• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Do Sammyboyers believe in Ghosts? Advice Required.

KNN so far my uncle haven't know anyone do this OR got ghost there but my uncle confirmed that side now got nea ghost getting ready to take peekture of breaking social leestancing and issue fines with proofs KNN

Haha...tat one confirmed ghost fm MIW. But we are talking about Jinn. Mischievous and evil jinn.

There are many types of Kumanthongs. Thai temples would have these Kumanthongs for devotees to pray to. They are usually given children's toys as offerings.

Yes. He told me he got it from an achan in Thailand

Typo lah. I know of a dud when I sees one but that Archan was no dud. Some things in life just can't be explained.
I don't deal or rather never have to deal with such spiritual stuff in my life to date.

I don't intend to step into these realms of the unknown and possibly or plausibly dealing with 'uncontrollable' stuff.

Serious Update:

I spoke to my younger brother today.

He told me late last night, he was in his bedroom on his bed playing his usual Mobile Legends game on new Samsung S21 Ultra.

The configuration of his bed and bedroom is that while lying on his bed, he can see his bedroom door.

He told me that as usual, the lights of the second floor hall which is just outside his bedroom is always on throughout the night. That has been our practice even when I was staying there.

Well, he said that at about 2 to 2.30am, he saw a shadow moved outside past his room. I asked him how he know or see if his bedroom door is closed.

He said his room lights were off while he was playing his mobile game, but the second floor hall's white florescent light does seep through under the gap of his bedroom door. He said he saw a shadow slowly paced past outside his door, and casted a moving shadow into his bedroom, via the gap under the door.

I asked him if it could be mother going to the kitchen downstairs for some water in the middle of the night. He said nope as mother has a flask of water in her master bedroom. He also told me he did check with mother this morning if she had gone outside her bedroom last night, to which mother said no to him.

I told him maybe his own eyes were playing tricks with him after gaming on his new phone for too many hours!!!

Do ghosts have shadows? I don't think so right?

If there is a shadow, it's more likely a human (or a thief) than a ghost, isn't it.

His story just doesn't make sense. I did asked him if the house is broken into or anything missing. He said nope. The locks are fine, nothing missing.

I told him stop playing with his mobile phone with the lights off. I reckon it was his tired eyes playing tricks on him.

Correct analysis?

Just to add that I told my younger brother the below method recommended by @sweetiepie of reassuring himself. Told him to tell mother to do the same too in the next encounter, if any.

Too simplify is it KNN last time my uncle also very scare of ghost one KNN after he got enlightenment he no longer scare of it KNN my uncle do believe if there is God there will be devil and ghost KNN ghost was also a human last time KNN so next time probably most of us maybe not all will become ghost KNN once we are prepared to become 1 in future it will not be so scary anymore KNN another way to overcome the fear is to ask them to appear if the feeling comes KNN say it out loudly either in fierce mood or joking laughing mood KNN they won't come out for sure so you can laugh it out KNN

bigcockman,

does your mum sleepwalk?

Nope. My parents are freethinkers and so are my younger brother and myself.
Does your brother frequent drinking spots or brothel or ktvs? There are 2 possibilities: something followed him home. Or one of your ancestors want to communicate with you guys..

Serious Update:

I spoke to my younger brother today.

He told me late last night, he was in his bedroom on his bed playing his usual Mobile Legends game on new Samsung S21 Ultra.

The configuration of his bed and bedroom is that while lying on his bed, he can see his bedroom door.

He told me that as usual, the lights of the second floor hall which is just outside his bedroom is always on throughout the night. That has been our practice even when I was staying there.

Well, he said that at about 2 to 2.30am, he saw a shadow moved outside past his room. I asked him how he know or see if his bedroom door is closed.

He said his room lights were off while he was playing his mobile game, but the second floor hall's white florescent light does seep through under the gap of his bedroom door. He said he saw a shadow slowly paced past outside his door, and casted a moving shadow into his bedroom, via the gap under the door.

I asked him if it could be mother going to the kitchen downstairs for some water in the middle of the night. He said nope as mother has a flask of water in her master bedroom. He also told me he did check with mother this morning if she had gone outside her bedroom last night, to which mother said no to him.

I told him maybe his own eyes were playing tricks with him after gaming on his new phone for too many hours!!!

Do ghosts have shadows? I don't think so right?

If there is a shadow, it's more likely a human (or a thief) than a ghost, isn't it.

His story just doesn't make sense. I did asked him if the house is broken into or anything missing. He said nope. The locks are fine, nothing missing.

I told him stop playing with his mobile phone with the lights off. I reckon it was his tired eyes playing tricks on him.

Correct analysis?
Does your brother also have a big cock? Did you both sword-fight in your younger days? Or maybe still do?:biggrin:

ccv4rWSYfp5K_yQ8UeqQruKQFnXzhxI6BATR1p9qr2s8LvI57yh_8PbEFXgG-GTjxMV_UaeIbd4hXqf-a_xxaFNj2i1uZqsk49SJ5H2X880

bigcockman,

does your mum sleepwalk?
Nope. Not that I know of when I was living there.

Could she develop such sleepwalking illness as she age? But you have a valid point. I shall ask my younger brother to observe mother. Maybe they are all scaring themselves due to prolonged stay at home during this Covid pandemic.

Does your brother frequent drinking spots or brothel or ktvs? There are 2 possibilities: something followed him home. Or one of your ancestors want to communicate with you guys..
He does previously go with friends to drink before Covid Phase 1 lockdown but as far as I know, he doesn't go KTVs or brothel. He is sort of a nerdy computer type of guy.

Even so, he hasn't frequent drinking spots because of Covid lockdown. But I will ask him again when I next speak to him.

Does your brother also have a big cock? Did you both sword-fight in your younger days? Or maybe still do?:biggrin:

ccv4rWSYfp5K_yQ8UeqQruKQFnXzhxI6BATR1p9qr2s8LvI57yh_8PbEFXgG-GTjxMV_UaeIbd4hXqf-a_xxaFNj2i1uZqsk49SJ5H2X880
I shall take that as a serious question.

I won't know if he has a big one like me. I don't look or peep at his penis for goodness sake. I am not a pervert going around looking at another man's penis.

And we do get along well. I am the one who bought him his new Samsung S21 Ultra as CNY gift.

I shall take that as a serious question.

I won't know if he has a big one like me. I don't look or peep at his penis for goodness sake. I am not a pervert going around looking at another man's penis.

And we do get along well. I am the one who bought him his new Samsung S21 Ultra as CNY gift.
Wow you are a generous person....... I also could use a new phone......

You know, my offer of drinks still stand.:cautious::biggrin:

He does previously go with friends to drink before Covid Phase 1 lockdown but as far as I know, he doesn't go KTVs or brothel. He is sort of a nerdy computer type of guy.

Even so, he hasn't frequent drinking spots because of Covid lockdown. But I will ask him again when I next speak to him.
If he visit a dirty place when his 运 is low things might follow him home. My friend who used to cheong ktv (because of work) kenna before .. some more every night drink until mabo mabo.. sure easy to tio

Nope, he isn't the sort that will drink till drunk. He's a mild drinker, nothing like the crazy type. And he will always be home before midnight or thereabouts and wouldn't hang out late into the early morning.

How would one know if he or she is being "followed" home"?

Do spirits hang out only at KTV joints and drinking holes?

Do they hang out in wet markets , NTUC, Cold Storage, hair salons, or country clubs?

I am thinking more in the line of my mother's activities and the places she probably visited.

install CCTV to record things around the house, could yield something, else double it as home security system :coffee::coffee::coffee:
This sounds like an excellent idea. Thank you very much. At least it would confirm whether mother has developed a sleepwalking issue or there are paranormal activities in her house.

How would one know if he or she is being "followed" home"?
The person will notice strange happenings

I got some stories regarding my friends' experiences and including my own but I'm too lazy to type on my phone. Maybe some other time.

My advice to you is this ... If the "thing" has followed you home and is affecting your state of mind then go and find help. A man's home is his castle. If you can't experience peace of mind in your own home then you might as well sleep on the streets