Thailand lah... so easy to go there. that is also considered the beginner's try out of migration. .
krafty,
whatever u do, wherever u decide to go, never stoop so low as to go to thailand and become pimp.
have some pride, have some fire and spirit in you. you seem to have lost your zest for life. always so negative.
I want a conutry there are 4 seasons,you toot! BKK always on strike,quite difficult. Other places in Thailand,i am not so sure.
But the last time when I was in BKK, the driver took me to the king's temple, pray halfway, there is this teacher(He claimed) trying to sell me diamonds...buay tahan!
But I quite like the King in thailand,i asked around also and most thai pple like him. Well respected!
Krafty why not you go to New Zealand? Think they are recruiting Sinkies now?
I want more vibes in a country like US or UK.![]()
What's your definition of "vibes"?![]()
The real definition:
Vibe:atmosphere or aura of a person or place as felt by others.
My definition: More happening place,Europe and US is in the centre of the world. Commonly, pple are more open to ideas and able to take me in where ever I come from.
Can you tell me if I am right?
The real definition:
Vibe:atmosphere or aura of a person or place as felt by others.
My definition: More happening place,Europe and US is in the centre of the world. Commonly, pple are more open to ideas and able to take me in where ever I come from.
Can you tell me if I am right?
Why do I get this impression you don't really know what you're talking about.
He should become a writer or storyteller.
adding-on, there are few cat of pple hanging in this forum, some compose themselves,think thru before putting their posts up. I am those whatever come to my mind, based on my encounters, need not much thinking, I just put it uo.
hey, nothing wrong in watever way you post. i didn't say anything on that.
i just dun understand why a person encounter problem, he dun take steps to solve it and only talk and talk about it and worse still, blame others for his own mistake.
adding-on, there are few cat of pple hanging in this forum, some compose themselves,think thru before putting their posts up. I am those whatever come to my mind, based on my encounters, need not much thinking, I just put it uo.
much of the info you're looking for can be found in the emigration folder. you just need to drag your arse there and do some research of your own. there's no point duplicating the same shit over here.
this guy got serious problem.. he dunno how to take care of himself and needs to be mummy-ied around by others.
Come boy come here, dun run too fast or you will fall down, dun hurt mummy's heart har, i love you so much.. WAHAHAHHAHAH!!!!
need not much thinking, I just put it uo.