hee..say u oso abandoned...ask chio bu whether can adopt u...LOL
Yahor not a bad idea LOL But I bit scared of Singapore charbor liao. I think go find a good Thai girl better and safer.
hee..say u oso abandoned...ask chio bu whether can adopt u...LOL
Yahor not a bad idea LOL But I bit scared of Singapore charbor liao. I think go find a good Thai girl better and safer.
Thai gal...hor make sure u serious hor...
cos many noe gong tao...later jiak lat....heard once a NS sergeant kenna...Thai lady make hex...
then everytime this sergeant want to use his kukubird, become docile chick...cannot perform...
sounds very strict but i did see some of my neighbours bring their big dogs for a walk. so i thought that may be alright.
this one i am serious, real live one their smell of "grass" and "urine" is VERY strong
You're fat you see. You always want to compare with the wrong kind of people. They are losers and live in small public housing projects so where is there the need for dogs much less big ones?
Why they are losers is also because they try to rear these monstrous creatures thinking they are living in private residences when they aren't and have never, and not appreciating and even dirtying the interior of those public projects painstakingly built for them solely to live in.
Alamaking and Krafty are both fatties. It's comical when you see then hold hands.
Drifter does run a zoo. He won't allow me in since I thought they look delicious.
i do allow you to go in my tiger enclosure ...![]()
Tiger? No way I'm getting anywhere near it without barricade. I'm not suicidal or about to become sashimi myself.
bro , my tigers might find you too handsome to let you become sashimi .... no worries
![]()
Handome also lose to them. Tigers are the most handsome creatures on earth.
i breed snakes for a living ...since when live snake smell like " grass " ? yes , snake shit and urine are smelly ...which animal do you know that their shit and urine is not smelly ? even human urine or shit are smelly .
this is my experience with some crazy friends in army that catch snake and keep them in camp. I remember the grass and urine smell very vividly. if you breed it for a living you might get so used to the smell that you find it nothing.
Since u like exotic meat .. U should go china and try human foetus![]()
That's cannibalism, it's not exotic anymore. I've heard of people eating placenta but never before fetus.:*:
Drifter is just attempting one-uppism. Doesn't matter to me. Let him have the goal.
canniblism and exotic meat is the same ...just like stealing $10 is called a theif ..stealing $1 million is also called theif ..
Sounds like warped logic to me, exotic meat does not include human flesh.:*: