• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

every dollar counts for Roy Ngerng

Choose ur battles . Wat r the chances of Roy winning ?

The $ u donate today will go to damages paid to the victor wat diff it makes ? U might as well donate to charity ?

Roy in writing wat he wrote has done his part in raising awareness n debate has started he nid not have carried it till today, just accept n apologise n live to fight another day like Alex.

Now, best for him to portray the victim n go bankrupt than spend $ to pay damages. After the court case u guys can donate to help him out.

I note the account is DBS with court injunction ur particulars can b released.

No need come here to scare.
Cash deposit without ATM card can input fake personal info. Wear a disguise when depositing for those who are paranoid.
Or give him cash at HL. This is more meaningful cause than charity.
Any amount from your heart is fine. Give the vile pappies the middle finger and show them how many sinkies support Roy

Source: The Heart Truths

MAY 31, 2014

Finally, I have also received $1,350 in cash from concerned Singaporeans at a volunteer event today.

10351683_10152282678362819_2857878130739845682_n.jpg

Source: The Heart Truths

JUNE 1, 2014

[Update THREE 01062014] Fund Raising For Roy Ngerng’s Court Case Against Lee Hsien Loong

Dear Singaporeans, we are at the Day 3 mark of the fund raising. We have managed to raised nearly $50,000 for the legal fees. The support from Singaporeans have been very very encouraging. You can read more about what the court case is about and the fund raising appeal here.

I thank Singaporeans for showing your support. This is a responsibility that means a lot to Singaporeans and I will take on this responsibility wisely. From the notes of support coming in, many Singaporeans hope that with this, we can fight on behalf of Singaporeans. We will.

As I had shared on my Facebook, I will update on the funds raised to be transparent and accountable. Please see below for further information on the funds raised so far, as of 5.00pm today.

Funds Raised So Far

We have raised $49,836.75 so far. We would still need to raise another $20,163.25. The target is $70,000.

funds-raised-by-1-june-2014-5pm.jpg

No need come here to scare.
Cash deposit without ATM card can input fake personal info. Wear a disguise when depositing for those who are paranoid.
Or give him cash at HL. This is more meaningful cause than charity.
Any amount from your heart is fine. Give the vile pappies the middle finger and show them how many sinkies support Roy

Its nearly 50K now. I don't think Roy has a problem reaching his target.
Never mind the amount, its the number of donors that counts now.

...Don't have to be scared of the PAP lah..

Ya, lah. Political affiliation is not a crime. Expressing your support for any one, in donating cash or in kind, is not an offence. Repeating what he said is a danger zone to stay clear.

Its nearly 50K now. I don't think Roy has a problem reaching his target.
Never mind the amount, its the number of donors that counts now.

Yes gong cheebyes can donate thousands to con jobs like nkf, ren ci and president star etc....
Other gong kias give whole month salary to CHC....
Sadfuck can hang thousands in flowers for Prc whores and get nothing back in return.
It's time to donate to a genuine worthy cause.
I will donate a token sum to show support....the amount equivilent to how much tips I give away on a night out drinking

Yes gong cheebyes can donate thousands to con jobs like nkf, ren ci and president star etc....
Sadfuck can hang thousands in flowers for Prc whores and get nothing back in return.
I will donate a token sum to show support....the amount equivilent to how much tips I give away on a night out drinking

WTF!! Gong cheebye why you so keam kan na? Give the equivalent of the drinks, not the tips.

Like in said....token sum only just to show support.
What i want to show is fellow singaporeans can also forgo something insignificant and make a small donation to Roy.
Anyway I am a generous tipper.

Maybe he tipsy so he tips more than he drinks.

In that case the gong cheebye should just give to the equivalent of how much he splurges in total on his one night out, including the taxi fare cost to the motel if he remembers.

Like in said....token sum only just to show support.
What i want to show is fellow singaporeans can also forgo something insignificant and make a small donation to Roy.
Anyway I am a generous tipper.

Ok, nevermind........there'll be other similar opportunities.........I see a trend taking shape.

Slapping Arseloon in the face and kicking the balls of PAP

Roy got $$$$ from me. You understand if I cannot say how much.
Those bastards might just check exactly how much and finger me.

Which they might eventually.

But by then, smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY become a rotting corpse and PAPs will either be hooting or be hooted or will be trying besterest to run road with the millions they stole

Then it will be their time for hiding , and our time to hunting them and cleansing them all

This is called being transparent and so there is a need for CPF to be transparent too.

You sound like a ball-less piece of coward shit.

Just like a dictator, telling you they know your father , mother, in laws, wife , children, sibling, etc..and if you try to be funny, they are all dead.

You are a motherfucking sinkie ass. You try another PAP bullshit here, i will marked you in this forum for life.

Marked him in the forum already then do what? Character assassinate him by suggesting that he has this and that disorder?

As if this is any secret. There is no need for any injunction. The CID can access all your private data if higher up gives the go ahead.

I've tried to tell everyone and the Opposition not to get trapped into the fear mentality that 'Your vote is secret', but to no avail. They keep promoting this fear mentality. However, I've seen a gleam of hope during the last election and the by-election that more and more of the younger electorate that openly wears their party affiliation on their sleeves, even buying the paraphernalia of the party like umbrellas and flags and carrying them around. I'm just wondering why those who bought the umbrellas during the election time are not using them except during election times.

Whether your vote is secret or not should not matter. Your right to vote who you want in parliament should be transparent and made known to all, so that exit poll can be legalized and there is an open and healthy atmosphere all around. Presently, this fear mentality is 'seemingly' making political affiliation a hush hush affair and a frightening word, because there is this fear mentality that there will be repercussions if one vote for a party other than the ruling party. How did it happen that way and the Opposition and ruling party are hand in glove perpetuating this fear mentality, in this modern times.

In USA, whether you're a Republican or a Democrat, you actively make it known to all and sundry. This is also true in Thailand and Malaysia and even Indonesia. Only in Singapore, it 'seemingly' the fear mentality is still very much alive. I wonder why.

I've made it very open here that I'll vote for whichever party that serves my interests. If I do not find any party deserving of my vote, I'll not turn up during election. I'll not be wasting my time, but going for a holiday away from this election charade, since I believe no government is good government and all government should serves us, not the other way round. Why should I vote for someone to rule over me? You think I stupid or what?

I think it is becos last time they always run TV adverts something along the line saying voting is compulsory and voting is secret. But I find it very strange when those people like Xia Xue can openly support PAP during the 2011 election. So voting is secret or not? Anyway, donating to people should be people's freedom and right. Roy is not a criminal and we abetting him or helping him escape or whatever. So no need to worry even if they can track.

"Roy Ngerng" is not a political organization. He is not gazetted under the societies act. He is not prohibited from receiving funding from any source, regardless of the amount.

Donating to him is as innocuous as paying for a subscription to Her World magazine. There is no need for any fear mongering like a couple of elements on Facebook have tried to do.

"Roy Ngerng" is not a political organization. He is not gazetted under the societies act. He is not prohibited from receiving funding from any source, regardless of the amount.

Donating to him is as innocuous as paying for a subscription to Her World magazine. There is no need for any fear mongering like a couple of elements on Facebook have tried to do.

Yes stand united.if got 5000-10000 Singaporeans donate to Roy....what can ah loong 屎佛窿 do? Fix all of us?
I'll like to see him try.....
Big birdie to the shameless coward PM....lets collectively slap his fuckface.

Of course, pinky will love to find means to FIX donors as well.
Let him be rewarded with relapse.

I have done that donated a certain $x to his bank account, I do not support him being an idiot but support him to be given a chance to slap a certain entity, & to say F#$@$% You, for I do not have the chance to say so. This is better than donating to those money leeching charities or churches or....

I am donating to a fight for my hard earned CPF money....hope many of us, stand behind this.:mad:

Of course, pinky will love to find means to FIX donors as well.
Let him be rewarded with relapse.

Let mee siam mai hum do that, it will be like hugging a 'tar rabbit'....for the world is evolving fast, there will more 'tar rabbits' sprouting up....

The number of retards supporting this loser is incredible

I hope those idiots realize that Roy already loss the case
1)Falsely accusing the PM of wrong doing
2)Show no evidence of this so far
3)Admitted to and apologized for said accusation
4)Does more after apology to continue to aggravate the situation

The case is not one being fought, Roy is basically going to court to do damage control