• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

every dollar counts for Roy Ngerng

Someone had taken the lead to raise the CPF issues affecting All Singaporeans ,so at the very least,we should and must support him by donating some money to him.Come on, All Singaporeans and CPF members,Do your part,make some contribution by cash deposit into his savings account or cash donation at HLP 4.00pm on 7-6-14 (SAT).THANK U !!!

agree, it is now or never.

CPF is not a small issue anymore. All TH, GLCs and GIC uses CPF as cheap money to start off with, without our consent.

For many years people had bring up CPF money for a long time.

Roy was NOT the first to bring up CPF money, he has heard it so many times and all over again that he feel he want to help us. Lets give him our full support.

See you guys at HLP.

患乱出英雄

Someone had taken the lead to raise the CPF issues affecting All Singaporeans ,so at the very least,we should and must support him by donating some money to him.Come on, All Singaporeans and CPF members,Do your part,make some contribution by cash deposit into his savings account or cash donation at HLP 4.00pm on 7-6-14 (SAT).THANK U !!!

Choose ur battles . Wat r the chances of Roy winning ?

The $ u donate today will go to damages paid to the victor wat diff it makes ? U might as well donate to charity ?

Roy in writing wat he wrote has done his part in raising awareness n debate has started he nid not have carried it till today, just accept n apologise n live to fight another day like Alex.

Now, best for him to portray the victim n go bankrupt than spend $ to pay damages. After the court case u guys can donate to help him out.

I note the account is DBS with court injunction ur particulars can b released.

The $ u donate today will go to damages paid to the victor wat diff it makes ? U might as well donate to charity ?

Roy in writing wat he wrote has done his part in raising awareness n debate has started he nid not have carried it till today, just accept n apologise n live to fight another day like Alex.

Now, best for him to portray the victim n go bankrupt than spend $ to pay damages. After the court case u guys can donate to help him out.

are u suggeting that lfie is going to be made difficult for those who donated?

then what about those who voted oppsition

all this bully type tctics wont help

No no I just suggest that there is nothing call bank secrecy act ... If they want to know who donate they can

Of course, roy will lose to the kangaroos.
Donations will show level of disgust for pinky.

No no I just suggest that there is nothing call bank secrecy act ... If they want to know who donate they can

This is called being transparent and so there is a need for CPF to be transparent too.

You sound like a ball-less piece of coward shit.

Just like a dictator, telling you they know your father , mother, in laws, wife , children, sibling, etc..and if you try to be funny, they are all dead.

You are a motherfucking sinkie ass. You try another PAP bullshit here, i will marked you in this forum for life.

2 years back I donated a sum to an Oppo figure to helped him clear his bankruptcy and I'm still posting in this Forum now.. Don't have to be scared of the PAP lah..

Yes. And one does not necessarily have to agree with Roy to help him out. It is clear he had good intentions and he was not aiming to get into politics. He apologized to the PM and he proposed what money he had which was refused. The PM never mentioned an amount and decided to let the courts settle it.

This is called being transparent and so there is a need for CPF to be transparent too.

You sound like a ball-less piece of coward shit.

Just like a dictator, telling you they know your father , mother, in laws, wife , children, sibling, etc..and if you try to be funny, they are all dead.

You are a motherfucking sinkie ass. You try another PAP bullshit here, i will marked you in this forum for life.

How come you always be the first to pick out BALLESS piece of shit coward ( Sinkie) before I can have a chance to rebut, hur?

Give chance lah. Ppl like this are selfish, aggorant, balless shit of cowards that will give rise yet again to another generation of the same type.

No wonder PAP have so easy a time at the polls for year after year.

The Sinkie DESERVED to be SCREWED.

Agreed. It is not a crime to support a victim of bullying.

It is time to give Pinky a slap to wake him and stop him from spewing lies.

SupportCPFCutNoProtest_zpsb09632c1.png

As if this is any secret. There is no need for any injunction. The CID can access all your private data if higher up gives the go ahead.

I've tried to tell everyone and the Opposition not to get trapped into the fear mentality that 'Your vote is secret', but to no avail. They keep promoting this fear mentality. However, I've seen a gleam of hope during the last election and the by-election that more and more of the younger electorate that openly wears their party affiliation on their sleeves, even buying the paraphernalia of the party like umbrellas and flags and carrying them around. I'm just wondering why those who bought the umbrellas during the election time are not using them except during election times.

Whether your vote is secret or not should not matter. Your right to vote who you want in parliament should be transparent and made known to all, so that exit poll can be legalized and there is an open and healthy atmosphere all around. Presently, this fear mentality is 'seemingly' making political affiliation a hush hush affair and a frightening word, because there is this fear mentality that there will be repercussions if one vote for a party other than the ruling party. How did it happen that way and the Opposition and ruling party are hand in glove perpetuating this fear mentality, in this modern times.

In USA, whether you're a Republican or a Democrat, you actively make it known to all and sundry. This is also true in Thailand and Malaysia and even Indonesia. Only in Singapore, it 'seemingly' the fear mentality is still very much alive. I wonder why.

I've made it very open here that I'll vote for whichever party that serves my interests. If I do not find any party deserving of my vote, I'll not turn up during election. I'll not be wasting my time, but going for a holiday away from this election charade, since I believe no government is good government and all government should serves us, not the other way round. Why should I vote for someone to rule over me? You think I stupid or what?

....Anyway, NS is getting more and more meaningless as time goes by. There's no use bragging about 'operational readiness' when the entire island is overrun by foreigners. Don't let the 'Committee to Strengthen NS' convince you otherwise with their silly measures.

During our time, we served NS believing it was good for SG but today, it is indeed different. Serving NS today does not make a PR soldier patriotic to SG; he serves NS because the laws say so but in time of war, he will be AWOL to run road back to his own home land.

There are many new imported shitizens without doing NS but those born in this country could not avoid the call up except to run road. There is even a pappy MP who did not serve NS and yet he could be in Parliament. Did any one from pappies bother to explain why he did not serve NS?

Yes. And one does not necessarily have to agree with Roy to help him out. It is clear he had good intentions and he was not aiming to get into politics. He apologized to the PM and he proposed what money he had which was refused. The PM never mentioned an amount and decided to let the courts settle it.

Agreed. It is not a crime to support a victim of bullying.

It is time to give Pinky a slap to wake him and stop him from spewing lies.

Forummer Sinkie mentioned about the fear mentality of S'poreans in post # 53... He is spot on..

S'poreans must dump that mentality to the bin once and for all.. One of the secret success of the PAP since Independent was to instill the fear mentality in the minds of the people and sad to say, they did a good job out of it..

i am taking your closing as a threat to Singaporeans like "big brother is watching you"

so are you sent be PAP to post this? or are you a balless sinkie? what's the problem if PAP know I'm opposition supporter? kill me? It's people like you who made pap thinks they are masters instead of the voters. if voters pay their exorbitant salary why should voters be afraid them?

S'poreans must dump that mentality to the bin once and for all.. One of the secret success of the PAP since Independent was to instill the fear mentality in the minds of the people and sad to say, they did a good job out of it..

Exactly, exactly! I openly tell my friends and relatives that I would be voting for Sylvia Lim during the last GE. There isn't a need to be afraid. Sylvia Lim got my vote for 2 consecutive GEs.

Let us set examples ourselves during the next GE. We can make a difference with something so simple.

[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 0"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, align: center"]sgbuffett <!-- start: postbit_online --> <!-- end: postbit_online -->
Elite Member
<!-- start: postbit_avatar --> <!-- end: postbit_avatar -->
<!-- start: postbit_author_user --> Posts: 5,040 <!-- start: postbit_reputation -->
Reputation: 32 <!-- end: postbit_reputation --> <!-- end: postbit_author_user --> [/TD]
[TD="class: trow1 td_postbody_classic"]
funds-raised-by-31-may-2014-5pm.jpg

I haven't send in my second round collection of $800 yet..

Keep the donation flowing in......

Should be able to reach $70K soon....but the road to progress and change has just began as we unlock PAP's vested interests to benefit the people..

<tbody>
</tbody>
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

For those who are worried, you can bank in cash at the counter. No need to write details of depositor.

If you transfer funds by using your ATM card or Bank Book, they can track but are not supposed to do so unless there is a criminal offence.