As per above topic.
Wow...If wife hum sup want sex several times a day, not need.
As per above topic.
If wife hum sup want sex several times a day, not need.
i rather ask my dog to lick my dick. he can fuck them if he wantsdepends hor...................if wife looks like.................Jo Teo, Amy Khor, Ho Ching..................screw a hole in the wall also better..............![]()
![]()
![]()
Maybe can becum 基佬?depends hor...................if wife looks like.................Jo Teo, Amy Khor, Ho Ching..................screw a hole in the wall also better..............![]()
![]()
![]()
Wow...Piak pros is to learn new stuff. Piak wife is to apply what is learnt.
Piak pros is to learn new stuff. Piak wife is to apply what is learnt.
Wow...So what if you got a wife? Many loser sinkies are stuck in a sexless marriage. So they go eat outside, and you can bet that the wife is also doing the same.
yes my chiobu waifu gave me a good BJ... sometimes so intense that I cum inside her mouth and then she swallowed it and I rest for 5 to 10 mins and then I proceed to fuck her raw.... on safe days, I creampied her with cum flowing out from her pussy. On other days, I shoot my load into her mouth and her face and yes she enjoys it very much.Wife can raw...
As per above topic.
Home cook is the best.got home cooked food no need to eat outside food?
This actually depends on type of wife you end up with.prostitute is paid to make U happy .... wife is U pay to make her happy
What happens if your wife looks like a Dinobu?If wife hum sup want sex several times a day, not need.
No matter how much you love durians, you cannot be eating it everyday.So what if you got a wife? Many loser sinkies are stuck in a sexless marriage. So they go eat outside, and you can bet that the wife is also doing the same.