• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One AMDK just kena fucked by me at Starbucks Concourse for telling me and my clients to lower our voice.

Ang Mo in SG and they feel they are the host instead of us. He really should have request politely.
But then, it is a coffee area and talking loudly is just acceptable.
That expat should not be holding a zoom meeting inside Starbucks as he will annoy others who are there to work remotely, relax or have a conversation with friends.

unfortunately this is sg in 2026.9. after gaining independence and shooing off angmohs in the 60s the colonial mindset among gov officials is back with a vengeance. angmoh worship is all over sg with visa, work permit, and long term pass policies begging angmohs to stay. they know it when they accept jobs in sg offering sexecutive and higher positions with 2 to 3 sometimes 4 to 5 times the pay of an equivalent sinkie. many are given sexpat packages offering more perks: housing allowance, auto allowance, school allowance for their kids, travel allowance, etc. of course, angmohs are back as colonial masters and for sure they look down on sinkies. i have many spg friends who marry angmohs and their hubbies are very frank with me. according to them they despise sinkies unless the sinkie is as wealthy and accomplished as they are.

Apart from Caucasian expats, there are now 650,000 CECAs who believe that they are superior to locals because of the way the PAP is giving them special privileges.

same with tiongs. just witnessed a chio tiongbu berating a not chio ocbc auntie at paya labia. atb raised her voice loudly because ocbc auntie at the door gave her a queue number that had 6.9 customers waiting in front of her. atb said she had a lunch appointment in 30 minutes and must see a bank teller right away or else she would escalate matter to the manager. auntie said she was the manager, and there was nothing much she could do. the yelling went on for over 10 minutes and everyone was annoyed by atb. manager stood her ground and atb lan lan walked away shouting sumting like “icbc don’t treat me like that” in putonghua. ok, lady, please go to ai xi buay xi and kpkb there.

Incidents of Western expats behaving badly seem to be happening more often; especially at pubs, bars and clubs. Many of such instances of disorderly behaviour, public drunkenness, fighting and outrage of modesty cases are supposedly caused by liquor. On any given day, there are at least 10 cases involving expats in the court system.

That expat should not be holding a zoom meeting inside Starbucks as he will annoy others who are there to work remotely, relax or have a conversation with friends.
So, we have many FTs like this here. 恶人先告状。

Caucasian expats have been riding roughshod over locals for decades since the British colonial masters left. Now the CECAs are following suit.
sinkie coolies are frontally spat on by angmohs, rightly stepped on by cecas, leftly slapped by tiongs, and buttholey rear-ended by pappies.

Most of the suffering experienced by S'poreans can be traced back to the high cost of running this greedy govt.
opposition-singapore-democratic-party-sdp-members-activists-440nw-7844890d.jpg

That CB fucker came over to our table and told us to lower our voice or get out of the place, when we were talking normally.. I told him "Fuck you" on his face before I smash his fuck face. My Taiwanese client have strong triad support also showed him his middle finger. That fucker LL and walked away to complain to the staff. The staff also can't do anything to us.
1776072826830.jpeg

There have been several high-profile cases involving expat cyclists acting aggressively, hitting vehicles or obstructing traffic, have gone viral in S'pore, prompting police investigation and legal action. The TP warned that all road users must observe traffic rules, regardless of nationality, with stiff penalties for harassment, rash acts and dangerous cycling.