How do u feel about this kind of girls?

How do u feel about girls that write themselves as single in tagged or fb but is actually attached?

What are their motives?

These kind of girls can make as gf?

It depends on what is your definition of a girlfriend.

Girlfriend = someone whom you can know better, divulge secrets to, bring home and let her meet your parents, bring outside and let her meet your friends, with the possibility of marriage... nope.

Girlfriend = someone whom you call once in a while to get together and have sex, then forget about her for a month or two... yeah, why not?

It all depends on your definition.

Okay.

If my gf write herself as single in her FB, what does it mean har?

We only fling?

Lucky she never put "ITS COMPLICATED" then how?

Go read TCSS thread, it's all there, lol

Anyway, she thought men can be bullied, I taught her a fucking good lesson.

Alamaking that thread "Guy slaps gf and makes her kneel in front of him at Woodlands MRT Station" is that you? You've made all men proud buddy.

The most irritating type goes "My bf this" or "My husband that".

Lucky she never put "ITS COMPLICATED" then how?

Alamaking that thread "Guy slaps gf and makes her kneel in front of him at Woodlands MRT Station" is that you? You've made all men proud buddy.

1. joe, was that alamak?
2. well done, slapped & made the bitch begged for forgiveness.
3. solid, alamak, pls advise leh!

1. joe, was that alamak?
2. well done, slapped & made the bitch begged for forgiveness.
3. solid, alamak, pls advise leh!

Alamaking where the hell are you? So many here waiting for your response la bro

So long as long she state that she is single mean all the while Im just getting free sex?

Hooray!!!

So long as long she state that she is single mean all the while Im just getting free sex?

Hooray!!!
Ah Bui, look yourself in the mirror 1st, are you handsome? or you are rich? if both dun have hor, dun be discourage, try to see yourself in the mirror till the the mirror crack, then maybe got chance, LOL :p:p