• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how many chao kengsters here siam IPPT and RESERVIST??????

HorGauGan

i knw u guys going to say "DOWNGRADE" or "MIGRATE"! :*::*: how many lucky samsters here were forgotten by the SAF dogs and were never called up for reservists!

I thot they forgotten me! AFTER SO MANY DONKEY YEARS THEY CALL ME UP!!! FARKKK!!

lianbeng kana charged in SAFDB 10 days for "failing to report for IPPT.":D
everytime the order to report came just tore it into pieces then said never receive mah.

lianbeng kana charged in SAFDB 10 days for "failing to report for IPPT.":D

:D song boh? :D

FARK LA. HOW U IGNORE THE IPPT REMINDERS? I thot they pang chance give u 1st warning 2nd warning 3rd warning 4th warning and orh gong u jialat jialat????

:D song boh? :D

FARK LA. HOW U IGNORE THE IPPT REMINDERS? I thot they pang chance give u 1st warning 2nd warning 3rd warning 4th warning and orh gong u jialat jialat????

lianbeng said, "ofcoz song lah free food free lodging free exercise..."
3X orh kong liao plus 2 RT liao so no choice must go in lor.:D

lianbeng said, "ofcoz song lah free food free lodging free exercise..."
3X orh kong liao plus 2 RT liao so no choice must go in lor.:D

nabey. u bad example to your children!!! :eek:

u hav any sex scandals wif the saf gay doggies MILITARY POLICE A NOT???? u giv them sexual favour, they give u one less sandbag to carry! :eek::eek: the MILITARY UNIFORMED gay lords in SAFDB!!! they look blardy homo in their MP uniform. :rolleyes:

nabey. u bad example to your children!!! :eek:

u hav any sex scandals wif the saf gay doggies MILITARY POLICE A NOT???? u giv them sexual favour, they give u one less sandbag to carry! :eek::eek: the MILITARY UNIFORMED gay lords in SAFDB!!! they look blardy homo in their MP uniform. :rolleyes:

lianbeng no child how to be bad example?
no lah those military police sibeh jiaokor wah leh - excuse regimen all the way only relak in cell nia nia.:D

how u bribe the MP??u can relack in cells???? corruption in SAFDB!!! :D

lianbeng no child how to be bad example?
no lah those military police sibeh jiaokor wah leh - excuse regimen all the way only relak in cell nia nia.:D

i knw u guys going to say "DOWNGRADE" or "MIGRATE"! :*::*: how many lucky samsters here were forgotten by the SAF dogs and were never called up for reservists!

I thot they forgotten me! AFTER SO MANY DONKEY YEARS THEY CALL ME UP!!! FARKKK!!

How old are you?

I proudly performed every single one of my reservist call ups. I even volunteered to do extra stints.

I did it for the love of my country and to defend my family and friends.

I got discharged immediately from reservist after serving 3 times when I reported I will be working overseas. I didn't even try to keng.... In fact I want to do reservist so that I can keng in the reservist camp.

i count myself as one of them..hee...

but i am happy as it is...LOL

i also kanna take order before for missing ippt...i joked with the officer "french fries to go along,sir"... it was a fine of about $200 but i told the nsf officer that i have no money to pay.he lan lan let me go after i talk cock with him...asking him if he is planning to go uni...blah...blah...
:D

I proudly performed every single one of my reservist call ups. I even volunteered to do extra stints.

The PAP should give you a National Day award for this patriotic statement from you..:p :rolleyes: :p

I don't need awards or official recognition of any sort. I get satisfaction from knowing that I have done my part for my country.

i tot you are 302?:eek:

i used to think this way also, for king and country kind of philosophy until as usual, lky's cronies are just fucking too much, not forgetting my CO from 6 SIB, if i see him on the street...argh...ptui!:oIo:

believe it or not? I shall not be too detailed.
I had 10 yearly Reservist out of Sgp, stay in 4-5 stars.(for sports,safra)
Never b4 don uniform n in the 1 and only IPPT, I ran 2nd to my officer fren;
and I was told NO NEED TO COME ANYMORE....hard to believe ???
I think its very fair to me n SAF coz," I gave my all, always".....hehehe

I live overseas n JB. I dont bother. I dont have internet or mobile phone. Thats wat i tell them.

I broke both my legs in an accident. That may be why I never hear from them:confused:

I was once fined $30 for not going for my IPPT.
Paid on the spot and had to wear No.4 when charged.
First notice, i forgot and was called up to camp and explain.
Said i went overseas, so excuse, gave me another date.
2nd time really went overseas and also forgotten.
So received a letter, asked me to wear No.4 and report to camp.
I heckcare wore civil and report to camp.
The clerk gave me a No.4 and asked me to put on.
I knew i kena charged liao, marched me in a woman officer,
cannot said go overseas as an excuse so said i not fit.
She said not fit also must report, fined $30 and deferred 3 months
for medical board. KNN, woman officer so on.
So $30 for one IPPT worth or not?