• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Failing organs of govt and the SAF

Want to know how fucked up SAF senior officers are....look no further then Teo Chee Hean.
Paper general pres cum safos.... rank of rear admiral held post of chief of navy....later become defense minister.....
And this chap is clueless on konfrontasi. Enough said.

look at A*Star, what does Lim Chuan Poh know about scientific research?
n dat scumburger crier ah heng who admitted he noe nuts about moni (besides wat he puts in2 his pockets) can b chairman of temasek ...

Haha look at the new head of the army:

http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/about_us/biographies/saf_leadership.html#tab-2

BG Lim is also a member of the Singapore Administrative Service through the dual-career scheme. From 2006 to 2008, he was seconded to the Singapore Ministry of Education (MOE) to serve as Director of Higher Education, where he was responsible for formulating policies, planning and funding for the Singapore university sector and technical education sector, and regulating the private education sector.

Everywhere the scholar general will haunt sinkies.

Haha look at the new head of the army:

http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/about_us/biographies/saf_leadership.html#tab-2

BG Lim is also a member of the Singapore Administrative Service through the dual-career scheme. From 2006 to 2008, he was seconded to the Singapore Ministry of Education (MOE) to serve as Director of Higher Education, where he was responsible for formulating policies, planning and funding for the Singapore university sector and technical education sector, and regulating the private education sector.

Everywhere the scholar general will haunt sinkies.

An engineer by training with only military experience can become MOE director to fomulate education policies?
How many of these slotted in civil service?
We are truly fucked.

An engineer by training with only military experience can become MOE director to fomulate education policies?
How many of these slotted in civil service?
We are truly fucked.

That is why the best scholars are the ones who do nothing.

Isnt konfrontasi long time ago?
Is there any point in clueing things long time past?
Is konfrontasi going to take place again?

'If you don't know history, then you don't know anything. You are a leaf that doesn't know it is part of a tree.'

Konfrontasi might or might not happen again.
but the recent diplomatic row over it....
You elect 'high calibre' leaders like deadpan fuckface who dun know shit then how do they deal with the matter?

'If you don't know history, then you don't know anything. You are a leaf that doesn't know it is part of a tree.'
hahaha....so u know history,..
question...do u know that Singapore was already an independent country in 1963????

"Cronies" a better word for ex-military paratroopers?

Crony is more suitable for the 'made it already' ones like breadtalk George Quek etc.

Those paper generals are more like minions, lackeys and underlings.

Malaysia's present problems are due to a race-based political system; Singapore's are due to family based.

Boleh land is still superior to SG as their system offers one person, one effective vote. Voters are free to choose their MPs, whether Chinese, Malay or ah neh. In SG, also one person, one vote but an useless vote when there is walkover under GRC system. No need to vote and MPS are automatically chosen for the sinkies. On this score, the bolehs can laugh at sinkies for being dumb.

hahaha....so u know history,..
question...do u know that Singapore was already an independent country in 1963????

Question is............does your grandson know that you are retarded?

Fighter pilots and commandos have the following common traits :

1. Rather die than lose face
2. Who cares what the book says, as long as it is correct and necessary, I will do it.

If the mata mata facing ah neh rioters on Dec 8th had the same motto, the flag of SPF would be flying high today after they whacked those ah nehs left and right. For failing to whack those ah nehs, they can now no longer stand tall in the eyes of the sinkies. All kinds of excuses given at the COI were useless.

Question is............does your grandson know that you are retarded?
hahaha....good question, i really don't know....
what i do know is that he is an empty vessel like u, behaves exactly like u, rants and rants the whole day and thinks he knows everything under the sun simply by googling....always tell me his friends tell him this and that but don't use his brain to process further....
sadly i have to spank him everyday for him to get real....lol.