so much ... i will be out of here end of this year... all paper work done..
too many FTs .. cant imagine my son marrying a ABT... i rather he marry a ABC(AmericanBornChinese) or a EBC(EuropeanBornChinese)
I am returning back to SG and ya leaving ? Hmmm... Whats ABT ?
Ah Bu Tiong .. HWZ acroymn hahaha
so much ... i will be out of here end of this year... all paper work done..
too many FTs .. cant imagine my son marrying a ABT... i rather he marry a ABC(AmericanBornChinese) or a EBC(EuropeanBornChinese)
Don't forget to withdraw your CPF... and try not to dream about char kway teow.
Hahaha,
You are going back to be fuck by Sinkie man. We now know you are a she.
You go back to retire ah ? Congrats.
Just in case, you misread my earlier post. Man apply for paternity leave and woman apply for maternity leave. I am an Ah Beng.![]()
After all the relocation hoo-ha my backside suddenly got itchy:p wanted to take another challenge and be a non-resident for tax purposes :D However, my wifey object ! She has a circle of frz here & she wants to be within her comfort zone. Can't return unless my son is 21.
. hopefully it is not too late. hehe
Singaporeans do not know what they are missing.
PATERNITY LEAVE is one of them.![]()
mate, thought non-resident pays higher taxes? As a resident, you still able to claim back your tax-deductables?