• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The forum has lost a good man

Ah! The new King of the forum. Hail Gay! Hail Gay!.......LOL.....thanks.

That twit is not new King of the forum, you stupid twat. There is no king, new or old, in this forum, just a loonie bunch of schizophrenic IMH rejects.

KongHee

That twit is not new King of the forum, you stupid twat. There is no king, new or old, in this forum, just a loonie bunch of schizophrenic IMH rejects.

Sinkie...of all your posts in this Forum...this post of yours must be the most down to earth and correct one.
Short sharp and you hit the nail in the coffin :biggrin:

I will miss Scroobal's postings. His knowledge of history and inner workings of our government.

for me, i care two hoots about the inner workings of the gov. every gov on this planet has issues and unmentionables of their own. the truth in the wrong hands can be a two-edged sword. if one thinks heshe's pure at heart and upright in hisher actions, heshe can cast the first stone. otherwise, it's hypocritical double talk and useless gossip. all i care about is that my family remains safe and sound in sg, and the only regime that can ensure that is the pap. i have zero faith in the long term continuation and succession of any oppo parties. the pap is run like a corporation while oppo parties are run like personality cults, bootstrapped start ups and family businesses with schizophrenic siblings. :cool:

Like this one?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/TU6V8_ad5iQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

i think the words personality cult,family business with schizo siblings describe PAP best and to the core.ironic isnt it?

Thick Face Black Heart

so who are scroobal's clone tell me u sonofa wuhanwhore!!!!!!!if nobody are scroobal clones does it mean im living in a mental asylum??????

A Wuhan whore?!?!? OMG. That's a bloody insult. If you had said I was the illegitimate son of a Jap whore or an Ang Mo whore, not so bad. Even Indian whore also can.

Wuhan whore?!?!? EXCUSE ME!

A Wuhan whore?!?!? OMG. That's a bloody insult. If you had said I was the illegitimate son of a Jap whore or an Ang Mo whore, not so bad. Even Indian whore also can.

Wuhan whore?!?!? EXCUSE ME!

of course not,it wouldnt make sense would it?different names are suited for different characters,personality types and stereotypes,it would not make sense to call u a jap whore or ang moh whore.on this forum very few are qualified to be a wuhan whore,in my short recollection on this forum only one other individual has ever earned this priviledge.

Thick Face Black Heart

For me its plain curiosity. Who doesn't want to know the inside secrets? Certainly I do. Especially since I'm not an "insider". The political intrigues, the mutual backrubbing, the back-stabbing, the cronyism. All that gives me an insight into how politics really works.

You can talk about CPF minimum sum and how much temasek is making all day. To me that's already boring stuff. Stuff that can be found in the official news channels. What goes on behind the scenes? Who are the puppetmasters and who are the puppets and what are each of their agendas? Now, that's the interesting side.

For me its plain curiosity. Who doesn't want to know the inside secrets? Certainly I do. Especially since I'm not an "insider". The political intrigues, the mutual backrubbing, the back-stabbing, the cronyism. All that gives me an insight into how politics really works.

You can talk about CPF minimum sum and how much temasek is making all day. To me that's already boring stuff. Stuff that can be found in the official news channels. What goes on behind the scenes? Who are the puppetmasters and who are the puppets and what are each of their agendas? Now, that's the interesting side.

if you want more "inside" stuff, this is not the place for it. emphasis in bold. we can lim kopi in bedok, oops i mean siplap to be precise, and chat all we want. revealing some of these juicy bits on sbf can be breaching the osa as there's no statutes of limitations unless the inner circle has already given the blessing to "leak" misinformation and half truths all rolled into one. if and when an oppo regime were to be in power, it would be the same protocol. don't expect drastic changes or relaxation when national and or international security is at stake. :cool:

Couple Of Points:

1. Faggot Scroobal, the only slack is in your arsehole after the arab fucks you.

2. Goodnight Pondan! :biggrin:

And now with scroobal gone, can we hope for jw5 and his homosexual gang to take up the slack? That is off course when they take a break from the circle they form with their dicks and anuses connected together.

we can lim kopi with this guy. the best info is straight from the bull head and horse face's mouth. :p

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    18.2 KB · Views: 229

Thick Face Black Heart

And now with scroobal gone, can we hope for jw5 and his homosexual gang to take up the slack? That is off course when they take a break from the circle they form with their dicks and anuses connected together.

Jw5, Kong Hee and chonburific will spend next few days congratulating themselves like schoolkids at the playground who just won the marble contest. That is, if they even get their marbles together.

Scroobal

Couple Of Points:

1. Your father must have been a fucking manipulative shit too.

2. The wetness in your wife's panties came from her angmo lover. LOL :biggrin:

Sweet dreams. Don't sleep too deeply or you will not feel your own father's cock in your anus. Where do you think that wetness in your panties came from when you woke up mornings?......LOL.....thanks.

Jw5, Kong Hee and chonburific will spend next few days congratulating themselves like schoolkids at the playground who just won the marble contest. That is, if they even get their marbles together.

no worries. for the sake of balance i will make it a point to reward additional points to scroobal sympathizers, newbies and faction. :cool:

no thank you.that is irrelevant bullshit,u can gossip all day long and know all the backoffice drama,the backstory,the soap operas at the end of the day where does it get u?absolutely nowhere.

im more interested in the theories,the policies,the economics and mathematics and finance,the ideologies,the mechanism,how to make humanity more efficient,how economy works,what is the nature and what influences them,how are power structures formed,how to create this power and how to weild it.this is how control is wrestled from others,this is how u win wars,by planning,building and preparing.like the chinese they do not care about the politics of the world,they do not care about what the rest of the world is doing or fucking around with each other.the chinese are the true cyborgs,cold relentless machines marching on endlessly to the beat of progress and technology.

u dont defeat PAP and israel just by standing at hong lim park with a cardboard sign,first u build an economic empire like rothschild and ruperts and opperheimers and political and military power then carefully and inexorably u bring them to their knees.

Scroobal (aka Debonerman)

Absolutely Agree. I am with you on this. :wink:

I don't give a fuck how this forum will end up like, with them in control. I will just play with them until I get tired of it. I do have a life outside of this forum. Sam Leong unless a miracle happens, don't have much time anyway. True or not Sam?