• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is it okay to keep big dogs in HDB flat?

To maintain racial harmony... Harder to control big dogs, if it lick your Muslim neighbour how?!

For your infor big dog is easy to control then small dog .. By the way ,must Singaporean stop cooking curry if your neighbour is a PRC ?

Bro, we are in same boat. KNN, my opposite block someone keep big dog bark whole day and nite. Si Beh tulan so comprain HDB. Wah this guy smart, wonder how he know wat tum HDB visit him. When HDB turn up, dog disappeared. When HDB disappeared, dog appeared. So, I hope dog can cum my block visit alone, then my cleaver and cooking pot ready. Yum. Yum.

So u are those Singaporean who like to complain behind ppl back ?

Snake meat in herbal soup is very nice, something like between chicken and fish kind of texture QQ. Snake gall is the most most prized, always never cooked. Sashimied live and fresh and downed with Thai whiskey. There's no QQ bite bite or taste taste but there's a no horse run effect. Standby a darling in bed before you try it.

Since u like exotic meat .. U should go china and try human foetus ;)

Wah, Bro Ram you the very daring type.... Can eat dog and snake meat..:eek: I'm curious, maybe because I got phobia of snakes... I wont dare to touch a snake let alone eat one...:o

snake soup tried in HK before...hmm not much impression...thing that fucker shop cheat me LOL

stewed dog eat in Korea...slurp...good...got a distinct taste but good...tried with 2 ang mohs...one knew it was dog the other din noe...and when we told him..he freaked out LOL

dun think i will try dog meat in China...i am highly skeptical about China's trustworthiness...

yes, i did think it through, i enjoy the company of dogs rather than human beings.:D

ok on the serious side

i have a golden retriever for 2 years now,
its a good dog, dont bark much, very obedient, but u must be determine to keep him for the rest of his life,
have to walk him everyday, clear his shit, make sure he urinate at right place, etc etc

if u can do this for the next 10 years, then get a dog, if cannot, then i suggest u better not,

u see others walking a golden damn shiok right?? but its a lot of hard work and responsibilties

think carefully before u get one..... btw hdb cannot keep big dogs

dun think i will try dog meat in China...i am highly skeptical about China's trustworthiness...

I wonder what they'll use for fake dog meat? What else can be cheaper than stray doggie?

Bro Kid, have you ever tried eating snake before? :eek: Just curious, whats the taste like..?

Why don't you ask that Indian Man, who once lived in the house next to Plaza SINgapura, had been 'eating snakes' for many years!?

oki, thks for your info.

ok on the serious side

i have a golden retriever for 2 years now,
its a good dog, dont bark much, very obedient, but u must be determine to keep him for the rest of his life,
have to walk him everyday, clear his shit, make sure he urinate at right place, etc etc

if u can do this for the next 10 years, then get a dog, if cannot, then i suggest u better not,

u see others walking a golden damn shiok right?? but its a lot of hard work and responsibilties

think carefully before u get one..... btw hdb cannot keep big dogs

U forgot to mention shedding of furs ;)

1. bro, dogs do get horny most of the time.
2. so be prepared it go on humping things too.
3. btw, bitches have periods, wet here wet there.

The other day at Marine Parade was a little commotion over an abandoned dog. It's obvious not stray dog not lost dog. Licence tag purposely cut off and abandoned. Little white furry dog. Very cute very white like snow white. Very pitiful and whining also. A group of people surrounded it patting it and feeding it but donch know who should keep it. Later one chiobu dotter of a shopowner there kept it. Zzz...I prefer to keep the chiobu LOL

hee..say u oso abandoned...ask chio bu whether can adopt u...LOL