• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

malay bodoh hooligans shouted 'Singaporeans sucks"

ooi, mat don't eat pork cos pig look like allah ok.

just like mat don't gamble or drink liquor or commit incest. they r peaceful n relac one ok.

they cant eat their ancestors ...due to respect . :D;):rolleyes:

You sure your name is not Slit Eyed Tan Ah Kow or Slant Eyed Lim Ah Beng?

stupid malay,

so fast run road. i know lah, u need to do mcdelivery on your instalment paid scooter is it. hopefully the chinese customer will tip u $2 for your efforts huh. but pls remember to be polite and greet him 1st.

A stupid slit-eyed, slant-eyed yellow skinned, blak haired chink but with name like "Patrick"???? What's your surname? Alphonsus Gregory McDonalds? :D

Hi... you moronic dumbass !
Clinton666 clone... :D

Tolong cakap melayu boleh tak ?
Bodoh...

stupid malay,

so fast run road. i know lah, u need to do mcdelivery on your instalment paid scooter is it. hopefully the chinese customer will tip u $2 for your efforts huh. but pls remember to be polite and greet him 1st.

when he thinks that your name is ah kow ...he scare mah ...:D;)

You sure your name is not Slit Eyed Tan Ah Kow or Slant Eyed Lim Ah Beng?
hahaha buay tahan, u r predictable. i know u be here sooner or later.:D

dun angry lah, where is your......:D
garden-hoe.jpg

:oIo:

Hi... you moronic dumbass !
Clinton666 clone... :D

Tolong cakap melayu boleh tak ?
Bodoh...
MMVP = clinton666? :eek:
why? limitation to their vocabs?

MMVP: slit-eyed, slant-eyed
clintion666: spastic maggot

:D

lol... actually i find MMVP's command of English better than Clinton666... but his command of Malay tells me he is Malay ==> unlikely to be Clinton666

that malay language can be easily translated in google or by someone else...
too formal written...
i wan him to write in malay in this forum to prove he is the real mat bodoh... :)

anyways i am waiting there to F him depan belakang atas bawah...

"Ingat penghinaan pada bangsa, warisan, budaya, agama, ibu, ayah, saudara dan anak-anak kita."Translation: Remember the humiliation to our race, heritage, culture, religion, mother, father, cousins and children.
==> That's a little extreme. Nobody humiliates you. Malays are nice and not calculative, very relac people. Your girls are slim and curvy when young, lose their virginity at the age of 13 to some cleaners, get unwanted pregnancy at the age of 15, balloons to Big Mac size after marriage. Your culture is flying kites, holding a sword and fighting with shadows (silat), covering your women with lots of cloth but inside your men the strong unfulfilled desire turns into hatre towards other mankind.

"Ingat pekerjaan mereka menyangkal kami dan terus menyangkal kita."Translation: Their occupations reject us and continue to reject us
==> Sigh, you sorry case, why not balik kampong tanam jagong?

"PAP rasis bukan yang terbaik untuk kita tetapi masih iblis yang kita kenal. Lebih baik iblis yang dikenali daripada syaitan yang tidak diketahui."Translation: PAP is not the best but the devil that we are familiar with. Better to have a familiar devil than the unknown Satan.
==> Jahanam you! Allah forbids you to sell your soul to devil.

"Undilah PAP! Majulah tanah Melayu!"Translation: Vote for PAP! Progress to the land of Malays!
==> So i see, you consider yourself bumiputra of Singapore. If you move back to Malaysia you will become a real bumiputra, why stay here and cry father cry mother?

Your name is not Patrick? What is it then? Michean Apple Angelo Tan Ah Kow?

Born Tan Ah Kow complete with with yellow skin, slit and slant eyes but call yourself Patrick, Michael, Tony, etc? What a joke you slit eyes are?

I have a few malay friends who do have english names too. One is called Johnny (he loves johnny depp) and the other is called Karl.

So now what, the joke is on your community now? Think before you speak.

I have a few malay friends who do have english names too. One is called Johnny (he loves johnny depp) and the other is called Karl.

So now what, the joke is on your community now? Think before you speak.

also got a malay pig call 'Aaron Aziz' in suria channel. Aaron is malay name meh. lol.

btw, MMVPAP not free today. maybe in drug rehab centre or what.