so much ... i will be out of here end of this year... all paper work done..
too many FTs .. cant imagine my son marrying a ABT... i rather he marry a ABC(AmericanBornChinese) or a EBC(EuropeanBornChinese)
I am returning back to SG and ya leaving ? Hmmm... Whats ABT ?
Ah Bu Tiong .. HWZ acroymn hahaha
so much ... i will be out of here end of this year... all paper work done..
too many FTs .. cant imagine my son marrying a ABT... i rather he marry a ABC(AmericanBornChinese) or a EBC(EuropeanBornChinese)
Don't forget to withdraw your CPF... and try not to dream about char kway teow.
Hahaha,
You are going back to be fuck by Sinkie man. We now know you are a she.

You go back to retire ah ? Congrats.
However, my wifey object ! She has a circle of frz here & she wants to be within her comfort zone. Can't return unless my son is 21.Just in case, you misread my earlier post. Man apply for paternity leave and woman apply for maternity leave. I am an Ah Beng.![]()

After all the relocation hoo-ha my backside suddenly got itchy:p wanted to take another challenge and be a non-resident for tax purposes :D However, my wifey object ! She has a circle of frz here & she wants to be within her comfort zone. Can't return unless my son is 21.
. hopefully it is not too late. hehe
Singaporeans do not know what they are missing.
PATERNITY LEAVE is one of them.![]()

mate, thought non-resident pays higher taxes? As a resident, you still able to claim back your tax-deductables?