• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

malay bodoh hooligans shouted 'Singaporeans sucks"

In Spore, a working local is one level from the lowest of the food chain :(

It goes something like ; PAP elites, PAP cronies/angmoh, foreigners, working locals, unemployed local

What about quitters? Where do people like me stand? :confused:

"Ingat penghinaan pada bangsa, warisan, budaya, agama, ibu, ayah, saudara dan anak-anak kita."Translation: Remember the humiliation to our race, heritage, culture, religion, mother, father, cousins and children.
==> That's a little extreme. Nobody humiliates you. Malays are nice and not calculative, very relac people. Your girls are slim and curvy when young, lose their virginity at the age of 13 to some cleaners, get unwanted pregnancy at the age of 15, balloons to Big Mac size after marriage. Your culture is flying kites, holding a sword and fighting with shadows (silat), covering your women with lots of cloth but inside your men the strong unfulfilled desire turns into hatre towards other mankind.

"Ingat pekerjaan mereka menyangkal kami dan terus menyangkal kita."Translation: Their occupations reject us and continue to reject us
==> Sigh, you sorry case, why not balik kampong tanam jagong?

"PAP rasis bukan yang terbaik untuk kita tetapi masih iblis yang kita kenal. Lebih baik iblis yang dikenali daripada syaitan yang tidak diketahui."Translation: PAP is not the best but the devil that we are familiar with. Better to have a familiar devil than the unknown Satan.
==> Jahanam you! Allah forbids you to sell your soul to devil.

"Undilah PAP! Majulah tanah Melayu!"Translation: Vote for PAP! Progress to the land of Malays!
==> So i see, you consider yourself bumiputra of Singapore. If you move back to Malaysia you will become a real bumiputra, why stay here and cry father cry mother?

This fool is not only a dumb m&d but a pap dog.

What humiliation is he talking about? You mean huge groups of malays were once murdered like what the japs did to the chinese. In fact i'm asking why not some chinese write like what this m&d did about the japs for eg right now?

Anyway in the end this fool is a pappy dog pretending to bring up imagined racial injustices and not to mention PAP is mostly run by the chinese. Hence to get malays to vote pap gives them a higher chance of being "discriminated".

I'm sorry, you used the correct word, he meant "discrimination" not "humiliation"

stupid malay,

so fast run road. i know lah, u need to do mcdelivery on your instalment paid scooter is it. hopefully the chinese customer will tip u $2 for your efforts huh. but pls remember to be polite and greet him 1st.

Learn to relax slit eyed Chink pendatang. I already told one of your fellow slit and slant eyed Chink I am not here 24/7.

Cina babi haram!!!

This fool is not only a dumb m&d but a pap dog.

What humiliation is he talking about? You mean huge groups of malays were once murdered like what the japs did to the chinese. In fact i'm asking why not some chinese write like what this m&d did about the japs for eg right now?

Anyway in the end this fool is a pappy dog pretending to bring up imagined racial injustices and not to mention PAP is mostly run by the chinese. Hence to get malays to vote pap gives them a higher chance of being "discriminated".

Wahhhh...you very the crever one hor chinky chink....you opelate your slit and slant eyes oleady or not?

thats why malay scare of dog ? because all chinese is ah kow ? :D;):rolleyes:

You got it half right. Many Malays used to see slit and slant eyed Chink pendatangs as pigs but many are now coming to see them as dogs, very ungrateful dogs.

The traditional Cina Babi term is fast losing out to the increasingly popular Cina Anjing - Chinese Dogs. The term captures the growing attitude of the Malays towards the ungrateful slant and slit eyed Chinks pendatangs who were permitted sanctuary in our Tanah Melayu instead of being driven out when these slit and slant eyed Chinks fled the upheavels in China.

that malay language can be easily translated in google or by someone else...
too formal written...
i wan him to write in malay in this forum to prove he is the real mat bodoh... :)

anyways i am waiting there to F him depan belakang atas bawah...

Cina anjing haram!!!

Is that "(in)formal written" good enough for you, slit-eyed Chink?

sorry bros, pls be patient with MMVPAP. he needs to do mcdelivery again. :D

MMVPAP this is for u : muslim puki, islam babi, mat bodoh :oIo::oIo:

sorry bros, pls be patient with MMVPAP. he needs to do mcdelivery again. :D

MMVPAP this is for u : muslim puki, islam babi, mat bodoh :oIo::oIo:

he is just another cheebye kia malay-wanna-be trying to create hatre among the malays. and chinese..

PLEASE STOP POSTING.

He is a PAP plant trying to sow discord ie, to create a split between the Malays and the Chinese to distract Singaporeons from the real enemy. The FTs!

then he is not doing a very good job. the real enemy remains FT and PAP.

And we, the majority Chinese should stop the colloquial usage of 'huang kia' and the vile derogatory 'giao tor!' Why not and what is so difficult about using 'mah lai lan?'

Yeah. Can't all of you be more cohesive? I wouldn't want to distinguish a yellow Sinkie sheep from a brown Sinkie sheep. :(

Stupid slit-eyed, slant eyed chinks, the streets are littered with unwanted cardboard boxes. Time for you to send your mother and father to pick them up and sell them for 3 cents a kilo, i.e if you have not already dump them into some old folks home. :D

If 3 cents a kilo, then yours will be negative 3000000 a kilo. Btw you still owe courts or harvey norman alot of money. BETTER PAY UP>:oIo: