• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don't despair if you are single

Forvendet

The Japanese language looks more complicated and intimidating than Chinese. :(
The Thai language looks more complicated and intimidating than Tamil. :( :(

NoelVermillion

u sala liao. They only serve their own ppl. Even disko also. But hearsay certain place got black pimp, see you gaijin, will show u pics, when deal, the product come out to be diff.
I have to admire their self-respect towards their own race. Better than our SPGs here.

u sala liao. They only serve their own ppl. Even disko also. But hearsay certain place got black pimp, see you gaijin, will show u pics, when deal, the product come out to be diff.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/88fvKD6qJCY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Muthukali

Thailand got so many ah quahs, must do body check first. :wink:
the ladyboy there superb hor, u saw the news on airline hiring "air stewadess". Swee man.
Well, just pick up Japanese, talk like them and act like them. I am sure they will accept after a while. Can ask drifter about this. :wink:
ya, thats what Im trying to do now, pick up basic one, then bow, dress n eat like them everynow n then. Planning to go there this year for holiday.

NoelVermillion

the ladyboy there superb hor, u saw the news on airline hiring "air stewadess". Swee man.

ya, thats what Im trying to do now, pick up basic one, then bow, dress n eat like them everynow n then. Planning to go there this year for holiday.
alamak you grow a stache like your avatar and try try. :smile: