jpg
z114990878.jpg

mothergoddess.jpg

kryonlight

Yes, they were stupid to believe that praying to an invisible God would help them to perpetuate their dynasties.

Alas, all that praying were in vain and now China is ruled by the Communists.

Seriously, are you that stupid?

Psalm23

Yes, they were stupid to believe that praying to an invisible God would help them to perpetuate their dynasties.

Alas, all that praying were in vain and now China is ruled by the Communists.

Seriously, are you that stupid?[/QUOTE]

Yes....worldly-speaking....All we like sheep have gone astray; we have turned every one to his own way; and the LORD hath laid on him the iniquity of us all (Isaiah 53:6)....You also no exception....remember ALL means ALL.

Kinana

My challenge to atheists is still on and all the atheists in the world still cannot beat my challenge.

greedy and cunning

don't bluff lah.
you are not merely sharing messages with feillow kristians but you are promoting you belief at the same time.

if you just want to share your views about your belief , you can just do it privately like sending email or go to a dedicated forum specifically
for kristainudity.

when you post in sammyboy , expect the non believe to rebut you.

kryonlight

Yes....worldly-speaking....All we like sheep have gone astray; we have turned every one to his own way; and the LORD hath laid on him the iniquity of us all (Isaiah 53:6)....You also no exception....remember ALL means ALL.

It's OK to admit that you are stupid, but please don't drag me into your stupidity. I had long ago thrown the Bible down the longkang. I am not part of your ALL.