• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNNCCB! Which ch@@by@ kia zapped me 3 times and say I'm a Kiasu Sinkee!

Alamaking 1244 point. ZAP also useless.

true. we can only blame sammyboy for nerfing the rep power. He is so unfair, first it was high, then alamaking can go to 1k, than he lower it, so now people hardly able to go to 1k. then he increase again, a lot of people go up, and he nerf again.
he should give us fair playing ground, than this stock market style management. he must be a bad manager in real life.

Sideswipe

true. we can only blame sammyboy for nerfing the rep power. He is so unfair, first it was high, then alamaking can go to 1k, than he lower it, so now people hardly able to go to 1k. then he increase again, a lot of people go up, and he nerf again.
he should give us fair playing ground, than this stock market style management. he must be a bad manager in real life.

aiyoo, alamaking play rep power game for a long time before sam lower it. if you do it from day 1, you would have 2000 pts by now.

Yes, the sentiments turn against Sam when he talked about making this place into a profit making forum. At first thought he so nice and so obliging! :rolleyes:

Not complaining hor... Just stating a fact! :biggrin:

Siao ahh Maxi, he's the undisputed No.1 Pimp King in SG, you still wanna por him? LOL

Change to female avatar lah, it helps, whahahahahaah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
You know how many CKPs here ask for my telp no.? LOL