• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Cottonmouth

Re: Oppie Shrew Triple H Caught Lying! Say Mata Anyhow Make Her Strip Naked!

Another proof of male privilege of useless and shameless men who can't win a woman by proper way except lies and insults and slander. No laws no bans no AWARE here so how? Can only walk away or return greetings lor. Smelly abalone is your mudlander lowest order human being mother with stinky liar son.

For an insane whore like you, proper reasoning is futile.
What you need is a treetrunk up your smelly abalone and a lot of spit on your cb face.
You should be deported to India, they would love to add you on facebook. :biggrin:

For an insane whore like you, proper reasoning is futile.
What you need is a broomstick up your smelly abalone and spit on your cb face.
You should be deported to India, they would love to add you on facebook. :biggrin:

So said the useless and shameless mudlander liar bastard #1 caught a CHEAT. Proper reasoning is futile with you mudlander barbarian. What you son of whore need is cut off your evil tongue and short LJ to BBQ and give to dogs.

Cottonmouth

Re: Chow Hai virginfreely with pix

You rabid bitchwhore should be leashed here since all posts from your slut mouth in other threads will end up here anyway. :biggrin:

tumblr_mskdl1EZGg1sgr9y3o1_500.jpg

Do you all know China won a war against India in 1962?

The Sino-Indian War (Hindi: भारत-चीन युद्ध Bhārat-Chīn Yuddh), also known as the Sino-Indian Border Conflict (simplified Chinese: 中印边境战争; traditional Chinese: 中印邊境戰爭; pinyin: Zhōng-Yìn Biānjìng Zhànzhēng), was a war between China and India that occurred in 1962. A disputed Himalayan border was the main pretext for war, but other issues played a role. There had been a series of violent border incidents after the 1959 Tibetan uprising, when India had granted asylum to the Dalai Lama. India initiated a Forward Policy in which it placed outposts along the border, including several north of the McMahon Line, the eastern portion of a Line of Actual Control proclaimed by Chinese Premier Zhou Enlai in 1959.

Unable to reach political accommodation on disputed territory along the 3,225-kilometre-long Himalayan border,[8] the Chinese launched simultaneous offensives in Ladakh and across the McMahon Line on 20 October 1962. Chinese troops advanced over Indian forces in both theatres, capturing Rezang la in Chushul in the western theatre, as well as Tawang in the eastern theatre. The war ended when China declared a ceasefire on 20 November 1962, and simultaneously announced its withdrawal from the disputed area. Indian posts and patrols were removed from Aksai Chin, which came under direct Chinese control after the end of the conflict. It was the 3rd major loss of land for India after losing Gilgit-Baltistan and Azad Kashmir to Pakistan in 1947 and 1948 respectively.

Source Wikipedia

Re: Do you all know China won a war against India in 1962?

Will this be another quarter million views thread like the India doctor thread? LOL

So said the useless and shameless mudlander liar bastard #1 caught a CHEAT. Proper reasoning is futile with you mudlander barbarian. What you son of whore need is cut off your evil tongue and short LJ to BBQ and give to dogs.

You and your online enemies should meet in real life and slaughter each other. Stop spamming!

Hey bastard painting my character black by telling lies non stop. Obviously balapundek is one who started, not me. Anyway so many bullies have been spamming insults and I don't see you open your evil mouth. Damn obvious you pap dog gang up with oppie dogs here to bully me.

Have a beer on me! Cheers!

bar-1-1.jpg

Will this be another quarter million views thread like the India doctor thread? LOL

More likely 250 millions views for their humiliating defeat. And that's why some mudlander bastards teamed up with Indians to bully me to win. Useless and shameless men can't win a woman by proper means!

Have a beer on me! Cheers!

bar-1-1.jpg

Pap dog and oppie dogs gang up to bully a Sporean woman. Useless and shameless men are like that no shame to use their male privilege to bully women and then complain about laws protecting women.

You cottonmouth are the male slut and son of slut calling others sluts. Coward who not only dare not take the NRIC test challenge but become a NRIC CHEAT stealing other people's NRIC. Your male slut filthy mouth should be cut off leaving a gaping hole suitable for your conscience eaten by dog man whore face of CHEAT. Just act blur when caught and hurl more insults and use more dirty tricks exactly the same mudlander trait as my mudlander neighbours from hell.

You cottonmouth useless and shameless liar bastard are the same class as Indian thieves and robbers in the India doctor thread. No need to act blur but you are the mudlander bastard thief that gang up with them. Pui!

Wonder why there are people who said I have low self esteem when obviously its the low self esteem bullies who resort to become CHEAT, thieves and robbers to win. Low life low class low self esteem bullies, no wonder their countries are shit hole.

This is typical chinaman style, always grabbing other people's territory. Tibet is an independent state but china invaded it. Then they went for india.
back in 1979,they wanted a piece of vietnam too. But the vietcongs, fresh from their victory over US, gave them a black eye.
We dontch have to discuss about the seizure of singapura.

Cottonmouth

Yawn, no one approach you in Geylang yet?
You could spread your legs wider for the bawuu to escape and lure some ah nehs into your lair. :biggrin:

They will splash hot curry on your cheebye to disinfect before fucking the shit out of you. Hehehhehe :biggrin:

Re: AWARE angry at discounts at TANGS

No male privilege? Who are you kidding when the proof is every where in this forum. Can't win a woman by proper way? Just slander her bitch slut whore mistress and post all the 变态photos and these useless and shameless men win already as they are supported by the 变态moderators that don't ban them. See here for latest proof, one of the many available. No need to argue. Without laws and AWARE, the only way is for women to suffer humiliation or walk away. Right? So that's not a male privilege then called what?

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238006-Ginfreely-vs-The-Coalition&p=2583025#post2583025

Another male privilege is if men steal a female's pics he can proudly boast of calling it Leaks. The thief and thief supporters got no shame. Women victim supposed to feel ashamed while men no shame. Not male privilege meh?

This is typical chinaman style, always grabbing other people's territory. Tibet is an independent state but china invaded it. Then they went for india.
back in 1979,they wanted a piece of vietnam too. But the vietcongs, fresh from their victory over US, gave them a black eye.
We dontch have to discuss about the seizure of singapura.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sou...foJaVsyw2zc4bZopw&sig2=ikpTHQAKVB1H23614TdL7Q

"China initially tried to avoid military confrontation, out of respect to India's ancient culture and sympathy that it had suffered a similar painful past of oppression by colonial powers. However, India's persistent provocation eventually breached China's bottom-line, and the People's Liberation Army (PLA) was forced to join the battle in self-defense."

"Fifty years ago, the Indian government was blinded by selfish interests, and wanted to force the Chinese to accept an illegal border line created by colonial powers. This was boldly rejected. Today, both countries need to learn from their ancient friendly ties and the lesson from the war. For the Chinese, they love peace but they will also firmly defend their land."

it was a border skirmish, very similar to horny neh moresting a squirmish tiongbu and kena squeezed in the lampar. nothing like a real war.

Re: AWARE angry at discounts at TANGS

Another male privilege is if men steal a female's pics he can proudly boast of calling it Leaks. The thief and thief supporters got no shame. Women victim supposed to feel ashamed while men no shame. Not male privilege meh?

Isn't this the truth? Shameless mudlander thief calling it Leaks wor. But shameless moderator covered up the truth and moved this post here.