• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

i applied for rental flat

hotbot

recently, i sent in my application for rental flat. that's the state i am in currently.

not joking and not forgetting to thanks lky's cronies...argh ptui!:oIo:

if they don't let me have it, i will say saiyonara to this paradise!

hey thats krafty's psyche not yours hotbot.

recently, i sent in my application for rental flat. that's the state i am in currently.

i thought u just like 2 weeks ago say u will change your stance and praise everything about pap? now why curse them again.

Got to wait long long for your rental flat.. If you are successful then good for you.. Many more people out there still waiting for their rental flats..

i have enough! this paradise is for his corrupted cronies. :o

this is the best statement that i came across so far, well fitted to him and his cronies:

"Power tends to corrupt, and absolute power corrupts absolutely. Great men are almost always bad men." Bully the the less endowed but never mess with those who have or are connected!
by Lord Acton in 1887.

hey thats krafty's psyche not yours hotbot.

i just can't bring myself to side with them, after all the shit they put me thru, i think if these pple got no bad karma, limpeh tok! :oIo:

i thought u just like 2 weeks ago say u will change your stance and praise everything about pap? now why curse them again.

i just can't bring myself to side with them, after all the shit they put me thru, i think if these pple got no bad karma, limpeh tok! :oIo:

So what next? Bedok reservoir?

Let this go la bro...it will eat you up and destroy you...then sbf got less people leh. PM any of us....i am sure people will respond sincerely to you.

i have enough! this paradise is for his corrupted cronies. :o

this is the best statement that i came across so far, well fitted to him and his cronies:

"Power tends to corrupt, and absolute power corrupts absolutely. Great men are almost always bad men." Bully the the less endowed but never mess with those who have or are connected!
by Lord Acton in 1887.

So what next? Bedok reservoir?

Brother, you are outdated lah. The latest hotspot is Marsilling Multi Storey Carpark. Comes with companionship as well :D

what do you all think, i sibeh hiong hor...:o

Let this go la bro...it will eat you up and destroy you...then sbf got less people leh. PM any of us....i am sure people will respond sincerely to you.

1. hot, are you hotbot or krafty or two-rolled-into-one or what?
2. btw, what is taxi-pilot?

stop probing! :oIo:

it's really none of your fucking biz, for some reason like being a christian, you are pissing me off.

1. hot, are you hotbot or krafty or two-rolled-into-one or what?
2. btw, what is taxi-pilot?

Life is not just about properties, the job title etc. Be thankful you are alive, kicking with no chronic illness, the physical ability to sustain yourself..................... and the ability to get an erection when you see milfs. When people are at the threshold of death, to them just being alive is worth more than any material ownership.

People fighting to stay alive and dying everyday in the hospitals and hospice, and here we are.........ranting properties, ego and politics:(

it's not about what you mention!

you won't understand, lky's cronies make me feel stressed even in my place where i am staying now. when i am stressed, i start to smoke a lot. i drive my taxi, they also want to tekan me, you tell me how? don't ask me how they tekan me, ask them, only they know what they have done! at this rate, i will probably die young.

if they have no bad karma, limpeh really tok!

knnb pua chee bye...

Life is not just about properties, the job title etc. Be thankful you are alive, kicking with no chronic illness, the physical ability to sustain yourself..................... and the ability to get an erection when you see milfs. When people are at the threshold of death, to them just being alive is worth more than any material ownership.

People fighting to stay alive and dying everyday in the hospitals and hospice, and here we are.........ranting properties, ego and politics:(

dun probe too much, i already said, i have my reasons for wanting to stay on my own, now, i suspect even they are starting to disturb my brother.

you tell me how to settle this?

Just pay your brother money and consider it as renting from him