• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MBT & lau chio

cass888

Running tally of those who believe that aurvandil = Goh Meng Seng

1) Tan Kim Kim
2) cass888
3) BusNo64
4) Ilovelamb

The numbers seem quite small. Tan Kim Kim needs to work a lot harder.

And those who KNOW aurvandil = Goh Meng Seng

1) Goh Meng Seng
2) aurvandil

Tan Kim Kim

Ilovelamb

aurvandil

Running tally of those who believe that aurvandil = Goh Meng Seng

1) Tan Kim Kim
2) cass888
3) BusNo64
4) Ilovelamb

The numbers seem quite small. Tan Kim Kim needs to work a lot harder.

So far, still only 4 nic believe that aurvandil=Goh Meng Seng.

Tan Kim Kim

So far, still only 4 nic believe that aurvandil=Goh Meng Seng.

GMS, don't kang cheong lah, told you don't try to hard liao, y you so worried how many ppl believe or not? :wink: many here have their own mind and judgement and don't bother to post..relax is Saturday you should be in Tampinies shaking hands with the residents :smile:

Tristan

GMS, don't kang cheong lah, told you don't try to hard liao, y you so worried how many ppl believe or not? :wink: many here have their own mind and judgement and don't bother to post..relax is Saturday you should be in Tampinies shaking hands with the residents :smile:

TKK bro, you are wrong lah. Aurvandil is not GMS. By his avatar, he is none other than Maucau's casino king Stanley __.

aurvandil

Updated running tally of nics that believe aurvandil=Goh Meng Seng

1) Tan Kim Kim
2) cass888
3) BusNo64
4) Ilovelamb
5) Namqiong

BusNo64

cass, check out this moniker Tampinies. He got 4 posts in total so far, believe you may want to include him into the list :wink:

TKK, give him a break lah..if u piss him too much he may decide not to appear here anymore...:(....without GMS aka aurvandil, this forum will be dead..:(...dont u agree? :p

Tan Kim Kim

Can you please try something new? Your old tricks are not working. No new nics are saying aurvandil=Goh Meng Seng.

GMS you have to come out with something new 1st before you expect other to so. Think you still in denying stage just look around you more and more ppl coming out to give you a piece of their mind:wink:

Tan Kim Kim

TKK, give him a break lah..if u piss him too much he may decide not to appear here anymore...:(....without GMS aka aurvandil, this forum will be dead..:(...dont u agree? :p

Bus, GMS aka aurvandil the 'gau bin puay' (thick skin) boastful politician won't disappear one lah, he got no life and SBF is his only past time and he monitor here 24/7 to make enemies:biggrin: Sometime want to give him a break but see his arrogant 'hau lian' attitude I cannot control my finger :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: