There are many types of Kumanthongs. Thai temples would have these Kumanthongs for devotees to pray to. They are usually given children's toys as offerings.
KNN so far my uncle haven't know anyone do this OR got ghost there but my uncle confirmed that side now got nea ghost getting ready to take peekture of breaking social leestancing and issue fines with proofs KNN
Nope. My parents are freethinkers and so are my younger brother and myself.Does your family have any alter at home?
I don't deal or rather never have to deal with such spiritual stuff in my life to date.Typo lah. I know of a dud when I sees one but that Archan was no dud. Some things in life just can't be explained.
Too simplify is it KNN last time my uncle also very scare of ghost one KNN after he got enlightenment he no longer scare of it KNN my uncle do believe if there is God there will be devil and ghost KNN ghost was also a human last time KNN so next time probably most of us maybe not all will become ghost KNN once we are prepared to become 1 in future it will not be so scary anymore KNN another way to overcome the fear is to ask them to appear if the feeling comes KNN say it out loudly either in fierce mood or joking laughing mood KNN they won't come out for sure so you can laugh it out KNN
Does your brother frequent drinking spots or brothel or ktvs? There are 2 possibilities: something followed him home. Or one of your ancestors want to communicate with you guys..Nope. My parents are freethinkers and so are my younger brother and myself.
Does your brother also have a big cock? Did you both sword-fight in your younger days? Or maybe still do?Serious Update:
I spoke to my younger brother today.
He told me late last night, he was in his bedroom on his bed playing his usual Mobile Legends game on new Samsung S21 Ultra.
The configuration of his bed and bedroom is that while lying on his bed, he can see his bedroom door.
He told me that as usual, the lights of the second floor hall which is just outside his bedroom is always on throughout the night. That has been our practice even when I was staying there.
Well, he said that at about 2 to 2.30am, he saw a shadow moved outside past his room. I asked him how he know or see if his bedroom door is closed.
He said his room lights were off while he was playing his mobile game, but the second floor hall's white florescent light does seep through under the gap of his bedroom door. He said he saw a shadow slowly paced past outside his door, and casted a moving shadow into his bedroom, via the gap under the door.
I asked him if it could be mother going to the kitchen downstairs for some water in the middle of the night. He said nope as mother has a flask of water in her master bedroom. He also told me he did check with mother this morning if she had gone outside her bedroom last night, to which mother said no to him.
I told him maybe his own eyes were playing tricks with him after gaming on his new phone for too many hours!!!
Do ghosts have shadows? I don't think so right?
If there is a shadow, it's more likely a human (or a thief) than a ghost, isn't it.
His story just doesn't make sense. I did asked him if the house is broken into or anything missing. He said nope. The locks are fine, nothing missing.
I told him stop playing with his mobile phone with the lights off. I reckon it was his tired eyes playing tricks on him.
Correct analysis?
Nope. Not that I know of when I was living there.bigcockman,
does your mum sleepwalk?
He does previously go with friends to drink before Covid Phase 1 lockdown but as far as I know, he doesn't go KTVs or brothel. He is sort of a nerdy computer type of guy.Does your brother frequent drinking spots or brothel or ktvs? There are 2 possibilities: something followed him home. Or one of your ancestors want to communicate with you guys..
I shall take that as a serious question.Does your brother also have a big cock? Did you both sword-fight in your younger days? Or maybe still do?
![]()
Wow you are a generous person....... I also could use a new phone......I shall take that as a serious question.
I won't know if he has a big one like me. I don't look or peep at his penis for goodness sake. I am not a pervert going around looking at another man's penis.
And we do get along well. I am the one who bought him his new Samsung S21 Ultra as CNY gift.
If he visit a dirty place when his 运 is low things might follow him home. My friend who used to cheong ktv (because of work) kenna before .. some more every night drink until mabo mabo.. sure easy to tioHe does previously go with friends to drink before Covid Phase 1 lockdown but as far as I know, he doesn't go KTVs or brothel. He is sort of a nerdy computer type of guy.
Even so, he hasn't frequent drinking spots because of Covid lockdown. But I will ask him again when I next speak to him.
Nope, he isn't the sort that will drink till drunk. He's a mild drinker, nothing like the crazy type. And he will always be home before midnight or thereabouts and wouldn't hang out late into the early morning.If he visit a dirty place when his 运 is low things might follow him home. My friend who used to cheong ktv (because of work) kenna before .. some more every night drink until mabo mabo.. sure easy to tio
You are beginning to be an irritating pest.Wow you are a generous person....... I also could use a new phone......
You know, my offer of drinks still stand.![]()
Nope. Not that I know of when I was living there
This sounds like an excellent idea. Thank you very much. At least it would confirm whether mother has developed a sleepwalking issue or there are paranormal activities in her house.install CCTV to record things around the house, could yield something, else double it as home security system![]()
The person will notice strange happeningsHow would one know if he or she is being "followed" home"?