How do u feel about this kind of girls?

How do u feel about girls that write themselves as single in tagged or fb but is actually attached?

What are their motives?

These kind of girls can make as gf?

Maybe never update after engage/married.
Or?????????????some ??

so long not married = single. attached / have FB or not.

U should ask, how you feel if your gf write herself as single in tagged or fb but is actually attached? Like this more exciting.

Okay.

If my gf write herself as single in her FB, what does it mean har?

We only fling?

U should ask, how you feel if your gf write herself as single in tagged or fb but is actually attached? Like this more exciting.

How do u feel about girls that write themselves as single in tagged or fb but is actually attached?

What are their motives?

It just means the gals plan to cheat on their existing bf...as easy as that,,,,

A fucked up woman, just like my ex, have to file police report, called her company and sent lawyer letter to solve our problem, pui!!!!

Why u so messy? She didn't give u enough sex after u spent money on LVs on her is it?

What are their motives?

dey oredi intend 2 cheat u rite from ze start ... so, u can oso cheat dem rite from ze start ... :eek:

Okay.

If my gf write herself as single in her FB, what does it mean har?

We only fling?

1. aiyoh!
2. puikia, single equates "bonkable" hoh.
3. but do beware of such gal, she definitely has personal agenda.
4. crying rape is one if you don't perform well enough to satisfy her lust.

Tell us leh. Otherwise how to learn from your mistakes. Don't selfish leh.

Go read TCSS thread, it's all there, lol

Anyway, she thought men can be bullied, I taught her a fucking good lesson.

1. bro, glad that you got it off you!
2. sheepishland gals are pretty troublesome.
3. honest, when things turn sour, they can instantly turn into bitches!

One Sinkie woman wanted me to buy her makeup la, bag la....even before she is my gf! Even ask me how much i earn per month. She didn't even bother asking about my interests. This is the typical Sinkie woman i guess.

wah lan...i long time neber visit that TCSS thread liao...thot you over that stewardess liao? Still her?

What are their motives?

It's just natural selection taking place, they yearn for a better life long mate. No problem with that.