• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i applied for rental flat

dun probe too much, i already said, i have my reasons for wanting to stay on my own, now, i suspect even they are starting to disturb my brother.

you tell me how to settle this?

Some people here told me you are crazy. Is that true?

it's has to be that way, if not, you think i can type here and nothing happen to me. i swear it's true and if i made all these up, i will have no more mc donald happy meal to eat.:o

Some people here told me you are crazy. Is that true?

hotbot,

Bro zeddy is right. The process is quite long and tedious. And make sure you are very 'cham'. If not 'cham' enough, you are out. The other applicants are all very 'cham' to apply. There will also be alot of questions on your siblings and parents financial stuff. Another bro, Vamjok has updated in another thread the salary ceiling is now SGD 1500.

If you manage to get a flat, they will continue to hound you. They will also spot check you to see if you are in the house or sublet the place. And also continue to check your income status.

One thing that piss me off is the selfish and greedy people who sublet their rental units to the FTs.. The press highlighted this trend few years back when they did a report about those rental flats in Chai Chee.. One farker illegally sublet his unit to a FT family from India while others in that particular Chai Chee block sublet theirs to PRC workers.. These greedy irresponsible bastards are the ones that's jeopardising the chances of genuine Sporeans who are desperate for a roof over their heads..

recently, i sent in my application for rental flat. that's the state i am in currently.

not joking and not forgetting to thanks lky's cronies...argh ptui!:oIo:

if they don't let me have it, i will say saiyonara to this paradise!

sayonara ??

you mean you still can migrate or you plan to kill yourself ?

if you wanna kill yourself, at least try to kill LKY or his son 1st...............if you succeed, you'll be S'pore's 2nd Father after Raffles

One thing that piss me off is the selfish and greedy people who sublet their rental units to the FTs.. The press highlighted this trend few years back when they did a report about those rental flats in Chai Chee.. One farker illegally sublet his unit to a FT family from India while others in that particular Chai Chee block sublet theirs to PRC workers.. These greedy irresponsible bastards are the ones that's jeopardising the chances of genuine Sporeans who are desperate for a roof over their heads..
Was one of the many thousands who genuinely need a shelter during the lowest point in my life and did not even qualify to apply for HDB rental.

Everyone, rich or poor, young or old, male or female, all have their own problems. Hope the ruling party do something before more choose to runroad.

Life is not just about properties, the job title etc. Be thankful you are alive, kicking with no chronic illness, the physical ability to sustain yourself..................... and the ability to get an erection when you see milfs. When people are at the threshold of death, to them just being alive is worth more than any material ownership.

People fighting to stay alive and dying everyday in the hospitals and hospice, and here we are.........ranting properties, ego and politics:(

Agree with you 100%. Just walk around the hospital wards and quite easy to appreciate our status quo. Same goes for the mortuary - for the living.

日子难过。。。it has been almost 10 years already. not one good day where i am really happy. after i wrote the above yesterday, i got fucked by lky's cronies again. sibeh wicked! argh ptui!

where can i go? i really genuinely need help, the longer i stay here, the more prone i will get into a fight and kill someone,not joking.

so early in the morning so angry ah bro.....go find some mah jong kaki and slaughter them later la.

日子难过。。。it has been almost 10 years already. not one good day where i am really happy. after i wrote the above yesterday, i got fucked by lky's cronies again. sibeh wicked! argh ptui!

yesterday, i got fucked by lky's cronies again. sibeh wicked! argh ptui!

just pay the fine and move on la, alamah
they set the rules and you agree to stay on then abide by the rules la

it's not about fine, they inflicted emtional torture on me again. i know it's very difficult to prove it, i hope they knnb hum kar chang!:mad:

i promise myself that if i am going to die one day, i will bring one of them with me!

just pay the fine and move on la, alamah
they set the rules and you agree to stay on then abide by the rules la