• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Do Sammyboyers believe in Ghosts? Advice Required.

The person will notice strange happenings

I got some stories regarding my friends' experiences and including my own but I'm too lazy to type on my phone. Maybe some other time.

My advice to you is this ... If the "thing" has followed you home and is affecting your state of mind then go and find help. A man's home is his castle. If you can't experience peace of mind in your own home then you might as well sleep on the streets
Where to get help?
Any recommendations?

Real ghosts dont disturb us.
Only Human Ghosts back stab you and
can make your life very very miserable.

There are many types of Kumanthongs. Thai temples would have these Kumanthongs for devotees to pray to. They are usually given children's toys as offerings.
it's high time to set all these souls and spirits trapped in dead kids' bodies free. when i die and is free from this earthly body, i shall resume my supernatural duty in seeking out these trapped souls on earth and freeing them.

At times, I find the Thais way of following Buddhism very twisted and weird. Many Siam Bu whores have holy scriptures tattooed on the back of the bodies, but yet they allow men to doggy them.

perhaps these siambu whores want their doggy partners to read the holy scriptures and becum converted while they pump siambus’ holey altars with perverted desires.:confused:

Buddhist dont believe in God.

Real ghosts dont disturb us.
Only Human Ghosts back stab you and
can make your life very very miserable.

Those 7th mth food. Lying at side road/pavement. Jinn having a feast time. If so happen while they are eating and u go kick their food, good luck to u. I am not a cheena. But as Muslims we believe in Jinn....

KNN here my uncle can share 2 leeal incidents that can make my uncle confirmed there is spirit gai KNN
My uncle believes some of the bros here have also played 碟仙 but not sure what findings or experience you all had KNN
As for my uncle he only played with 钱仙 using 20cts coin when he was 16yo KNN after that my uncle dare not touch liao and several years later from that period it proven another things that can make the stamp chop that spirits do exist KNN
1. My uncle played with his 2 siblings so when my uncle wanted to test out whether is leeal so my uncle asked 1 of the youngest sibling to hide her test paper score and my uncle proceeded to ask what is the score KNN the leeturn leesult was not a immediate total score but is an addition of several small random lumbers until when the movements stopped KNN why my uncle was so sure it wasn't that sibling who purposely moved it to those small lumbers to add up as the score (which she already knew it that time) is becas she was still too young to know what was going on and the lumbers were added many times and her immediate memory was impossible to be so good KNN the final leesult tallied with the test score :eek: KNN
2. My uncle also played in class room with class mates and my uncle just randomly asked what age will his future gf be KNN you know la those age day in day out about char bor KNN the leeturn leesult was 12 yo KNN at that time my uncle didn't thought much about it becas 1. My uncle thought that only things that happened then spirit will know while future is only God will know KNN 2. How can gf be only 12 yo KNN then years later when my uncle turned 19 the very first gf my uncle had was a mac kid at 15 yo KNN furthermore it was the mac kid who approached my uncle gai (no match fixing KNN) then shortly they parktor KNN here my uncle think back KNN that time my uncle was 16yo which means that gal was 12yo at that time :eek: KNN KNN KNN question now is how come spirit can tell the future??? KNN those 2 incidents can't be coincidental right? KNN

KNN here my uncle can share 2 leeal incidents that can make my uncle confirmed there is spirit gai KNN
My uncle believes some of the bros here have also played 碟仙 but not sure what findings or experience you all had KNN
As for my uncle he only played with 钱仙 using 20cts coin when he was 16yo KNN after that my uncle dare not touch liao and several years later from that period it proven another things that can make the stamp chop that spirits do exist KNN
1. My uncle played with his 2 siblings so when my uncle wanted to test out whether is leeal so my uncle asked 1 of the youngest sibling to hide her test paper score and my uncle proceeded to ask what is the score KNN the leeturn leesult was not a immediate total score but is an addition of several small random lumbers until when the movements stopped KNN why my uncle was so sure it wasn't that sibling who purposely moved it to those small lumbers to add up as the score (which she already knew it that time) is becas she was still too young to know what was going on and the lumbers were added many times and her immediate memory was impossible to be so good KNN the final leesult tallied with the test score :eek: KNN
2. My uncle also played in class room with class mates and my uncle just randomly asked what age will his future gf be KNN you know la those age day in day out about char bor KNN the leeturn leesult was 12 yo KNN at that time my uncle didn't thought much about it becas 1. My uncle thought that only things that happened then spirit will know while future is only God will know KNN 2. How can gf be only 12 yo KNN then years later when my uncle turned 19 the very first gf my uncle had was a mac kid at 15 yo KNN furthermore it was the mac kid who approached my uncle gai (no match fixing KNN) then shortly they parktor KNN here my uncle think back KNN that time my uncle was 16yo which means that gal was 12yo at that time :eek: KNN KNN KNN question now is how come spirit can tell the future??? KNN those 2 incidents can't be coincidental right? KNN
KNN my uncle also like to share based on his personal experiences that spirit usually will not leesturb human unless that person is leelee weak and tired time KNN I.e when the human is wide awake unlikelee they will have any encounters KNN but again this is based on my uncle personal experience and my uncle ownself have some leeservation on this view KNN maybe is something like when you are unlucky time eg met with accidents etc or too tired and half awake kind then the naughty spirit will tend to kachow you KNN

Ps. As my uncle always think if God exist spirit and devil will exist vice versa KNN my uncle think God exist is not of leeligious thoughts but purelee based on 1 simple basic fact KNN I.e things won't just exist by itself KNN someone with power needs to create it KNN

KNN my uncle also like to share based on his personal experiences that spirit usually will not leesturb human unless that person is leelee weak and tired time KNN I.e when the human is wide awake unlikelee they will have any encounters KNN but again this is based on my uncle personal experience and my uncle ownself have some leeservation on this view KNN maybe is something like when you are unlucky time eg met with accidents etc or too tired and half awake kind then the naughty spirit will tend to kachow you KNN

Ps. As my uncle always think if God exist spirit and devil will exist vice versa KNN my uncle think God exist is not of leeligious thoughts but purelee based on 1 simple basic fact KNN I.e things won't just exist by itself KNN someone with power needs to create it KNN
Hence for my uncle's mystery is is it every human will eventually become spirit ? KNN if no then who will become and who not KNN if yes that means there are much more spirits around than human KNN another mystery is does the spirit already had known you while they were still human? KNN another possibility my uncle think is that although spirit exist but they had never been a human before at all KNN I.e means spirit is not something that when people die and turn into KNN it is something that already pre existed KNN

perhaps these siambu whores want their doggy partners to read the holy scriptures and becum converted while they pump siambus’ holey altars with perverted desires.:confused:
korekt, it's a way of getting their partners and/ or customers to pay homage to whatever holy scriptures are tattooed on their broadsides.
also good to include a clause for additional charges if going into poop-chute and most importantly, a reminder for the johns to pay up :whistling:

Correct! Humans animals trees plants universe etc etc....they cant simply appear by itself. If so then hw come they stop appearg itself eg humans oranimals. Why need breedg? Why only one sun one moon? So many examples i can givei

My uncle say KNN good catch non debatable KNN anyway as clear minded as always my uncle only believes in personal experiences and not from any leeading KNN eg my uncle is still unsure is there afterlife etc and the answer will never be found in this life KNN

May I ask what is this 'game'? Any pictures to share?
It is the same as 碟仙 KNN just that it is a simplified version with a a4 paper center draw 3 circles - yes home no and 2 sides with lumber 0 to 9 and calculator symbols and 2 sides a to z KNN

Maybe I am too young. I have never heard of such 'game' or occult practice.

My uncle say KNN good catch non debatable KNN anyway as clear minded as always my uncle only believes in personal experiences and not from any leeading KNN eg my uncle is still unsure is there afterlife etc and the answer will never be found in this life KNN

Tere is Hereafter n we will be judged for our earthly actions be it good or bad. I believe tere is God the Creator. No reincarnation. But we will be resurrected n be judged. We only live once in tis world. :)

I agree with RT. Some 6 years back, I had this nagging pain on my neck. Thought it was just a normal ache. But the pain worsened until my BP went up. Went to the doctor. Doc prescribed Anarex. But pain still persisted. So one day me, ex wife , her mom , we drove to JB to see this famous Sinseh. This Sinseh's Ah Gong used to be the present Johor Sultan's great grandfather's personal Chinese physician. Sinseh also quite knowledgeable about underworld stuff. He massaged my neck vigorously for 10 mins. Then he told me something ' not good ' lurking around my neck, head. He gave me this home made medicine plaster and told me to paste it on the back of my neck at home. My ex mom in law being a kaypoh asked Sinseh what thing lurking on my neck. Sinseh replied the dirty stuff that followed me that would usually be from places of that I always frequented. My ex MIL and ex wife gave me a good stare. Later that day when we having lunch at City Square, my ex MIL asked me how come that ' thing ' followed me. I told her maybe that ' thing ' was probably from my regular nights out having supper with friends or during one of my fishing trips. Cannot tell her some evil Siam Bu spirit from Geylang Lorongs followed me home. After pasting the medicine plaster, the pain then subsided after few weeks.

Buddhist dont believe in God.

A bit of misunderstanding here, bro.
The Buddha doesn’t answer questions like that, e.g. whether there’s a god or not, etc...
the teacher only mentioned that questions like these do not aid oneself in recognising one’s own nature, hence a hindrance to attaining enlightenment.