Got wife no need find prostitute??

depends hor...................if wife looks like.................Jo Teo, Amy Khor, Ho Ching..................screw a hole in the wall also better.............. :biggrin: :laugh: :roflmao:
i rather ask my dog to lick my dick. he can fuck them if he wants

Piak pros is to learn new stuff. Piak wife is to apply what is learnt.

So what if you got a wife? Many loser sinkies are stuck in a sexless marriage. So they go eat outside, and you can bet that the wife is also doing the same.

Wife can raw...
yes my chiobu waifu gave me a good BJ... sometimes so intense that I cum inside her mouth and then she swallowed it and I rest for 5 to 10 mins and then I proceed to fuck her raw.... on safe days, I creampied her with cum flowing out from her pussy. On other days, I shoot my load into her mouth and her face and yes she enjoys it very much.

As per above topic.

of course need lah .... unless U married a prostitute to be your wife ... but even doing so doesnt mean she will still service U to the same standard after marriage. :whistling:

prostitute is paid to make U happy .... wife is U pay to make her happy ... :roflmao:

So what if you got a wife? Many loser sinkies are stuck in a sexless marriage. So they go eat outside, and you can bet that the wife is also doing the same.
No matter how much you love durians, you cannot be eating it everyday.