Please read my signature.:p
Jap AV idol ah? I am not surprised I haven't heard of her before since I don't watch porn.

Please read my signature.:p
Jap AV idol ah? I am not surprised I haven't heard of her before since I don't watch porn.![]()
Your mind is sick.
She is just a hostess in Tokyo Broadcasting Station.![]()
You avatar face only 1/4 of the space, see simi? below the face all white, no neh neh at all, pengz -_-"my avatar is the most chio lah.![]()
fuck you Cooleo _|_-.-"_|_, whahahahaAll along, we tot u been sucking Sam's cock
I got good rep, people like me hor![]()
That burger can ban nicks permanently. eg. TeeKee and his clones.
You should check my history, or ask Cooleo or SIFU on my relationship with that Pimp King, dun be sour and spiteful please. It just make you sound stupid, no offence.only the money collector like you. he lower the rep power so no one can catch up with you like ever.
you and him must have one leg.
According to Leongsam, he never banned Teekee.
He simply removed all his posts as quickly as he posted them. In the end, Teekee "left of his own accord".![]()
You should check my history
You should check my history, or ask Cooleo or SIFU on my relationship with that Pimp King[\QUOTE]
ok you have nothing to do with sammyboy, but you are 2nd or 3rd most powerful member of the forum, sammyboy keep raising the bar for infraction, eventually you will be the only one who can give infraction other than him and the other moderator.
teekee is back, but he is very low profile now. he is now tttttttt.
One of his clone sodoMee is permanently banned.According to Leongsam, he never banned Teekee.
He simply removed all his posts as quickly as he posted them. In the end, Teekee "left of his own accord".![]()
You should check my history, or ask Cooleo or SIFU on my relationship with that Pimp King, dun be sour and spiteful please. It just make you sound stupid, no offence.![]()
Swipey, he's a cheapfuck low life skunk who complains and complains, u dun agree meh? Hahamay I ask you, what is your bitter feud with
BusNo64? :p
1st of all, I dun play infraction games, the only 1 time I did that is to try and press that button on Tonychat just for fun. I dunno why u associated me with that stupid pimp king. I'm nice to everyone, except busno64 and maybe Clinton.You should check my history, or ask Cooleo or SIFU on my relationship with that Pimp King[\QUOTE]
ok you have nothing to do with sammyboy, but you are 2nd or 3rd most powerful member of the forum, sammyboy keep raising the bar for infraction, eventually you will be the only one who can give infraction other than him and the other moderator.
So if u want to provoke me, by all means, I won't do anything to you 1, cheers![]()
1st of all, I dun play infraction games, the only 1 time I did that is to try and press that button on Tonychat just for fun. I dunno why u associated me with that stupid pimp king. I'm nice to everyone, except busno64 and maybe Clinton.
So if u want to provoke me, by all means, I won't do anything to you 1, cheers![]()
Don't tempt us to slide our finger to 'Give Infraction' leh. But seeing that i like the chio bu in your avatar, i won't la. Hehe
I think Admin will finally have to remove all these power factor. There are a couple of idiots in here who zap you whenever they can't articulate a point.
But i'm not going to complain to admin. This is a coffeeshop tockcok forum for goodness sake. I don't believe it warrants admin's effort to be a judge to monitor who abuse their power.
One classic example is Cooleo the BALLESS LION. Call himself the courtesy lion but in fact a disgrace to mankind. Balless people like him go around threatening and zapping people with his points, and get the thrill out of it.
I pissed him off because i pointed out a rather stupid post by him... and he could not get over it.
Idiots like him don't have a fucking life but hang around posting stupid comments just to acquire some power or points whatever. The only way to counter such idiots is to register multiple nick... much as i hate to do.
you mean her?
![]()