• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Salah already lah... I where got so rich kena chaffeured around one?
Tsk tsk tsk didn’t you move my posts cursing people to coalition thread saying it’s rubbish but now people cursing and talking in the same way as me their posts are not moved. So only mine is rubbish whereas theirs are not and obviously you saw them since you posted this. Malicious liar caught. Pui!

@Hangover See what I mean?
I should be the one saying that. Clear evidence are brushed aside as joke when it is clearly not a joke to insult me to have deleted uncle from contact list to move on and asking the uncle to move on to. See what I mean world? Ruthless Malaysian dogs are ganging up to blatantly deny their slandering of me after being caught with solid evidence like this!

KNN you 变态疯子 got money also encounter problem spending, want renovation also have problem with contractors, even want to eat in restoran also have problem with waiters and orders, even go maybank also will encounter problem KNN 真失败的鸡败 KNN
What a shameless liar Malaysian Cantonese dog when there are so many posts of contractor problems in JB in the living in JB forum and clearly not a unique problem to me and slandering me to have problems with waiter and banks.

Actualy I am just trying to tease @sweetiepie.
It was also because of my teasing of sweetiepie, that got me into misunderstanding with Gin

cherry-pie.jpg
You are telling malicious lies again when you actually named me and were not teasing sweetiepie but replying to her post that already insinuating me as spreading falsehoods by using uncle and you catch her hint - and name me - to further insult as a slut with uncle. So you were definitely not teasing @sweetiepie when you name ginfreely! Pui!

I posted some boobs and nipples pics, trying to be cheeky, and she assumed I was referring to her! I have never communicated with her prior to that, so i was dumbfounded. Anything that has to do with boobs, nipples, pussy, etc she will think we are referring to her. That is how fucked up she is.
That’s not true. You posted a long list of nipples right after I exposed you. That was the first time someone posted such a long list of nipples in this forum. You were targeting me for sure.

this fatfug reminds me of female cheongsam-clad school principals who were spinsters in lky's era and were extremely difficult to deal with, but were good administrators. many were spurned in love, wearing the pain of rejection on their sleeves with a radical-feminist view - not realising that they had deficiencies and were reluctant to deal with it head-on (and here, a big bulbous tip comes in handy - so that the hand don't slip), that they resorted to having an impermeable screen, spurning any possibility of a future relationship with contempt (but most were old and had fuckfaces, which made their predicament all the more pathetic) and very few men would go through the trouble of discovering the love-button by having to peel the folds of beef-curtains to see what makes them tick and scrape them off the ceiling and which a trip to geyland etc would be less time-consuming and troublesome. meanwhile, dildos and internet porn would be a temporary relief to keep sanity (but not hymen) intact. my 2 cents :wink:
Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb! Your cheap life is only sex sex sex and you think everyone is as cheap as you and your slut family with no hymen intact!

Tsk tsk tsk didn’t you move my posts cursing people to coalition thread saying it’s rubbish but now people cursing and talking in the same way as me their posts are not moved. So only mine is rubbish whereas theirs are not and obviously you saw them since you posted this. Malicious liar caught. Pui!
Proven @zhihau even when see the same words will see who post it before judging it rubbish. Mine is rubbish, others are not, even when they copybat my exact same words! Zhihau must be proud of his one rubbish two standard system!

Why? I need to clean up on sight ah? You paying me to do so ah?
If not shut the fuck up. I clean as and when I like. Not happy ah? Complain lah! :p:p:p
You are telling malicious lies again. You not only didn’t clean, you join in to post. Previously you said it’s because you didn’t see it yet. Now is you self pawn saw already by posting and you changed tune to no need to clean immediately. So if I didn’t post you want to wait until when to clean? Christmas? And you said before you behaved like tyrant because I said you are I.e I asked you. Ok since you asked me to complain I will! @Leongsam

@Leongsam
I'm doing a bad job and have been unable to contain a nutcase.

I used to hold firm that users need not be banned, as I knew new monikers can be easily created.

I do not have the rights to ban this nutcase in the Xenforo platform as per I was able to do so in the previous platform.

Please do what you deem fit.
I am stating truths that you are caught with one rubbish two standard and you turned around to accuse me mad to dismiss the truth. And take the chance to get me banned when you and @Froggy obviously did wrong to abuse moderator rights to protect the rubbish in Froggy’s gin thread. You are a Old dog with no new trick to call me mad and very vicious to take chance to ban me when you are the one caught not removing their rubbish only remove mine!

I am stating truths that you are caught with one rubbish two standard and you turned around to accuse me mad to dismiss the truth. Old dogs have no new tricks!

People come to the forum to read and unwind, have a chuckle or bounce off an idea or two.

Bickering once in a while and let it go was the norm. How long have you been at this now?

Told you to ignore those guys over two years ago and you choose to ignore my advice instead.

I've been exercising patience enough.