15k you can get a flat there. i foresee locals retiring there . let the mps be surrounded by foreigners only if they love them so much
With the epidemics of dengue. Only a matter of time before an elites get a taste

15k you can get a flat there. i foresee locals retiring there . let the mps be surrounded by foreigners only if they love them so much
The fee Sporeans pay will probably be cheaper than what you pay in Spore.
I heard that many Sporeans go to JB for their dialysis because it's cheaper.
I've only been to a JB hospital once. My GP in Johore needed an xray so he sent me to a hospital to get an Xray. Waiting time was quite reasonable. The only thing you need to show is an IC.
I have never been to a JB hospital (touch wood), yeah should be cheaper in JB govt hospital since medicine in Sg govt hospital always inflated price, but probably we won't be welcome there, buy their private property already not very welcome go their public hospital will be worse..
I have a private shield plan and will count on that for my hospital needs, think it is more dependable, if insurance premium become too high and unaffordable, then go Thailand hospitals look better .
agree. it is natural for a sane person to choose to remain as pr to enjoy the best of both world.Not many of them. Most remain as PR.
I would do the same too, if I were in their shoes.
what so great abt pink color?
The ones that covet the pink ic are the tiongs and ah neh pariahs....note it's the low class ones not the really rich and real talents.
How can it be? I thought our pink ic citizenship is the bestest in the world?
Since Sporeans are only allowed to buy properties RM$500,000 & up I'm surprise that the Malaysians aren't happy to have the business
That's a price that not many Malaysians would be willing to pay.
If I decide to relocate to LOS I'll probably look at some kind of insurance plan because obviously can't use any of the PAP medical plans:(
I even told her to go and ask how many of her relatives and friends, who have brothers, sisters, sons and daughters, who are working in Sinkie Land and even obtaining PR status, but would never want to convert to Sinkiezens because they are smart and know that they will still want to balik kampong for their retirement one day. So, I warned her to go and do her homework first before criticizing Sinkies for spoiling the market in JB. She lan lan had nothing more to say.
why would we want to convert .......................go put yourself in msian shoes you'll know why..
i think this is pure jealousy from 'looser'. we welcome sinkies when they go msia, please don't let this go the other way around, we're tired of cry-babies in this forum
They have best of both worlds! They earn S$, no NS, can have HDB in Spore and bungalow in JB, why would they apply for pink IC??