• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how to handle a braggard?

i did tell him i was very active in a forum but i did not tell him which one, just anti-pap one...

But but but SBF is pro-pap woh. Just ask the big boss here.

I have friends like yours as well. Just avoid them as much as possible. No point listening to their crap.

ya i know the type...they are everywhere....everything they seem to know. If you caught a fish...they caught a bigger one.

If you made 2000 from the casino ....they would have won 20,000 previously.

No fun being around them.

I have friends like yours as well. Just avoid them as much as possible. No point listening to their crap.

i know sam is not! he may say that he is but i believe he got his reasons for saying so...haha...

i intend to do so...

ya i know the type...they are everywhere....everything they seem to know. If you caught a fish...they caught a bigger one.

If you made 2000 from the casino ....they would have won 20,000 previously.

No fun being around them.

yups, he is what you all mention. the thing good about him is that he is not a bad person after all.

ah ok ...... sound a bit like 666 guy....like to brag about his fighting skills

yups, he is what you all mention. the thing good about him is that he is not a bad person after all.

Some people just like to brag. It can be amusing to listen to braggarts who just rattle on and on and watch the cow being inflated many times its original size. Life's short, and it would be a pity to allow braggarts make it even shorter. Laugh over it, take it as entertainment and it will be just another day! :)

agree with you with the caveat that you listen to this braggart every now and then only......but if you have to listen to this sort of thing everyday cos mebbe

he is your colleague then it can grate and annoy.The know it all type of guy can be a real pain the the butt.

Some people just like to brag. It can be amusing to listen to braggarts who just rattle on and on and watch the cow being inflated many times its original size. Life's short, and it would be a pity to allow braggarts make it even shorter. Laugh over it, take it as entertainment and it will be just another day! :)

agree with you with the caveat that you listen to this braggart every now and then only......but if you have to listen to this sort of thing everyday cos mebbe

he is your colleague then it can grate and annoy.The know it all type of guy can be a real pain the the butt.

Quite true, especially if mood was low and an insensitive braggart were to NICAM Stereo to your left and right year, it can make a dormant volcano erupt. Well, I am lucky I have not met one such person yet.

I really did that, no joke. Me and my former police colleague were walking around Crawford and sitting down for some beer. Two former lockup idiots and imates who were in the know (we actually didn't know how they knew) came up swaggering and said. "You two ah sir, ROD liao, no more warrant card no more gun...hahah..." Pok! My friend suddenly one fist landed square on his mouth and broke his tooth. Actually, my friend's knuckle got cut bleeding by his tooth too.

There was no time to hesitate in such a situation and I immediately followed up by a flying kick on the other guy to ground him follow by a few stomps (not modern internet stomps). Of course, we couldn't go any further than that, otherwise we'd be in trouble even if we know the CP. They struggled, crawled up and said, "Ah sir, you all why like that so serious? Just joking only lah. Come sit and drink." They went washed up and paid up. We cheered and asked for friendship.

haha in deed you are...i had a colleague like this ...bragged all the time. The worst part is that he even managed to force his way into our regular mah

jong games too..:(. But again like the TS's friend this guy was basically harmless and in the end we mostly tolerated him.
Quite true, especially if mood was low and an insensitive braggart were to NICAM Stereo to your left and right year, it can make a dormant volcano erupt. Well, I am lucky I have not met one such person yet.

sorry ah Ram....mebbe i am missing the picture...but this post is in response to what ah?

I really did that, no joke. Me and my former police colleague were walking around Crawford and sitting down for some beer. Two former lockup idiots and imates who were in the know (we actually didn't know how they knew) came up swaggering and said. "You two ah sir, ROD liao, no more warrant card no more gun...hahah..." Pok! My friend suddenly one fist landed square on his mouth and broke his tooth. Actually, my friend's knuckle got cut bleeding by his tooth too.

There was no time to hesitate in such a situation and I immediately followed up by a flying kick on the other guy to ground him follow by a few stomps (not modern internet stomps). Of course, we couldn't go any further than that, otherwise we'd be in trouble even if we know the CP. They strugg;ed, crawled up and said, "Ah sir, you all why like that so serious? Justl joking only lah. Come sit and drink." They went washed up and paid up. We cheered and asked for friendship.

Krafty kor kor, just don't befriend this kind of chap.. Sometimes very nauseating to hear them brag about their so called life achivements..

Used to know this guy.. He was really a big braggart loves talking like a world champion.. Used to bragged about his taekwondo skills, his big bike and car.. My other friends all got turned off by him..

Then in 2007, he met with an accident at Loyang.. He crashed his Hayabusa into the back a car.. While he was lying down on the road, a small lorry unable to brake on time, rolled over his lower body.. This guy was sent to CGH.. Many people thought he won't make it or he would be a vegetable due to his injuries.. But Lady Luck was on his side..Doctors said that he only sufferred leg injuries and a major testicle injury.. No spinal injury but one of his balls was in a bad shape and they had to remove the affected ball..:D They did removed one of the testicle and he had to be warded for nearly 6 months in CGH..

After discharged, we all thought he would mellow down his bragging aways.. But KNN, he turned to be more worse than before.. 2 years back, one of my friend commented on his one remaining ball, and things turned out ugly..:D Nearly got fight between them.. Aiyah some people never change..:rolleyes:

a braggart, not braggard, can be high and mighty
with money and talent he can be all cocky
there's nothing much you can do if you're a softie
can't do shit, can't write well and can't spell correctly
there is a reason why you whine incessantly
it's because you're consumed by utter jealousy
you can overcome by thinking positively
learn to rhyme, rap, dance the hip hop and be witty
show off your skills, be creative, be somebody
it's only your alter ego so be happy
take pride in making lesser mortals feel shitty
turn the table, up the ante, be a bully

not me leh....i ok with mostly everyone .....only sometimes annoyed with guys like besotted

for me it's that Singie village idiot tonychat that make me very horny
Every time he comes on board I want to fuck him

1. hotbot, just take his tale at face value!
2. & discount at least 80% of his crap.
3. btw, invite him here.
4. we need such characters here to spice us up!

hey be careful bro....this guy is strongly suspected to have all sorts of disease. Condoms not safe enough...use plastic bag like the mudland rapist.

for me it's that Singie village idiot tonychat that make me very horny
Every time he comes on board I want to fuck him