• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

malay bodoh hooligans shouted 'Singaporeans sucks"

BusNo64

two malay bodoh hooligans staying somewhere in blk 44 Telok blangah think sbs bus is their melayu ktv....when get down the bus, even shouted 'singaporean sucks'......actually they were also correct lah....but i will shout: ' melayu kayu sinkie bodoh lagi sucks"..fucking useless mat...:D:D:D:D:D:D

20110103sssingbus2jpg1294028807209-data.jpg

20110103sssingbusmainjpg1294029229756-data.jpg

After STOMPer maling indicated to the boy and girl that their singing was irritating, they sang even louder. Upon alighting, they shouted 'Singaporeans suck' and gave the middle finger.

The STOMPer recounts:

"I boarded this bus and was welcomed by this irritating noise.

"When I went up to the upper deck, I found that the noise came from the girl and boy who thought the bus was a place for KTV.

"Their song sounded more like someone screaming for help.

"They were playing their mp3 loudly on the bus and thought they could sing like the singer.

"The noise was so irritating that the guy behind me also complained to his friend about the noise.

"Even when I turned to signal to them that their singing was irritating, they sang even louder and shouted the lyrics.

"So I took out my phone to take photos of them. Upon seeing my phone, they waved to tell me to stop.

"After I returned to my seat, I heard the girl said that I would upload it on STOMP, which I did!

"After they reached their destination, they still shouted 'Singaporeans suck' when they tapped out their card.

"I could hear them clearly even from the upper deck.

"They also showed their middle finger when they saw me from the roadside.

"That shows how cowardly they are.

"For those who live in block 44 Telok Blangah Road (bus stop id: 14169), be prepared to meet these people.

"Don’t forget to bring your ear plugs too."

That is the reason why Mat YoYo is always at the lowest of the HUMAN FOOD CHAIN.:D

aiyo why u lidat say malay? no goot lah...

u are tempting him leh....

where is MMVP???:D

That is the reason why Mat YoYo is always at the lowest of the HUMAN FOOD CHAIN.:D

In Spore, a working local is one level from the lowest of the food chain :(

It goes something like ; PAP elites, PAP cronies/angmoh, foreigners, working locals, unemployed local

Slit and slant eyed Chinks pendatangs are losing your jobs to foreigners of lesser qualifications. Do you still think you are "up" in the food chain?

Stupid slant eyed chink. Time to use your blains....or time to sue your mother and father for money or if they have no money, to dump them in some old folks home.

Slit and slant eyed Chinks pendatangs are losing your jobs to foreigners of lesser qualifications. Do you still think you are "up" in the food chain?

Stupid slant eyed chink. Time to use your blains....or time to sue your mother and father for money or if they have no money, to dump them in some old folks home.

stupid malay,

so see the last episode of renovaid. 1 malay pig give birth to 10 children, all squeeze inside hdb 3-rm flat. now malay man die, mat woman not working and depend on social welfare.

mat up the food chain??:confused: mcdonalds delivery job ok for you lah. :oIo:

btw weekend car also beyond mat affordability liao. :D

MAT ROCKERS ....MANY PPL ARE HUNGRY HERE...WHERES THEIR PIZZA ? :D:rolleyes:;)

U go and see his status now..........:D

What a stupid chink! If you go for an operation to make your slit eyes bigger and correct the 30 degree slant, you will realise that all your self-righteous infractions and banning means nothing to me as I am not so addicted to this forum that I have to visit it 24/7.

Get an eye operation and a life, you yellow, slant-eyed, slit-eyed skinned chink of an unwanted pendatang.

Cina babi haram!

stupid malay,

so see the last episode of renovaid. 1 malay pig give birth to 10 children, all squeeze inside hdb 3-rm flat. now malay man die, mat woman not working and depend on social welfare.

mat up the food chain??:confused: mcdonalds delivery job ok for you lah. :oIo:

btw weekend car also beyond mat affordability liao. :D

A stupid slit-eyed, slant-eyed yellow skinned, blak haired chink but with name like "Patrick"???? What's your surname? Alphonsus Gregory McDonalds? :D

what a stupid chink! If you go for an operation to make your slit eyes bigger and correct the 30 degree slant, you will realise that all your self-righteous infractions and banning means nothing to me as i am not so addicted to this forum that i have to visit it 24/7.

Get an eye operation and a life, you yellow, slant-eyed, slit-eyed skinned chink of an unwanted pendatang.

Cina babi haram!

if you are not stupid you will not have to pray 5 times a day and hang around in void deck . :d;)

A stupid slit-eyed, slant-eyed yellow skinned, blak haired chink but with name like "Patrick"???? What's your surname? Alphonsus Gregory McDonalds? :D

stupid mat,

nick is patrick so name is patrick? then your name call malay huh. :oIo::oIo:

mat are good for delivery jobs even though you mats like to eat snake a lot, luckily chinese boss always close 1 eye for you guys huh . :oIo::oIo:

MAT ROCKERS ....MANY PPL ARE HUNGRY HERE...WHERES THEIR PIZZA ? :D:rolleyes:;)

Stupid slit-eyed, slant eyed chinks, the streets are littered with unwanted cardboard boxes. Time for you to send your mother and father to pick them up and sell them for 3 cents a kilo, i.e if you have not already dump them into some old folks home. :D

stupid malay,

no $ don't buy car, weekend car is pathetic ok. :oIo::oIo:

btw, remember to pay your courts instalment on time hor. if not courts must come cheongkong again.

MMVP, dont get get angry lah.... Come I treat you new year goodies "bee cheng hiang"......

:D

stupid mat,

nick is patrick so name is patrick? then your name call malay huh. :oIo::oIo:

mat are good for delivery jobs even though you mats like to eat snake a lot, luckily chinese boss always close 1 eye for you guys huh . :oIo::oIo:

Your name is not Patrick? What is it then? Michean Apple Angelo Tan Ah Kow?

Born Tan Ah Kow complete with with yellow skin, slit and slant eyes but call yourself Patrick, Michael, Tony, etc? What a joke you slit eyes are?

MMVP, dont get get angry lah.... Come I treat you new year goodies "bee cheng hiang"......

:D

ooi, mat don't eat pork cos pig look like allah ok.

just like mat don't gamble or drink liquor or commit incest. they r peaceful n relac one ok.

Your name is not Patrick? What is it then? Michean Apple Angelo Tan Ah Kow?

Born Tan Ah Kow complete with with yellow skin, slit and slant eyes but call yourself Patrick, Michael, Tony, etc? What a joke you slit eyes are?

my name is 'islam babi' aka 'muslim puki'.

thank u.

stupid malay,

no $ don't buy car, weekend car is pathetic ok. :oIo::oIo:

btw, remember to pay your courts instalment on time hor. if not courts must come cheongkong again.

No problem if you promise to sue your mother and father so that you can pay to live the life you can't afford to live.

Stupid chink. Cina babi haram!!!