• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hdb sinkies are you all happy now to vote for PAP in coming election?

0B5BD0D2-325C-4AB2-AFBF-590A54A36E9D.jpeg

Strange, the ' hungry white ghosts' who is hungry all the time, THEY NEVER COMPLAIN. The other, 'hungry ghost' is seasonal...but this ' hungry white ghosts' is perennial.

What’s there for pap to complain? Can make hdb sinkies like you happy while collecting much more re-development charges that they revised upwards as part of cooling measures.

Kopi0Kosong

If you have mortgage loan, be very worried. If no, no worries :biggrin:

More so for private properties...but it does apply to all, private and public. This is a big dilemma for the ruling PAP because if it were to happen, it would also lead to a collapse in the Singapore economy. It is preciseLEE this that has prompted LKY and the PAP LEEders to keep on propping the LIE that HDB flats will not depreciate.
This black hole can onLEE get bigger.

Kopi0Kosong

If prices dont come down then how can my children afford to stay in a new pigeon hole?

Yes, shout it out loud. Parents of today must start shouting and asking. PAP for a better tomorrow? LAY out the PAP LIE.
Yes, the people paid and are still paying. It's time now for the LEEders behind the Pay and Pay to pay for their Pay and Pay PLAY.
Yes, it's PLAYing and PAYing time. It's SLAYing time.

Kopi0Kosong

The 70% are oblivious to this.....they moan, they groan, they grovel, they swear, they sweat, they curse...come 'erection' time...it is PAP. PAP is the BEST!

Perceived ReaLEEty: PAP was GOOD. It is BETTER. PAP will be the BEST.
True ReaLIty: PAP WAS the BEST. It IS NO GOOD. PAP shall be the beAst.