how many chao kengsters here siam IPPT and RESERVIST??????

HorGauGan

i knw u guys going to say "DOWNGRADE" or "MIGRATE"! :*::*: how many lucky samsters here were forgotten by the SAF dogs and were never called up for reservists!

I thot they forgotten me! AFTER SO MANY DONKEY YEARS THEY CALL ME UP!!! FARKKK!!

lianbeng kana charged in SAFDB 10 days for "failing to report for IPPT.":D
everytime the order to report came just tore it into pieces then said never receive mah.

lianbeng kana charged in SAFDB 10 days for "failing to report for IPPT.":D

:D song boh? :D

FARK LA. HOW U IGNORE THE IPPT REMINDERS? I thot they pang chance give u 1st warning 2nd warning 3rd warning 4th warning and orh gong u jialat jialat????

:D song boh? :D

FARK LA. HOW U IGNORE THE IPPT REMINDERS? I thot they pang chance give u 1st warning 2nd warning 3rd warning 4th warning and orh gong u jialat jialat????

lianbeng said, "ofcoz song lah free food free lodging free exercise..."
3X orh kong liao plus 2 RT liao so no choice must go in lor.:D

lianbeng said, "ofcoz song lah free food free lodging free exercise..."
3X orh kong liao plus 2 RT liao so no choice must go in lor.:D

nabey. u bad example to your children!!! :eek:

u hav any sex scandals wif the saf gay doggies MILITARY POLICE A NOT???? u giv them sexual favour, they give u one less sandbag to carry! :eek::eek: the MILITARY UNIFORMED gay lords in SAFDB!!! they look blardy homo in their MP uniform. :rolleyes:

nabey. u bad example to your children!!! :eek:

u hav any sex scandals wif the saf gay doggies MILITARY POLICE A NOT???? u giv them sexual favour, they give u one less sandbag to carry! :eek::eek: the MILITARY UNIFORMED gay lords in SAFDB!!! they look blardy homo in their MP uniform. :rolleyes:

lianbeng no child how to be bad example?
no lah those military police sibeh jiaokor wah leh - excuse regimen all the way only relak in cell nia nia.:D

how u bribe the MP??u can relack in cells???? corruption in SAFDB!!! :D

lianbeng no child how to be bad example?
no lah those military police sibeh jiaokor wah leh - excuse regimen all the way only relak in cell nia nia.:D

i knw u guys going to say "DOWNGRADE" or "MIGRATE"! :*::*: how many lucky samsters here were forgotten by the SAF dogs and were never called up for reservists!

I thot they forgotten me! AFTER SO MANY DONKEY YEARS THEY CALL ME UP!!! FARKKK!!

How old are you?

I proudly performed every single one of my reservist call ups. I even volunteered to do extra stints.

I did it for the love of my country and to defend my family and friends.

I got discharged immediately from reservist after serving 3 times when I reported I will be working overseas. I didn't even try to keng.... In fact I want to do reservist so that I can keng in the reservist camp.

i count myself as one of them..hee...

but i am happy as it is...LOL

i also kanna take order before for missing ippt...i joked with the officer "french fries to go along,sir"... it was a fine of about $200 but i told the nsf officer that i have no money to pay.he lan lan let me go after i talk cock with him...asking him if he is planning to go uni...blah...blah...
:D

I proudly performed every single one of my reservist call ups. I even volunteered to do extra stints.

The PAP should give you a National Day award for this patriotic statement from you..:p :rolleyes: :p

I don't need awards or official recognition of any sort. I get satisfaction from knowing that I have done my part for my country.

i tot you are 302?:eek:

i used to think this way also, for king and country kind of philosophy until as usual, lky's cronies are just fucking too much, not forgetting my CO from 6 SIB, if i see him on the street...argh...ptui!:oIo:

believe it or not? I shall not be too detailed.
I had 10 yearly Reservist out of Sgp, stay in 4-5 stars.(for sports,safra)
Never b4 don uniform n in the 1 and only IPPT, I ran 2nd to my officer fren;
and I was told NO NEED TO COME ANYMORE....hard to believe ???
I think its very fair to me n SAF coz," I gave my all, always".....hehehe

I live overseas n JB. I dont bother. I dont have internet or mobile phone. Thats wat i tell them.

I broke both my legs in an accident. That may be why I never hear from them:confused:

I was once fined $30 for not going for my IPPT.
Paid on the spot and had to wear No.4 when charged.
First notice, i forgot and was called up to camp and explain.
Said i went overseas, so excuse, gave me another date.
2nd time really went overseas and also forgotten.
So received a letter, asked me to wear No.4 and report to camp.
I heckcare wore civil and report to camp.
The clerk gave me a No.4 and asked me to put on.
I knew i kena charged liao, marched me in a woman officer,
cannot said go overseas as an excuse so said i not fit.
She said not fit also must report, fined $30 and deferred 3 months
for medical board. KNN, woman officer so on.
So $30 for one IPPT worth or not?