• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One AMDK just kena fucked by me at Starbucks Concourse for telling me and my clients to lower our voice.

I hate fuckers like u that talk so loud in public places. Worse are the Tiongs and PeeNoise. So far, I have not bothered to go up to them and tell them to shut up. But now, after what you say, I might do that. I would love it if one of them flip me the finger. I will break it off and shove it up his friend's ass. LOL.

I would love to see you do that to me. Haven't gotten into a real fight for many moons.

It's Starbucks. It isn't a library. The AMDK should fuck back to his own country.

He talked big but behind the scenes he was kissing Ang Moh ass and begging them to invest in Sinkipoor. He gave them insane incentives eg 10 year tax holiday with a guarantee that no sinkie union would give them any problems and that he would personally crush any dissent.

I suggest you do the same and track down the Ang Moh that you disrespected and offer him your anus.
LKY's son even wants Trump to kiss his hand.
View attachment 239949
Honestly, I suspect he's a closet gay. That arched posture, the way he walks and crossing of legs..... very sus. And being gay tend to be genetic. One of Harry's grandson is gay. So I believe it runs in the family.