• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More trivia

Debonerman

Re: The forum has lost a good man

Why dont you pull the plug on your life support rig you fuckin total waste of space ....and take the above mentioned fucknuts with you.

Why don't you piss on your wife's grave again and fuck your SPG daughter!

Debonerman

Re: APPEAL : Revive kopluncle

Ok, I'm still inside casino, let me OBSERVED first....

MBS or RWS? You cheap homo must be in MBS as it is nearer to Beach Road. Tiu Leh Lo MO Hum Kar Chan Sei Hao Hai's english is still atrocious as ever. Masters degree my arse! Observed your mother cheebye lah Alamaking!.....LOL.....thanks.

Debonerman

The best time to observe the forum is when there's a posting lull
Still there are those who can't see beyond a moniker's posting style
One good way to catch the clones and conclude he's f'kin cunning
Is to look at all the suspected monikers and their respective post timing. :biggrin:

Thank god you are not an investigator with CID's special investigation unit. Singapore would be a land of murderers walking free......LOL......LOL

Debonerman

Re: APPEAL : Revive kopluncle

Ok but I'm still there, told you before it must be after midnight, else it's futile cos a lot of work is needed for the project.

Ask the guy in your arse to stop fucking. You are incoherent...LOL....thanks.

Debonerman

Kindly allow me to tell you a CID story. Long, long time ago, we had 2 scholars in CID. One was a lau chiao scholar. The other, a young up and coming scholar.

During one meeting, young scholar apprised old scholar that he succeeded in ascertaining the gang behind a rioting armed wit
dangerous weapons case. He futher mentioned that that area was that gang's turf. Old scholar was pleased and impressed. He looked in my direction. I looked away. But bo pien had to reply when he called me by name. I told old scholar I had to check with my sources. In actuality, the headman of that area was my drinkng kaki. And his gang wasnt involved.

Others in the meeting told me I should have exposed the young scholar. I told them no need to for 2 reasons. Why malu a colleague. And why spoil the show.

A little knowledge is a very dangerous thing.

Let me guess. Khoo Boon Hui and his Honda Concerto. You must be another one of those hor seens.

Debonerman

Re: Bangkok Pimp tastes his own medicine.

Well, you cant blame these monikers from being delusional wanting "respect" as a senior in this forum. 1 word sums it all. Delusional.

I really and sincerely wish you could have a stronger vocabulary to mask your agenda and the identity behind it. Same old...same old.....the fucking homosexual gang's odor...........Ahhhh fuck it!..........Just my humble two balls.

Debonerman

Re: TOR will give you freedom to say as you like without fear from PAP cockroaches

NEVER USE FREE VPN.

A FEW BUCKS A MONTH GIVE YOU GOOD VPN THAT YOU CHANNEL TOR THROUGH SO EVEN YOUR ISP WILL NOT KNOW YOU USING TOR.

NEVER USE VPN NODEs LOCATED IN SINGAPORE.

DO NOT TRUST THINGS IN SINGAPORE AND YOU BE OK.

www.techtimes.com/articles/13978/20140825/why-feds-helping-tor-fight-bugs-shore-up-security.htm
Private browser network Tor has unexpected friends in unexpected places

http://www.bbc.com/news/technology-28886462

British and American intelligence agents attempting to hack the "dark web" are being deliberately undermined by colleagues, it has been alleged.

Spies from both countries have been working on finding flaws in Tor, a popular way of anonymously accessing "hidden" sites.

But the team behind Tor says other spies are tipping them off, allowing them to quickly fix any vulnerabilities.

The agencies declined to comment.

The allegations were made in an interview given to the BBC by Andrew Lewman, who is responsible for all the Tor Project's operations.

He said leaks had come from both the UK Government Communications Headquarters (GCHQ) and the US National Security Agency (NSA).

By fixing these flaws, the project can protect users' anonymity, he said.

A kind reminder. Please call 1800-IMsick

Debonerman

Scroobal (aka Debonerman) the faggot loves to call others gay
The reason for this is now clear as day
His real life hurt who knows how long it would last
How long can Scroobal (aka Debonerman) endure being fucked in the arse? :biggrin:

What a fucking waste of money if the cunt that is your mother knows.

Debonerman

No point complaining to Leongsam and killing my clones. I have more than 200 clones.
Kill me and the next one will arrive.

Believe in Kong Hee. Believe in Me!

I am impressed. So impressed that I will repeat for your attentive ears. I fuck your mother cheebye and her anus in my salute to you and your fucking homosexual gang.

Debonerman

Needy deluded Scroobal (aka Debonerman) really thinks he's so wise
What he really has become is deception and lies
Bitching and whining incessantly he would debate
What he never learned was how not to over-compensate. :biggrin:

I am very sure between you and I, we have won together, the greatest admiration of readers here. It's just unfortunate you are a homosexual and I am straight. Sam painted himself into a corner. He's still waiting for the paint to dry. I think I'll wait.

Debonerman

For me its plain curiosity. Who doesn't want to know the inside secrets? Certainly I do. Especially since I'm not an "insider". The political intrigues, the mutual backrubbing, the back-stabbing, the cronyism. All that gives me an insight into how politics really works.

You can talk about CPF minimum sum and how much temasek is making all day. To me that's already boring stuff. Stuff that can be found in the official news channels. What goes on behind the scenes? Who are the puppetmasters and who are the puppets and what are each of their agendas? Now, that's the interesting side.

And now with scroobal gone, can we hope for jw5 and his homosexual gang to take up the slack? That is off course when they take a break from the circle they form with their dicks and anuses connected together.

Debonerman

Couple Of Points:

1. Good Night Faggot Scroobal!

2. LOL :biggrin:

Sweet dreams. Don't sleep too deeply or you will not feel your own father's cock in your anus. Where do you think that wetness in your panties came from when you woke up mornings?......LOL.....thanks.

Debonerman

Couple Of Points:

1. Faggot Scroobal, the only slack is in your arsehole after the arab fucks you.

2. Goodnight Pondan! :biggrin:

Sweet dreams. Don't sleep too deeply or you will not feel your own father's cock in your anus. Where do you think that wetness in your panties came from when you woke up mornings?......LOL.....thanks.

Debonerman

Couple Of Points:

1. Your father brought you up like shit.

2. The wetness in your panties is the hairy man's cum. LOL :biggrin:

Thank you for proving the superiority of straight men like me. Now as you rhyme in your sleep your own father will be following in rhythm fucking your anus.....LOL.....thanks.

Debonerman

Scroobal

Couple Of Points:

1. Your father must have been a fucking manipulative shit too.

2. The wetness in your wife's panties came from her angmo lover. LOL :biggrin:

Thank you for proving the superiority of straight men like me. Now as you rhyme in your sleep your own father will be following in rhythm fucking your anus.....LOL.....thanks. Am I keeping you awake? Fucking homosexual puke!......LOL.....thanks.

Debonerman

Jw5, Kong Hee and chonburific will spend next few days congratulating themselves like schoolkids at the playground who just won the marble contest. That is, if they even get their marbles together.

I don't give a fuck how this forum will end up like, with them in control. I will just play with them until I get tired of it. I do have a life outside of this forum. Sam Leong unless a miracle happens, don't have much time anyway. True or not Sam?