two malay bodoh hooligans staying somewhere in blk 44 Telok blangah think sbs bus is their melayu ktv....when get down the bus, even shouted 'singaporean sucks'......actually they were also correct lah....but i will shout: ' melayu kayu sinkie bodoh lagi sucks"..fucking useless mat...

After STOMPer maling indicated to the boy and girl that their singing was irritating, they sang even louder. Upon alighting, they shouted 'Singaporeans suck' and gave the middle finger.
The STOMPer recounts:
"I boarded this bus and was welcomed by this irritating noise.
"When I went up to the upper deck, I found that the noise came from the girl and boy who thought the bus was a place for KTV.
"Their song sounded more like someone screaming for help.
"They were playing their mp3 loudly on the bus and thought they could sing like the singer.
"The noise was so irritating that the guy behind me also complained to his friend about the noise.
"Even when I turned to signal to them that their singing was irritating, they sang even louder and shouted the lyrics.
"So I took out my phone to take photos of them. Upon seeing my phone, they waved to tell me to stop.
"After I returned to my seat, I heard the girl said that I would upload it on STOMP, which I did!
"After they reached their destination, they still shouted 'Singaporeans suck' when they tapped out their card.
"I could hear them clearly even from the upper deck.
"They also showed their middle finger when they saw me from the roadside.
"That shows how cowardly they are.
"For those who live in block 44 Telok Blangah Road (bus stop id: 14169), be prepared to meet these people.
"Don’t forget to bring your ear plugs too."

After STOMPer maling indicated to the boy and girl that their singing was irritating, they sang even louder. Upon alighting, they shouted 'Singaporeans suck' and gave the middle finger.
The STOMPer recounts:
"I boarded this bus and was welcomed by this irritating noise.
"When I went up to the upper deck, I found that the noise came from the girl and boy who thought the bus was a place for KTV.
"Their song sounded more like someone screaming for help.
"They were playing their mp3 loudly on the bus and thought they could sing like the singer.
"The noise was so irritating that the guy behind me also complained to his friend about the noise.
"Even when I turned to signal to them that their singing was irritating, they sang even louder and shouted the lyrics.
"So I took out my phone to take photos of them. Upon seeing my phone, they waved to tell me to stop.
"After I returned to my seat, I heard the girl said that I would upload it on STOMP, which I did!
"After they reached their destination, they still shouted 'Singaporeans suck' when they tapped out their card.
"I could hear them clearly even from the upper deck.
"They also showed their middle finger when they saw me from the roadside.
"That shows how cowardly they are.
"For those who live in block 44 Telok Blangah Road (bus stop id: 14169), be prepared to meet these people.
"Don’t forget to bring your ear plugs too."