• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is it okay to keep big dogs in HDB flat?

Yahor not a bad idea LOL But I bit scared of Singapore charbor liao. I think go find a good Thai girl better and safer.

Thai gal...hor make sure u serious hor...

cos many noe gong tao...later jiak lat....heard once a NS sergeant kenna...Thai lady make hex...

then everytime this sergeant want to use his kukubird, become docile chick...cannot perform...

Thai gal...hor make sure u serious hor...

cos many noe gong tao...later jiak lat....heard once a NS sergeant kenna...Thai lady make hex...

then everytime this sergeant want to use his kukubird, become docile chick...cannot perform...

Yada thats why I say want good decent family girl only. Look for wife is much more than look for fuck. If she nice nice decent decent I love and sayang her she love and sayang me, what the fuck for she kongtao me?

sounds very strict but i did see some of my neighbours bring their big dogs for a walk. so i thought that may be alright.

You're fat you see. You always want to compare with the wrong kind of people. They are losers and live in small public housing projects so where is there the need for dogs much less big ones?

Why they are losers is also because they try to rear these monstrous creatures thinking they are living in private residences when they aren't and have never, and not appreciating and even dirtying the interior of those public projects painstakingly built for them solely to live in.

this one i am serious, real live one their smell of "grass" and "urine" is VERY strong

i breed snakes for a living ...since when live snake smell like " grass " ? yes , snake shit and urine are smelly ...which animal do you know that their shit and urine is not smelly ? even human urine or shit are smelly .

You're fat you see. You always want to compare with the wrong kind of people. They are losers and live in small public housing projects so where is there the need for dogs much less big ones?

Why they are losers is also because they try to rear these monstrous creatures thinking they are living in private residences when they aren't and have never, and not appreciating and even dirtying the interior of those public projects painstakingly built for them solely to live in.

u stupid fuck ...not all big dog need huge place to live . great dane is a good example , it is the world biggest dog the funny thing is they are also consider an apartment dog too. go and read more about dogs breed before you open your stupid mouth .

yes some owner are fucking selfish , refuse to pick up their dog shit when they bring them out , same like those ppl who burn papers and leave their rubbish behind on the seventh month . you cant change their fucking character ...

Alamaking and Krafty are both fatties. It's comical when you see then hold hands.

Drifter does run a zoo. He won't allow me in since I thought they look delicious.

Alamaking and Krafty are both fatties. It's comical when you see then hold hands.

Drifter does run a zoo. He won't allow me in since I thought they look delicious.

i do allow you to go in my tiger enclosure ...;)

Tiger? No way I'm getting anywhere near it without barricade. I'm not suicidal or about to become sashimi myself.

bro , my tigers might find you too handsome to let you become sashimi ...;) . no worries ;)

Handome also lose to them. Tigers are the most handsome creatures on earth.

next time i get u a tiger skin to wear to golden mile ...with your phonytail and tiger skin ....confirm you are the most handsome man on earth if you walk on the street . ;)

untitledfdw.jpg

i breed snakes for a living ...since when live snake smell like " grass " ? yes , snake shit and urine are smelly ...which animal do you know that their shit and urine is not smelly ? even human urine or shit are smelly .

this is my experience with some crazy friends in army that catch snake and keep them in camp. I remember the grass and urine smell very vividly. if you breed it for a living you might get so used to the smell that you find it nothing.

bro , the reason why your army friends say that snake is smelly because it the wild snake will shit and urine at the same place and sleep with it ...captive and wild caught snakes are totally different .

Since u like exotic meat .. U should go china and try human foetus ;)

That's cannibalism, it's not exotic anymore. I've heard of people eating placenta but never before fetus.:*:

Drifter is just attempting one-uppism. Doesn't matter to me. Let him have the goal.

canniblism and exotic meat is the same ...just like stealing $10 is called a theif ..stealing $1 million is also called theif ..

Sounds like warped logic to me, exotic meat does not include human flesh.:*: