A fucked up woman, just like my ex, have to file police report, called her company and sent lawyer letter to solve our problem, pui!!!!
Sinkie?

A fucked up woman, just like my ex, have to file police report, called her company and sent lawyer letter to solve our problem, pui!!!!
Go read TCSS thread, it's all there, lol
How do u feel about girls that write themselves as single in tagged or fb but is actually attached?
What are their motives?
These kind of girls can make as gf?
Okay.
If my gf write herself as single in her FB, what does it mean har?
We only fling?
Go read TCSS thread, it's all there, lol
Anyway, she thought men can be bullied, I taught her a fucking good lesson.
u noe there's a ting called google? ...... Which page?
It's just natural selection taking place, they yearn for a better life long mate. No problem with that.
How do u feel about girls that write themselves as single in tagged or fb but is actually attached?
What are their motives?
These kind of girls can make as gf?
Lucky she never put "ITS COMPLICATED" then how?
Alamaking that thread "Guy slaps gf and makes her kneel in front of him at Woodlands MRT Station" is that you? You've made all men proud buddy.
1. joe, was that alamak?
2. well done, slapped & made the bitch begged for forgiveness.
3. solid, alamak, pls advise leh!
Aberthen?Sinkie?![]()
Dun tell you, LOLthat thread got 449 pages, have mercy
Which page?
I hope thats me, lol, but i wont make her kneel lah....Alamaking that thread "Guy slaps gf and makes her kneel in front of him at Woodlands MRT Station" is that you? You've made all men proud buddy.
Ah Bui, look yourself in the mirror 1st, are you handsome? or you are rich? if both dun have hor, dun be discourage, try to see yourself in the mirror till the the mirror crack, then maybe got chance, LOL :p:pSo long as long she state that she is single mean all the while Im just getting free sex?
Hooray!!!